Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big Disappointment Very disappointed with wasting my points on staying here. Was not acknowledged as a igh member [PE]. Had four people in our room and only two towels, asked for more towels and were treated as if we were going to steal them and could not obtain more, so we had to make do with the two for four people. Sign says pool towels in the pool area - none. Again requested towels at the front desk and got not a one - no one had them clean yet??? The room was old and out dated. IHG needs to check this property on the sly. This hotel should not be part of the chain. I spend 60+ nights a year in hotels and this was my worst experience ever. July 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by warm orange juice they unplug the juice dispenser at night so people won't pilfer the juices, the added benefit is the juice is warm in the morning so people are less likely to drink it. Grea job saving juice for the planet June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Our group had 3 rooms, all rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel was a popular location for people attending a local quilt show, and many went to breakfast at the same time. The staff hustled, the food was replenished constantly, hot food was hot, and cold was cold. There was a large selection. We used the pool, hot tub and exercise area. My only negative was during the second evening when we discovered the pool and hot tub water levels had dropped. Hard to swim when hands are scraping the bottom of the pool, and the hot tub had cooled. We did notice the hot tub filling with warm water halfway through our time in it, so staff had responded quickly to the need. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel No surprises and very comfortable...friendly and helpful staff. I did not ask but it would be helpful to get an email final bill statement vs paper in the morning. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service We recently had a family gathering in Vermont due to a death in the family. I reserved several rooms at the Burlington Holiday Inn Express and asked if I could put them all on my credit card. This involved four rooms for seven people who were arriving at different times on different days and staying for different lengths of time, during the period June 18 to 23. They were arriving from all over the country, including Hawaii, and some had major travel problems so that they did not arrive at the expected times or on the expected days, some coming in in the middle of the night. It was a complicated mess. We were fortunate to have the services of desk clerk Donnie Bessette during the most confusing times (June 18 and 19). He handled the situation with extraordinary competence, patience, professionalism and good humor. If I were empowered to do so, I would give Donnie a raise and a promotion. In addition to excellent service by the HIE desk personnel (including Meagan and Lonnie) throughout our stay, we were very grateful for permission to have the breakfast room available to our entire group of 17 family members during the evenings of June 20 and 21. Our family musicians (two of them professional) were able to join their cousins in making beautiful music together, to the great joy of the rest of us. All things considered, we give the staff of Burlington’s Holiday Inn Express five stars, will definitely stay there again when we return to the area, and will recommend them heartily to anyone who asks. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at South Burlington HI Everything was great. Very friendly staff. If you stay on the 5th floor, there is no elevator to the first floor which a bit of a pain and the pool was freezing but otherwise, it was a great stay. June 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems without Solutions I booked this as my Chase Free Night, and as a formed IHG Front Desk Manager and current Platinum member, I had basic expectations that were not met. I was never recognized as a Platinum Member and there was no acknowledgement of me using my Free Night for the stay...not a huge deal, but I know that it should be mentioned so it annoyed me. I booked this stay as a weekend getaway for my fiancee and myself and partially chose it for use of the sauna and hot tub. The hot tub was lukewarm at best when we tried to use it. The hallways and parking lot were also so loud that I got about 15 minutes of sleep at a time for the night. I called down to the gentleman at the front desk, who seemed disinterested in addressing our concern and the noise went on until 4am. The next morning, my free night had not been appropriately billed and I had to go to the desk to make sure my card wasn't charged (just fixing the situation, not checking out). At that time the front desk clerk asked how my stay was, and when I told him, his response was along the lines of "oh, that's not very nice". No question of what could be done to make us feel better about the stay. honestly, I know the problems we had were mostly out of the control of the Front Desk, it was just a Rewards Night Stay and some offer of points reimbursement would have been really nice. I went back to my room, annoyed, and housekeeping knocked on the door shortly thereafter, saying that they had been informed we had checked out. Just all-in-all I know what the Holiday Inn Express Brand is supposed to stand for, and those standards were not met. I will say that the guy who checked us in and out, while not meeting those standards, was very charming and polite. He was able to get us checked in early on the day of our arrival, which was nice. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Value Stayed for 3 nights on a girls trip with an old friend. Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was spotless and had a lot of nice hot and cold choices. Staff taking care of breakfast were great! They were very efficient and kept things running smoothly. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone and would stay there again. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:54:06.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTVFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>