Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Clean. This location is disappointing. The first thing you notice here is how unclean and run down this location is. The lobby even smells bad, as does the rest of the hotel. I only stayed here due to other locations being sold out. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property The 24/7 access to breakfast food worked will as I had a 5:45AM departure from BTV airport. GOOD NEWS - yogurt containers made it thru intensive inspection of over-aggressive TSA, along with fruit, oatmeal and other stuff. Take oatmeal to Skinny Pancake at BTV and they will add hot water! February 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Property Can Do Better. Previous use of this facility suggested everything would be all right this time. It was not. Desk staff person was very friendly and helpful (though she didn't know I was Spire status; no big deal). We went to town, returning late. Discovered one mattress, on the bed we chose, was in very poor condition. Then a little mess of melting ice, because of a broken gasket on refrigerator door. And only 2 or 3 tissues in box in bathroom. And for the first time in (no kidding!) 40 years, no hotel statement under my door. Mediocre breakfast food selection, but excellent staff. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was wonderful Greeted warmly, helpful with Pizza delivery for our daughters hockey team. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by C.lean and comfortable room The room was very comfortable and worth the money. I did not use the pool, fitness area or business room but if I had the need to stay more than one night it's nice to see they are available. The hotel is very conveniently located to good restaurants and other activities. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey weekend Always a good experience at the HIE SB. Room was quiet, comfortable and well maintained. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Attentive staff, two on duty at front desk, no waiting. Breakfast, terrific, large selection, staff in dining room to clean and restock all supplies. In evening I retreated to quiet lobby in front of fire place to read newspaper while son stayed in room to complete homework assignments. Pool was clean, professionally maintained. I don't write too many reviews, this stay stood out. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 more years of college drop offs I stayed here for the first time is 2013 visiting Champlain college with my daughter. Since that time i have only stayed here and will continue to stay here for the next 3 years when picking up and dropping off. I love knowing that after a 10 hour drive, the bed is soft and cozy just waiting for me to sleep. The bathroom is always super clean and the towels are super soft. They even have a Kourig in the room with green mountain coffee but I just stroll down to the lobby and drink lots of coffee and eat the yummy breakfast foods. I will be staying here probably another 30 times in the next 3 years just as long as the beds are soft and the coffee keeps flowing! January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-14 T11:45:12.009-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTVFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>