Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodation Great accommodation and overall experience. Staff are always good. July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is our second stay to this hotel. It's a perfect base for London , legoland and much more. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay would recommend We stayed here through a superbreak package with Legoland and after reading mixed reviews went with an open mind. Staff were friendly and helpful (especially Marta who was very chatty). Breakfast was a good selection and staff were constantly filling up and tidying. Ideal location for Legoland which is only 4 miles away so easily accessible via taxi or train. Generally couldn't fault our 3 night stay. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Flight Stay No complaints about the Hotel itself, reasonably priced with clean room and decent breakfast choices. The biggest issue is parking. Previous reviews had been read, and we came prepared to use the adjacent station car park and pay for this. However this is as small as the hotels own car park which meant parking in the main station car park. This is the other side of the railway line, and since you are not allowed to use the station bridge to cross the track it means having to walk to the nearest road bridge. Its about half a mile round that way, fortunately it wasn't raining. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dont forget to close the windows! I always enjoy staying here,and do so several times a year.The big plus for me is the on site parking,but you need to get there early or you could find the area full.I made the school boy error of not checking that the windows and secondary glazing panels were closed before i went to bed and consequently was disturbed by every passing train that went by.Wont forget next time!apart from that I really enjoyed my stay and with an added bonus of a return to Windsor for £2.50 from the adjacent station. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff; VERY limited parking Front desk and breakfast staff were friendly and helpful. Room arrangement was awkward, because there were no electrical outlets near the bed for plugging in my CPAP machine, and none near a mirror for using a curling iron. I also bruised my knuckles more than once when the bathroom door swung more quickly than I expected and trapped my hand against the shower wall. The room was clean when we arrived. We followed instructions to hang up our towels if they didn't need replacing; they were replaced anyway. My dirty teacup, however, was not replaced. Parking is DEFINITELY limited!! Overflow parking is available for a price at the railway station, but the ticket you purchase expires at midnight!! It would be nice if the hotel would work out an arrangement with the station to include the cost of parking in the hotel room charge, and give guests a dated placard to put on the dash. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent position great staff Checked in early and didn't move the car. Central area position meant that we didn't need to. We did notice that there was a huge problem with parking, for those who arrived later, than we did. Even though the Paddington to the West of England rail line is close by the hotel, we really didn't notice a problem with this. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff everything good apart from lack of parking and room curtain coming down letting in early morning light July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:12:29.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>