Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 590 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    38

Worst experience ever

By

20 July 2016

Definately I put this was my worst ever in IHG chain hotel stay. Here I just list some; 1. Airport pickup: wait for more than an hour in UA terminal 3 for finally a shuttle arived; 2. Internet: I can't connect either my iphone or laptop, while I have no problem just hour ago in SFO or second day in other Holiday hotels, and the front desk showed you the wrong info; 3. Without contact, the hotel just cancel my reservation by saying my credit card has problem and this was not the case when I arrived the hotel and swiped my card, and thus my booking history was deleted. Oveall, worst experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

19 July 2016

The beds were amazingly comfortable after my long flight home from Europe. The shuttle service to/from SFO is convenient and the continental breakfast is an added plus.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and convenient to airport

By

11 July 2016

club

The room was great, and very close to airport. I was worried about hearing airplanes taking off/landing but I heard nothing and slept well. Good breakfast as well. Very efficient and free shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Close to SFO

By

09 July 2016

This hotel is very close SFO,but not cheap.lot of noise

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for SF

By

08 July 2016

club

Great Parking Pricing, Great location, Clean Rooms

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and a very clean room

By

07 July 2016

Holidy Inn Express San Francisco was what we expected to see...Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room/bathroom and a good breakfast before checking out early.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

07 July 2016

club

Overall we had a good experience. Breakfast was good. The night of sleep was good after a late flight. The shuttle was convenient. The only problem I had was with the shuttle driver making my wife feel unconformable for not giving a tip.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, convenient

By

05 July 2016

club

Great conditions of the hotel, comfortable and conveniently located close to SFO airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello carlos_b_m, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Experience

By

30 June 2016

club

This is your typical Holiday Inn albeit pretty expensive given the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hello NateMc89, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

XU-Fun

By

29 June 2016

Like this hotel....many times visit SFO. Will return for business next month.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello XU-Fun, Thank you so much for giving us an excellent feedback. We look forward to serving you again next month. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

27 June 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. We came in very late and did not spend much time in the room. The breakfast was pretty good for most people but more gluten free and dairy free options such as soy milk and certified gluten free cereal or baked item.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hello I-56, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We do appreciate your suggestions about the breakfast .Our hotel is committed to providing our all our valuable guests with the highest quality services and comments like yours is what we strive for. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to South San Francisco. Thank you, Seema Kumar
Read More
Read Less

park and fly

By

27 June 2016

club

We have stayed at this inn about a half-dozen times in the past couple of years because it offers a park and fly option. We stayed at other facilities offering the park and fly option in the past, but once we stayed here, we decided we didn't need to look any further. We've already got reservations for a future stay for our next flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hello Zindue49, Wow!!!! Thank you for such a positive feedback about our recent stay with us. It's always a pleasure to hear encouraging feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to all our valuable guest. It's always been a pleasure welcoming back our dedicated guest. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Read More
Read Less