Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We enjoyed our stay very much, but would like to recommend that for breakfast they should invest in some real plates and silverware. Eating on styrofoam plates and cheap forks and knives made the breakfast feel less enjoyable. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel stay ever!! - Room 2 This is by far the worst hotel stay experience!! I am a Platinum member and stayed in many holiday inn hotels and others and this one was the worst. I had 2 room so I will write 2 reviews. This review is for Room #2 for my sister and family: We arrived at 4:30 pm. Waited in line for 20 min. Then we were told our rooms were not ready and told it would take 30 minutes. Apparently they were short-staffed - not an excuse. Disappointed and left for sightseeing and dinner. Came back at 10:00 pm. Went to the room. Similar experience as the Room 1. Dirty room but not as bad as the first one. After changing the Room 1, decided to keep this room. WE have found cloths left from the previous customer under the nightstand! Room was not cleaned well. Bathroom had a bad moldy smell from humidity I guess. No ventilation in the bathroom. Did not get a good sleep. AC kept kicking in loudly. Breakfast was average. Checked out very disappointed with Holiday Inn. Will never return to this hotel and not recommend to anyone. August 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel stay ever!! - Room 1 This is by far the worst hotel stay experience!! I am a Platinum member and stayed in many holiday inn hotels and others and this one was the worst. I had 2 room so I will write 2 reviews. Room 1: Arrived at 4:30 pm. Waited in line for 20 min. Then we were told our rooms were not ready and told it would take 30 minutes. Apparently they were short-staffed - not an excuse. Disappointed and left for sightseeing and dinner. Came back at 10:00 pm. Went to the room. Started settling. 10 min later, realized the bathroom was not cleaned at all!!! Left all dirty! Went to reception, changed the room. Very inconvenient for me and my family! New room not very clean in general but was so tired change again. Did not get a good sleep. AC keep kicking in loudly. Breakfast was average, Waffle machine was broken and they were late to refill many items. Small dining. overflowed to lobby. Checkout very disappointed with Holiday Inn. Will never return to this hotel and not recommend to anyone. August 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Arrive on Aug. 12th, my room number is 101. Around 9:00 P.M., the quest room above me was extremely loud. I called the front desk and they said they would take of it. The noise continue until 3:00 A.M., I had to be on job site at 6:00 A.M., I asked the front desk employee to have the manager call me first thing. When he did, he noted he was sorry for my problems. But he said the room was empty above that night. The night shift desk employee said there where two guys in room that evening. Now which is it? The next night the same room above me was noise from around 12:00 A.M. to 1. I made no calls to desk that night. The following night would be my last night stay. Around 1:00 A.M. the room above me was very loud. I called the front desk and he said he would take care of it. The noise continue. So I just got up and checked out. Knowing sleeping in the airport I would get more rest. As I checked out I asked the desk employee to have the manager call me on Monday. His response was ok and the noise was a couple MMA fighters that's why it was loud. This desk employee did not seem to care about my stay. Today is Wednesday. Still no response from manager. In a nut shell this is the worst experience I have ever had in staying with IHG. I stay in IHG hotels for work quit often and so does my company. This might change in the future. When an IHG employee refers to you as valued IHG member and we thank you for your stay. I believe theses beliefs are not value at Smithfield. I'm sure my time in writing this was a waste. I believe I will not receive a response from IHG. August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok Stayed here for businesses. The Value of this hotel was not there. Overall the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was not the best. Typical for these hotel chains. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conditions I found the hotel to be a pleasant stay; clean; friendly staff. The day before I checked out, I left the room very late (12:30PM) and when I returned the room had not been made up. Since I was leaving the next day, I was not overly concerned. I did need fresh bath towels. I went to the desk, requested new towels and they were given to me within 10 minutes. I was quite appreciative of the bereavement rate that was extended to me. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and beautiful setting the hotel was clean and well kept, the staff was friendly and helpful July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, friendly professional staff For the most part this property was as good as the other Holiday Inn Express venues I have use and most expectations were met. I was disappointed that an issue with the toilet tank was not repaired during my three night stay, and the breakfast hot items such as eggs, bacon and sausage were only warm instead of hot. Overall this property met my basic needs well. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:28:18.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_PVDDP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>