Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 May 2016)
(e.g. 27 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 659 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Nice hotel on a very good location. The staff are very helpful and efficient. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best value for money location is very good, comfortable stay with friendly staff May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Holiday Inn It is as simple as it can get, staff was very helpful. I would of like a nicer room but you pay what you get for. They recognize IHG status and it is much appreciated if your a dedicated member like myself. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by いいよ! 繁華街に近く、便利。フットネスもあります。滞在には、いいよ!いつも仕事で使っています。無駄なコストもなく、朝食やコーヒーも飲み放題。かつ美味しい。 May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great value considering it's convenient location, comfortable bed, nice selection of pillows and complimentary breakfast. Rooms are clean however, there is some mold in the showers that need caring. Wireless internet is slow at times, especially in the evenings and a bit frustrating when trying to download documents. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep and Good Coffee I was staying at this hotel for 3 nights and I got the most out of my sleep every single night. The mattress was comfy and the pillows are fluffy. The breakfast choices were also good, yet I believe they could serve a different variations of food everyday. I like the coffee being served in the coffee machine near the lobby as the quality of the espresso was nearly as good as a international coffee joint I frequently visit. Overall, I would like to give this hotel a 7.6 out of 10 for the experience I had during my stay. May 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for Expensive for what it is, but probably reasonable value considering the location. May 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location for using the mrt wE ARRIVED BY CRUISE SHIP AND WENT IMMEDIATELY TO THE HOTEL. tO OUR SURPRISE OUR ROOM WAS AVAILABLE AND WE were able to store our bags and got a great start to a wonderful day in Singapore. The front desk helped us get to LauPa Sat for the best satay in Singapore and it was a fun evening. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:04:48.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_659, tr_659
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>