Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler A bit expensive for a Holiday Inn Express but the property and room were very clean and the staff very friendly and attentive. Location is great as there are a few very nice restaurants in the area, including Tavolo. My only complaint is that the heater in my room was very loud when operating. January 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great room, comfortable and spacious. Wonderful breakfast. Clean. Friendly service.. December 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The bathroom is to small, not enough soap for all members in the room. nice to have a micro wave was good and the frig was a generous size. Really enough pillars, the room was good for the money and we were able to move around in the room without bumping into each other December 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 close to Twin Rivers hotel was close to the Twin Rivers Casino. it was a little difficult to find on their website as the name is linked to Providence. very happy with the hotel. close to (less than 4 miles) to the casino. we had gone down to enjoy a concert, and didn't want to drive back to the Boston area. we missed the complimentary breakfast, but the room smelled wonderful. December 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean fresh good value Hotel was clean freshly updated. Good value. Staff was pleasant. Good breakfast. November 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beware Rhode Island hotel tax Excellent hotel, but beware the added charges above the quoted room price. November 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Friendly staff, however they seemed unable to handle problems that came up. Had to mention problems every day of stay and they were only one was ever addressed and that was only on the final day of our stay. Housekeeping did not clean room properly after we forgot to leave a tip the second day of our stay, and continued to do the minimum possible the rest of our stay. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My Smithfield-Providence Holiday Inn Express was as good as any HIE stay I have ever experienced. We were greeted quickly and professionally by the front desk staff and efficiently checked in. The room was very nice - clean, well furnished and everything worked appropriately. Bathroom was small, but clean and well stocked. The bed was the most comfortable I have experienced, both my wife and I had the best night's sleep we have had in years. The internet service allowed me to stream a TV show for 2 hours without a single issue. Breakfast was the usual HIE spread plus some extra items (bacon, 2 types of sausage, etc). The food and coffee were hot and fresh, and the juice was cold. The Breakfast staff worked diligently to clean and restock the food as the large crowd moved through the breakfast line. Great location, convenient to 295. Excellent experience. I highly recommend this location. November 11, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T13:44:49.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_PVDDP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>