•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Friendly staff - super clean facility - restaurants within walking distance - very close to airport - perfect place to stay... 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend this is my third stay or fourth stay in the past several years when I fly out of SFO and use the park and shuttle option which I think is a great value. the hotel is modern with updated decor and is very clean and quiet. the shower actually had sufficient water and/or water pressure! the shuttle to and from the airport is quick and efficient. staff at the hotel are very pleasant and helpful. since I catch a very early shuttle, I can't comment on the breakfast. there is not restaurant on site, but the hotel just 2 blocks north has one with a nice menu and good food. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Over priced, but great place. Staff is very friendly and everything was very clean. 14 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Refused to allow a roll-away bed My wife confirmed a reservation for all 5 of our family members through the IHG rewards line at this property. We burned all of our saved points to stay at this property, the best value in the high San Francisco market. Upon check-in we were told that the property's owner would not allow a roll-away bed due to fire restrictions, despite the fact that IHG had specifically made the reservation at this property for our entire family of 5. No amount of negotiation changed the situation and no accommodations were offered beyond the desk staff asking how old my youngest family member was, and upon learning that she was 9, telling me that she'd be fine sleeping on the floor. Anyone remember the commercial where people are being treated like children at the service desk? Stay here to experience it first hand. This is the cheapest rewards property in San Francisco and beyond the recent remodeling there was nothing redeeming about the service or our stay here. Expect an old property close to the airport that has been remodeled but is run by unmotivated and uninterested staff that was quick to sell-out their owners as "cheap" and the reason they could not honor our 5 person reservation. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional it was an exceptional welcoming friendly wonderful atmosphere that anyone can bring their family to... 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast had many options. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient I stayed here with my family on a night before a flight out of SFO. The room was large enough for our family of 4, and the bed was comfortable. The kids slept on the sofa bed and had no complaints. Maybe if they had to sleep there for a week, they might complain then. I think we all slept pretty well. The breakfast was decent. They had a selection of protein, carbs, yogurt, juice and coffee. Better than the usual continental breakfasts served elsewhere, but not as good as the hotels that offer omelet stations and whatnots. But, it served the purpose. Didn't have to pay to much for a decent night sleep. Only complaint was the return shuttle from the airport. We waited over 40 minutes, ended up boarding a Holiday Inn shuttle, because we didn't check to see if it had "express" attached to the signage. Ended up tipping the driver to take us to the correct hotel a block further down. 08 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable airport hotel Nice reasonably priced and very clean airport hotel close to SFO. Easy access to SFO rental car return. 08 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:31:06.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>