Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 209 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Housekeeping needs improvement

By

21 July 2016

Housekeeping at this hotel was inconsistent. The elevator floor was very dirty for two days before anyone got around to cleaning it. As for our room, one day service was started, but the cleaning staff must have been called away and forgot to complete the job. Wet towels had been gathered on the floor, waste baskets had been emptied, and cleaner had been put in the toilet bowl. That's it. When we returned late that evening, the bathroom light was on and we found the things mentioned. No fresh towels, no waste basket liners, not enough toilet paper, unmade beds. We got bath towels from the front desk and hoped for service to be done the next day. We were there for 7 days, so daily service was a requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite as good as other HIs

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel overall was perfectly fine, as usual with a Holiday Inn Express. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. The pillows were good. Cleanliness was great throughout the whole place. The pool area was a big disappointment, ugly. It was a pool in a grey cement room. A few potted plants, a colorful umbrella, open windows, would have made a world of difference. The breakfast bar was the best I've seen yet. It was GREAT. They had everything on it, I was really pleased. And the food was very good and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience Even With An Error

By

12 July 2016

club

There was an error with my room (I reserved a king but received two double beds) and while the staff were not able to resolve it, they were courteous, apologetic, and able to discount my stay. I was satisfied overall with the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convience

By

05 July 2016

Hotel is near restaurants and the venue for the concert. Enjoyed the convience

Read More
Read Less

no wifi

By

04 July 2016

no wifi because there was an inexplicable problem so there was no wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear jjerryy, We are so sorry you were unable to connect to the internet. Clearly to no avail our IT tech was not able to adjust your settings on your laptop after multiple attempts during your stay. We apologize for that. Prior to your next stay, give us a call and we will have our IT person ready and waiting to assist you with your computer settings. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet, clean, and friendly staff

By

28 June 2016

Stayed here to be near very large wedding reception, and the staff accommodated our large group very well. Rooms were ready when we checked in, and gifts from the bride were distributed exactly per her instructions. There were also warm chocolate chip cookies and friendly faces waiting for us. Breakfast was a good variety of vegetarian and non-vegetarian options, including walnuts and raisins for oatmeal, lots of fresh fruit, and warm cinnamon rolls. They also had all "strengths" of cold milk and cream for coffee, cereal, or as a beverage. The rooms were incredibly quiet as there were several parties going on after the wedding reception ended, and we never heard a peep! The only complaint I had was the bed. It was very hard with a mattress that was long past its prime. PLEASE update your beds to something of this century, and then this hotel will become a complete 5-star HIX.

Read More
Read Less

safe choice

By

24 June 2016

My son and I stayed here for an overnight so that we could gamble at the Twin River Casino. It was clean, safe and fairly close to Twin River. Staff was friendly, breakfast was o.k. It is a less expensive option, but a solid choice if you just need a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear K.A.L, We are so glad you had a great stay. As we are so close to Twin River Casino you can always be on a great stay. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

20 June 2016

club

I really like this hotel. There is no road noise and the lobby has a welcoming feel. Every time I've stayed there, it's been a pleasurable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Biscayne1968, Thank you for the 5 Star rating. We certainly work hard to ensure our guests have a great stay. Your rating only encourages us to work harder. Thank you again and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dated and old

By

17 June 2016

Condition of the room is not great. TV signal kept dropping out

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear harvey721, We are of course are greatly disturbed you did not have a great stay. Our mission and only objective is to exceed our guests expectations. We sincerely opologise we did not meet your expectations and hope to host you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected power off

By

16 June 2016

club

The main problem which made me unhappy was:
The electric power was off the first morning during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear STARD, We are so sorry you had to encounter the area power outage. We certainly understand the inconvenience this caused you and sincerely apologize for that. I must note it is very rare for our area to encounter a wide spread outage. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服務良好

By

13 June 2016

club

服務人員態度佳,溫馨,雖不大但整潔缺點是但早餐比較不好
希望有接駁車的服務因為地點偏僻交通不便,網路極不通順,隔音不佳

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay.

By

08 June 2016

I would rate this hotel below average considering the cost. I thought it was too expensive considering in was not close to any major city/things to do.

My room smelled like smoke and the carpets need a good cleaning.
The noise level was high. I was on the first floor and could hear people walking loudly above me.

The staff was good and the breakfast was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear tix11, We are of coursed disturbed you did not experience our best. We sincerely opologise for that. Please call our management team directly on your next stay as we would like to make your next arrangements for you directly. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less