Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Value for money and Poor Breakfast Must improve breakfast option. Rooms are too small and gives claustrophobic feeling. The toilet glass door is a complete see through and not convenient. No privacy while using toilet. 19 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, but noisy during the day This is an excellent hotel in a great location. Rooms are clean and fairly modern. Not huge but big enough to be comfortable. Staff is professional and courteous. Problems: Lots of outside construction noise during the day. I tried to use the dining area during the day to conduct business and it was almost unusable. Some minor problems with housekeeping, as not all items were replaced during the day, but nothing major. If you can put up with some of the minor problems I would strongly recommend this hotel. It is great value for the money. 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position, good standard. Stayed 4 nights this hotel May '14. No complaints at all. Just few mtrs off Orchard Rd, handy to Visitor Information Centre & Hop on-Hop off stop. Room comfy, roomy & clean. Bed very comfy with choice of hard & soft pillows. Would definately use this hotel again. Elwyn. Australia. 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern, great location We stayed at this hotel for 1 night in March. When I booked I wasn't quite sure of the exact location, but to my surprise it is right in the heart of Orchard Road, a long road lined with shops and department stores. The hotel looked brand new, which I like. And despite being a HI Express, the room was a good size. The shower was funky, very large with an opaque glass wall separating it from the rest of the room. The room was quiet and the staff friendly. I would recommend this hotel 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pleasant stay The receptionist is very friendly. Greeted me "Happy Birthday" by realizing my date of birth from my passport. Allows early check in whenever room is available. Comfortable bed and pillows. Good room size for a couple. Very convenient location, Paragon shopping mall is just few steps away. I'll consider to stay in Holiday Inn Express Orchard again during my next visit. 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location, big and clean rooms, nice breakfast Great hotel, nice staff, highly recommended. The only con, there were small flies in the shower 10 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One single door " @ Lobby " Hi management of Holiday Inn Orchard. please review to close one door @ lobby. the best is to close one door near breakfast.... 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant & Convenient 2nd time staying at this hotel never feels disappointed & it all inclusive privileges in the room rate, which makes it convenient, variety of breakfast, the staffs were exceptionally attentive and helpful. The hotel is neat and easy access. Insha’Allah will be back. 04 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Location and value are the greatest advantages of this property. Breakfast spread is good, but since the dining area is small, it gets really crowded during the peak breakfast time. Since there are too many tables packed together, movement becomes restricted. One improvement required is provision of an ironing table in the room. 26 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and tidy room The room was clean and tidy. Its convenient location and close proximity to the shopping centre and MRT station is the greatest advantage of the hotel. Taking into account of its price, I will recommend it to my friend whenever they visit Singapore. 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service i stayed with Holiday inn express for a few location, such as Beijing, Hong Kong and Singapore. This one provided the best service, breakfast tasted good and the staffs wewe so friendly and helpful. I will come back again 23 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great reception people From the doormen to the front desk staff, all were warm, gracious, and attentive to our needs. Check-in and check-out formalities were a breeze. The hotel's location is ideal----just a few minutes walk to bus stops, MRT stations, taxi stands, and shopping malls. Room's size adequate with very comfortable beds. Loved the firm pillows while my daughter loved the soft ones. Housekeeping though needs improvement. The bathroom's trash bin was not emptied at all throughout our stay and the floor not mopped properly with hair strands still there. Also, the key cards the cleaning staff used to enter our room were left behind on the slot on the two mornings our room was made up-----so much for saving energy! As for breakfast, I don't mind limited choices but I mind Chicken Sausages three days in a row as the featured meat dish. Your frontline people more than made up for these cons though. May I say again how pleasant and willing to help they all were. All told, had an enjoyable stay at your hotel and would love to stay there again. 22 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor for this price My room not be very clean. the breakfast very very poor I always out hungry from the hotel, before that I be at the Atrium hotel and it was be match better. 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly We only stayed here for 2 nights, but really enjoyed our stay. We wanted a value for money hotel as we planned to be out a lot. The room was just a place to crash. It was perfect for this. The beds were VERY comfy and the room clean and new. The position of the hotel was perfect for us for shopping and sight seeing. The Coffee Bean shop was just over the road for amazing iced coffee Lattes! There was a bus stop nearby to catch the no.36 bus back to the airport. Would highly recommend. 05 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, good for sleep and very good location Overall experience was good. Staff very servicable and warm. Breakfast poor. I think could be improve the variety. Also could be possible to have acces to night snack before go to bed. I recommend this hotel and will be here again. 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value in a very convenient location hospitable staff, clean room with contemporary design, nice location and best of all..free breakfast!! Totally worth the money..highly recommended to everyone 03 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with great location. This is my second time staying at this hotel. Everything is great except the low water pressure. 03 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FIRST STAY Excellent Customer Services, Good Location. Please do more consider in Variety of Breakfast ( should provide more items ), Water Pressure especially Shower. 03 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great serves hotel holiday is very visible from the location strategies, comfortable, good service. 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, comfortable stay Reached at 10 am instead of 12 as per hotel requirements. Got early checking for 2 rooms from staff Joel. Also was delighted to be offered complimentary breakfast for all 4 of us. Location is awesome. All is excellent except bit scope for enhancing breakfast spread. 26 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience but the price... - Grea check in staffs with highest courtesy and experience with a smile - everything is nice except that the hotel do not have swimming pool and gym - with the price almost similar with that of Holiday Inn Park View, not really value for money. - anyway great hotel conveniently situated at the heart of the city state 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good quality No other place is better than this location, it is 5 min walk to both orchard road MRT station and Somerset MRT station. Breakfirst is fresh with Chinese and western choices. Quiet and good cleanliness. 16 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and excellent customer service. This hotel location is convenient located next to Al-Falah mosque, shopping center and easy access. I have a very pleasant stayed and the staff's are attentive. Like the label on the pillow indicates soft and firm. But please put a lock on the bath room. Overall nice and great value. 11 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An amazing Holiday Inn Express We have stayed at many HIE's over the years BUT this one is head and shoulders above any other! From the smiling, helpful staff to those luxurious beds, this hotel exceeds any expectations! A peaceful haven just around the corner from the busiest shopping area in the world! 04 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My first stay. This was my first stay in Singapore. I felt that the price was high for the type of property in general. Staff was courteous and friendly. Location was nice as well. The hotel is priced OK and very good location. Clean and bright in the room. We like our stay there. T 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Experience The Hotel is well located most especially for those who wants to venture the city itself. Generally a very comfortable room and stay all I can say is that since breakfast is served until 10:30 a.m the buffet needs to be address and look into as it is the peak time were most of the Guest had their breakfast. Other than this all is well and a very good stay 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All I needed for my trip! Staff very friendly and helpful Room clean, comfortable and well designed. Bed very comfortable indeed. Bathroom clean and functional. Shower was excellent. Wifi speed very fast and reliable. Location was really great being right behind Orchard Road with only a very short walk to the major shopping areas. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the heart of Orchard road for shopping or business. 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very good location, and near to a lot of public transportation. 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express Great location. Very efficient Staff. Better selection for breakfast than most USA Holiday Inn Express locations. Good room size kept very clean. Comfortable beds with multiple choice pillows. Price is high but it is Singapore. 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the comfortable bed and great location I like the room which has ample lights and is bright enough to read. There is also a reading light. It was a pleasant stay on the whole.However, initially I was put in a room just next to the lift. The whole evening that I was in, I heard this rumbling noise that seems to go on forever. Finally,around mid night, I couldnt take it anymore and called the duty manager about the noise. He told me he thinks it is the lifts and gave me another room. That was good as I dont hear the noise anymore. 24 February 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>