Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff, Mediocre rooms Great staff and excellent service, but they had to work around small rooms that did not have the best layout. The closets for clothes was near the door behind the wash area which made it inconvenient at times. For a family of 4 it was not ideal. July 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big Disappointment This was a big disappointment. SORRY I WASTED MY POINTS ON THIS HOTEL!! Was not acknowledged as a IHG member at check in. There were four of us in hotel room and only two towels. Requested more towels and was treated as if I were going to steal them. We didn't get any towels - had to make due with two already in room. Sign said pool towels supplied in pool area - no towels. Asked again for towels at front desk and got the same treatment and was told "there guy hadn't cleaned any yet". No pool towels. Room was outdated. Stayed over as a last minute trip. I spend 60+ nights a year in hotels and this is definitely the worst. July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Able to relax Able to relax Would have appreciated if the shuttle service was available for more than just to the airport. For example : My car broke down on the way so it was dropped at a repair shop in Burlington (10 min drive from the hotel), I had to take a taxi to the repair shop , since shuttle service is only available from / to the airport July 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big Disappointment Very disappointed with wasting my points on staying here. Was not acknowledged as a igh member [PE]. Had four people in our room and only two towels, asked for more towels and were treated as if we were going to steal them and could not obtain more, so we had to make do with the two for four people. Sign says pool towels in the pool area - none. Again requested towels at the front desk and got not a one - no one had them clean yet??? The room was old and out dated. IHG needs to check this property on the sly. This hotel should not be part of the chain. I spend 60+ nights a year in hotels and this was my worst experience ever. July 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by warm orange juice they unplug the juice dispenser at night so people won't pilfer the juices, the added benefit is the juice is warm in the morning so people are less likely to drink it. Grea job saving juice for the planet June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Our group had 3 rooms, all rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel was a popular location for people attending a local quilt show, and many went to breakfast at the same time. The staff hustled, the food was replenished constantly, hot food was hot, and cold was cold. There was a large selection. We used the pool, hot tub and exercise area. My only negative was during the second evening when we discovered the pool and hot tub water levels had dropped. Hard to swim when hands are scraping the bottom of the pool, and the hot tub had cooled. We did notice the hot tub filling with warm water halfway through our time in it, so staff had responded quickly to the need. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel No surprises and very comfortable...friendly and helpful staff. I did not ask but it would be helpful to get an email final bill statement vs paper in the morning. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service We recently had a family gathering in Vermont due to a death in the family. I reserved several rooms at the Burlington Holiday Inn Express and asked if I could put them all on my credit card. This involved four rooms for seven people who were arriving at different times on different days and staying for different lengths of time, during the period June 18 to 23. They were arriving from all over the country, including Hawaii, and some had major travel problems so that they did not arrive at the expected times or on the expected days, some coming in in the middle of the night. It was a complicated mess. We were fortunate to have the services of desk clerk Donnie Bessette during the most confusing times (June 18 and 19). He handled the situation with extraordinary competence, patience, professionalism and good humor. If I were empowered to do so, I would give Donnie a raise and a promotion. In addition to excellent service by the HIE desk personnel (including Meagan and Lonnie) throughout our stay, we were very grateful for permission to have the breakfast room available to our entire group of 17 family members during the evenings of June 20 and 21. Our family musicians (two of them professional) were able to join their cousins in making beautiful music together, to the great joy of the rest of us. All things considered, we give the staff of Burlington’s Holiday Inn Express five stars, will definitely stay there again when we return to the area, and will recommend them heartily to anyone who asks. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:15:45.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTVFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>