Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Excellent hotel. So glad we chose to search the internet when planning a short trip to the wine country in the Santa Barbara hinterland. HIE stood out above all the others. Couldn't fault anything. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great location. Free parking. Free delicious breakfast. Rooms were larger than expected. Great Staff. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel in general I cannot find one fault with this hotel. It was nice from the beginning to the end. The rooms were spacious, well kept and very comfortable. The variety of the breakfast was very nice. Everything was very accessible to our needs. As you can see by my comments, things could not have been better! June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, but carpets need cleaning! We enjoyed most of our stay. The two things that make my review lower are the cleanliness of the rooms. The carpets made the bottom of your feet black, it was gross (so always were shoes in your room if your book). Also, the bathrooms did not have adequate shower curtains, so the floor would get soaked. June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is perfectly located on the main strip of Solvang. Easy access to restaurants and wine tastings. The hotel bathroom was clean and in good condition. The room itself felt old and a bit unkempt although I believe it was clean. One small window did not let in much light and that window was very dirty. I would recommend it if you are looking for a convenient location - if you are looking for a modern bright room - this may not be your cup of tea. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel close to town The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was friendly. June 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Tired Property I've have been staying at IHG properties for well over 5 years for business travel and, luckily, this is only the second less-than-great experience I have had (along with an old HI property in downtown Fresno). This property is in severe need of an overall makeover and improved wifi connectivity. Kudos to the staff, they were both friendly and efficient. Will not return when back in the Central Coast for business or pleasure. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Job well done This was my second stay at this location, 1st was for business, which impressed me to the point that when it came time for vacation Santa Inez was 1st on my list. Due to the oil spill off the coast of Santa Barbara that happened a week prior to our arrival a lot to the "clean up" crew were staying at the hotel and were somewhat "noisy", a quick call to the front desk remedied the noise situation along with the offer to move me to another room the following morning, which I accepted... but what really surprised me was the room turned into a 3 bedroom suite with a loft, 2 televisions, considerable larger living area and balcony.... The front desk staff went above and beyond to accommodate me which will ensure a 3rd stay with them down the road. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:33:50.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLVNG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>