Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
(e.g. 02 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relatively great hotel In an ideal location, next to the train station. Clean rooms, lovely staff, perfect place to just lay your head for the night. November 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment My disappointment was the food. Having seen on the menu that there was 'Hand Battered salt and vinegar' fish. I ordered this and was served with deep fried frozen bread crumbed 'fish'. I told the male member of staff when he served the bread crumbed fish that I was disappointed and had expected the salt and vinegar hand battered fish and he offered to get me some vinegar. When I went to get another drink the staff there asked how it was and I explained the same but they didn't seem to bothered. The staff then avoided us and didn't clear the table until we had left. The redeeming factor was the duty manager in the morning, when I mentioned to the receptionist that out meal was spoilt and my wife doesn't like upset when eating and this had caused us an argument as I had mentioned the food issues. I did not eat my fish with breadcrumbs and the staff noticed it was sitting there for thirty minutes or more and didn't ask if there was a problem with the food! Surely there is an issue here with Trade descriptions!! November 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Secure Overall experience was good. It would be good if we can have a small refrigerator and microwave in the room. November 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff As the title says could not fault the staff, internet access was a problem as I do not use internet explorer November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business As a place to stay whilst away on business, Holiday Inn Express is a very reasonable choice of hotel. In particulat, the reception staff at Slough were very friendly and welcoming. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel with great staff A basic nuts and bolts hotel, it's main selling point being it's location, 1 min from rail and bus station. The bed was too hard for my liking but the room was functional (although hot water failed 3 times during my stay). The breakfast was very basic with no Bacon and during my stay the cereal range was taken back to Holiday Inn basic which was a step backwards the evening meals however were prepared well and delivered quickly although not a massive choice. All that said however what gives this hotel 5 stars is the staff who were friendly engaging and helpful and for that alone I'd recommend this hotel. November 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Like most HI Express hotels it's a clean, efficient and simple place to stay on a business trip. Staff were friendly and helpful. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by next to train station our reason for chosing this hotel was that it is right next to the train station to Paddington which is so convenient, we were going to an event in the city returning late that night, hotel was clean and staff friendly November 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T12:11:21.156-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>