Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Find Clean, comfortable and exactly as described - no surprises, other than how good it was! The staff were spot on, the service was outstanding - definitely staying here again when next through. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely welcome when we got there!! The hotel should show on their confirmation form how and where to find the free shuttle that goes between the Terminals. We found the hotel shuttle impossible to find and the number on the confirmation was incorrect so we wandered around the airport at 9pm trying to get the way to the hotel which was very easy to find when we eventually were lucky a find a nice assistant on one of the desks who told us how to find the shuttle. The information desk was not opened so maybe during the day that would not be a problem........ I had read on reviews about the unfriendliness of staff on reception but when we got there after 10pm ....all were just lovely .......and they were also friendly on check out and could speak great English... June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay nearby airport to chill Easy walk from the free Terminal 1 - 2 shuttle bus stop after learning it costs 4 euros for the hotel shuttle or a 20 euro cab ride. Two great restaurants nearby with very inexpensive local foods. Everything you need - clean, comfortable, safe, quite, service, modern. Better than paying 60 times more for a 5* IHG hotel elsewhere. I would return next international flight through Malpensa. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Arrived into MXP and picked up the free shuttle bus to the close by stop. A quick walk over to the hotel and arrived at reception. On check-in found there was an issue with the booking which was quickly sorted out by the receptionist. After that it was off to the room which was fairly standard HIE. Surprising was the room was quite well soundproofed to the close by airport. The bar was small but ok for a beer. The dinner option was fairly basic so it was off to a recommended local restaurant which was approx 5min walking. No problems to sleep even being between both MXP terminals. Breakfast in the hotel was fairly average. There was a queue for the reception but once at the desk the checkout was again quick. Then it was off to the shuttle back to the airport. Would use again as it was close to MXP and easy to get to. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Other than losing power in the room and having to engage staff in lay it on the line discussion, this was a really good night's stay. I can recommend this hotel. It was a pleasant surprise. June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but noisy This hotel is good for a one night layover, but not for longer term stay. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, though not much amenities in the bathroom. However, it's very noisy; you hear the planes as well as other guests constantly, so not amenable for longer term stay. We need to stay 1 night prior to our flight, and it was a good, reasonably priced option. June 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 櫃台人員很貼心幫忙辦理提早入住,然而米蘭當日是足球冠軍賽所以房價大漲,以原來房價而言會是很不錯的入住體驗,不過若遇到非特殊節日,會選擇高一等級的Crown hotel 進住 June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport the hotel can reach by the local free bus or you can pay 4 euro and use hotel bus ,the hotel was clean and tidy except the bathroom needed repairs to the grounting on the floor of the bathroom alough the bathroom was clean .there is not a restuarant in the hotel for evening meal ,but there are couple of good restuarants within easy walking distance June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:01:47.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_MILAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>