Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 07 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 691 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but crape breakfast Dont eat the sausages they are not good the scrambled egg is very bland and there is no bacon 03 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean room - parking tricky Excellent value for money. Nice room, bright, very clean and bed very comfortable. TV remote was intermittent and the batteries looked like they had never been checked. Was extremely busy during my stay so parking was not easy. (Had to coordinate with others on spaces behind spaces, so i didn't get blocked in). Overall, would probably use again, but check-in earlier to get a space 01 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel let down by poor restaurant This hotel offers a very pleasant environment, with comfortable and clean rooms and a pleasant welcome from the staff on the reception desk. Tratts restaurant, on the other hand, cannot be recommended at all. Inattentive staff, slow service, missing/wrong meals. Complaints were dealt with, eventually, but we would have preferred to have had our meals at the same time, with no fuss. Note also that spend in the restaurant is invoiced as "Conference/Banqueting" so no Reward Points. I also never received the bonus points offered at check-in in lieu of a free drink/upgrade as a platinum member. The breakfast buffet was clean and tidy and well stocked, and we had no problem finding a free table. In all, a pleasant stay somewhat marred by our experience at the restaurant. 01 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy A good budget hotel, spoilt by noise from other guests. 01 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by some improvements on bar/restaurant This system as PUB in a hotel and not well document make people not undrstand system. Second publicity in lift refer to one service is not available all days making confusion because usually product on lift are same restaurant. Generally service is OK except restaurant that the best was a person on the first day because was the unique checking needs of customer something like customer make feel comfortable 26 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel bed I have ever stayed in The room was comfortable however the bed was very small and very uncomfortable and has to be the worst that I have ever slept in, well when I say slept in I found it very difficult to sleep and suffered ongoing back pain from this for the duration of the holiday that I flew out from Heathrow on the following morning for the next week. you need to review this and get it sorted. 23 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Just disappointed with the cleanless of my room. Is not what I expected and having travelled around the country and staying at many Expresses, this one let me down 23 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern appeal of hotel The Hotel has a very modern appeal and Reception Employees were very accommodating. 22 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>