Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 905 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip layover Not as convenient as the other hotels very near Heathrow but a good hotel with great service and staff. Be sure to familiarize yourself with transport options ahead of time. There is a shuttle bus from terminal 5 for only 5 GB pounds. Avoid costly taxis. Good dining options too. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Hotel OK for star rating. For the class of hotel it is OK. A bit thin walls, could hear from next room. Very friendly staff, particularly at reception. Very crowded car park. Did not dare go out once parked as knew would never get back in again. If staying with car, better not to be late getting in. Other than parking, it is quite ok for the class of hotel. November 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow park and stay Overall we were happy with this hotel for a park and stay at competitive rates. Would definitely consider staying here again. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay easy access from M4 motorway, pleasant room no noise from road or heathrow airport Would be happy to stay here again November 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 From a regular The hotel,is always welcoming and very friendly staff. However, it's noisy. Always very busy and no notices asking people to be quiet on the corridors. Main issue is parking. There is not enough and the car park is too small. During my last stay it was chaotic, verging on dangerous. Breakfast can be like a cattle market and avoid the eggs..... November 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but poor parking The service at this hotel is excellent and the rooms are always clean and well kept. The downside to the hotel is the lack of parking. I stay at the hotel 3 nights a week and regularly have issues finding somewhere to park or have to leave my car in awkward positions. At times I have been instructed by the hotel staff to go and find a side street! The overall experience is still good but if the parking issues continue I will be looking for alternative accommodation. November 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location and Room I thought the property did a great job with the rooms for the price. It was very close to Heathrow and took minutes to get there. The food was a typical English breakfast, eggs, sausage and toast. Boring. Over all it was a good experience. November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Enjoyable Stay The staff were polite and did a good job of keeping on top of their work load. In the bar area, glasses were collected, at breakfast, the pots were removed from the surrounding tables and wiped clean promptly. The room was clean and fresh and we had a good night sleep. I am an Aircon Engineer and found that the A/C is one of the best brands and worked very well through the night - just set it at 21 so it does not overcool! The shower was the right temperature with no messing about waiting for it to heat up. The shower water pressure not as powerfull as power shower at home but I can understand saving energy is a big thing so I guess all the showers will be set the same to minimise waste - it was no big issue at all. We had no time to eat in restaurant but breakfast was nice. An enjoyable stay and we will stay again. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T11:42:55.018-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_905, tr_905
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONTF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>