Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Asked to review this hotel on a date 7 days after we left? Didn't even stay in this hotel on this date so very confused as to this prompt to review. Just adds to the awful experience we had here where most staff we saw couldn't handle basic information or follow through simple tasks. August 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit within an month and a huge disappointment We were looking forward to a night in this hotel after travelling back from the US for a 26 hour journey. We arrived and had an evening meal at their restaurant which we had thoroughly enjoyed 3 1/2/ weeks before. Unfortunately I bit on something solid in my bolognese sauce which led to a very painful tooth for several days. Despite reporting it to the waitress, restaurant manager then the hotel Deputy manager that night and the following day - nothing was done about it until we checked out 2 days later and questioned a rude, obnoxious and incompetent Depty Manager who denied saying things the day before, hadn't begun an investigation into the source of the contamination AND didn't even know what had happened to the foreign objects that were returned to the chef 2 nights before. I had planned to stay only 1 night but because of the tooth pain, had barely slept despite being exhausted so didn't feel safe to drive for 4 hours home (nor can my neurologically disabled partner) The DM seemed to think he had done us a huge favour giving us a discounted rate 2nd night so I could try again to sleep with strong painkillers from the local Walk In Centre. Not really a favour as we were only staying as no other option. In his arrogance he contradicted himself many times then even began speaking to another disgruntled customer about a different natter whilst talking to me and them wrote down her personal information on my note paper then was confused when I asked for my paper back! We also felt he hollered across the lobby at us after sending us off to wait and couldn't be bothered to talk somewhere comfortable despite seeing my partner's walking stick. I was shocked to later receive an email from a H& S representative asking me what happened to the foreign object - clearly the DM had not followed it up nor given this man complete and correct information. I think he needs a little bit more customer service training as being shouted down WAS NOT a good thing to do to us! Will not be returning here again. EVER! (Again, no IHG member recognition.) August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a quick stop over A good hotel near to the Heathrow Terminals for a stop over before flights. Room was quiet, clean and ready and a broken light switch was fixed within minutes of calling down to reception. Early morning take away breakfast was already made for our 6.30am departure and a good selection put into our bags. Thank you. (No recognition for IHG members offered in way of greeting, free paper, water bottle or soft drink.) August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Loved it Very enjoyed and good location. We love to stay in holidays Inn due to high quality. August 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sounding of fire alarm As per customer comment done, Very disapointed when i heared the sounding of the fire alarm. myself and my three children vecated our room, down the stairs outside.here was no direction from staff to fire assembly point, No nomeral call of rooms or guest was done. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A well air conditioned room We stayed on a very hot day and the room was well air conditioned. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is lots of parking available. The room was very comfortable. The cooked breakfast was limited but the continental selection was good. A very enjoyable stay. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by menu little bit more needs on the cooked breakfast, bacon, mushrooms, tomatoes etc, other than that it was great August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Good hotel apart from the very loud background music in the restaurant. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:11:08.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONTF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>