Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice airport hotel Booked this hotel as we were leaving SFO early in the morning. Took the airport shuttle to and from the hotel, checked in very quickly, had a nice comfortable room. Free wifi and breakfast (unless you have to leave the hotel early as we did). Overall good experience. 02 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par The airport noise up to midnight and starting at 430 a.m. Is a consequence of this property's locations. The A/C is very noisy. The pillows are the typical foam. Breakfast was doss appointing as they ran out of things, I.e., cinnamon pastry and bacon. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were warmly greeted and given friendly suggestions for our travels in the area. 29 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Convenient but Lacking in Some Areas No recognition of my status as a member -- usually get something like a bottle of water. Comfortable room and convenient to the airport for our trip home. We had an early flight so did not get breakfast -- would have appreciate a quick take away bag like at other HI Express locations. They did not even have coffee ready when we left! I thought coffee was available 24/7? Some simple things can make all the difference. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful! I would like to especially mention John and Fern. They made sure that I got the appropriate points for my stay and made sure that all of my questions were answered. They made me feel like their Holiday Inn Express was my home away from home in San Francisco. The rooms were excellent and their house keeping staff worked very hard to make sure that the rooms were very clean and done so in a timely manner. The breakfast was excellent. All in all, this is the place I will always stay when I am visiting San Francisco. You can't be the quality of the hotel, the value, and the friendly staff. Platinum member 24 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cookies No cookies Very expensive parking Ten a day for an open non patrolled lot is criminal 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If only every hotel could be like this one! This is a Holiday Inn Express so immaculately clean, you can literally eat off the lobby floor, so incredibly quiet you can hear a pin drop on the carpet, and with a staff so helpful and efficient you can depend on them for your every need. I travel often and I stay at many hotels -. If only they could all be like this one! Pros: Clean quiet comfortable Nice spacious rooms Exceptional staff 19 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Many customers got same room In the mid night 12:03AM, somebody tried to enter my room. i am already sleeping at that time. They have my rooms key from front .... I stayed this hotel twice and they gave same room key again.. I will not recommend and never stay this hotel. Next morning, I complained to front staff and she asked my contact info. but never contacted me anybody.... Holiday Inn Express must check your system and need better customer service education. 19 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel close to SFO Stayed here previously. Staff (Fran, etc) excellent. Had an issue with a bit of noise from the floor above - was handled in minutes - perfect response. 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel is very clean and new. Everything I need in the room is available (microwave, refrigerator, blow dyer, etc.). The pillows are very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast is more than what I expected. The location is not near the freeway so it is very quiet at night. I had a very pleasant stay. 13 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for stop over Comfortable room and great if you are stopping over to travel to/from airport. Excellent shuttle service that is free and staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast is ok but limited in options. Only downside is the lack of restaurants within walking distance. 10 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lorraine to the rescue ! I arrived on Saturday night- cold, tired, and aching after a long cramped flight from the east coast. The hotel room was perfect but I needed a small soft pillow to soothe my stiff neck.The housekeeping staff had already gone but front desk personnel Lowraine searched everywhere and found one just right for me. This is the kind of dedicated service you'l find at this hotel-.friendly, courteous, resourceful, the staff goes the extra mile to take care of all your needs. Suffice it to say I had a very restful and comfortable night. Thank you Lowraine!. 01 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and breakfast It was very relaxing to stay overnight and be able to have a great breakfast and use the complementary shuttle service to SFO. It was nice to be able to park my vehicle in you parking lot during our trip. I really appreciated the bed after spending 18 hours in a plane seat on the return trip. 22 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff are friendly, we forgot our passports in the room and it was kept safe till we came back for them. 21 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay if you need to catch a flight Close to the airport and good free pick up and delivery shuttle. Above the average Airport Hotel. Fairly good breakfast and if you have to leave early they will accommodate you for an early meal 19 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good Airport connect and convenient Had a good time for a night stay at this hotel, the shuttle service was very convenient, very regular and not so fancy rooms and it truly was an express experience. 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Very close to the airport, courteous staff. I really don't have anything bad to say about it. I would stay there any time. 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service was great Greeted immediately with a smile and asked how we were. Directed us to room and told to ask if there were any questions. When asked were to eat we were given a number of places to go with recommendation. Morning staff gave a snack before leaving in the morning. 16 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Convenience & Comfort Traffic can be tough in the Bay area. That's why we chose to end our trip at this Airport property in order to avoid any unexpected traffic issues en route to a very early morning flight. We ditched the rental car the night before to avoid the hassle of returning it prior to our 6:00 a.m. flight, and stayed at this HIE. This facility seems new. The staff is professional and very responsive. There don't seem to be a lot of dining choices near this property, though McDonald's is across the parking lot. There are probably others, but we didn't explore the area. The shuttle service is very good, but please note that it services a number of nearby hotels en route to and from the airport, so allow plenty of time. Don't expect to get on the shuttle and get whisked directly to the Airport. Overall we enjoyed a good, relaxing stay after a long trip. We did not take advantage of many of the facility's amenities. There is a Costco just a block or two down the street, which is great for filling up the rental car prior to return if you're a member. The Costco is hidden from view. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel-reasonable price for proximity to airport I am always satisfied with Holiday Inn & Express, it's always our first choice! This HIE was outstanding--large, comfortable, clean rooms--I highly recommend this hotel when staying in the SFO area! 02 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for overnight but thats it Not a bad hotel. The staff was very courteous. Rooms were clean. The manager said I was on the airport side but turns out I was not and just overlooked an ugly white roof... I thought the jet noise was going to be a problem but was not and did not hinder sleep. Pillows were much smaller than other HI Express hotels I have stayed at. The nightstand clock was DOA so it would not turn on and wouldn't charge my phone. I checked the plug and it was plugged into the wall. Just a bad fixture. The doors SLAM in this hotel. I was woken up at 6am with all the guests leaving. SLAM after SLAM. If your not getting up early this would not be a good choice. Also as mentioned in another review the blackout curtains don't really work that well. They don't seem to close all the way and light was impossible to prevent. Lastly there is no pool just a swim spa type hot tub which people from the lobby can look in on while they walk by. Also the fitness center is directly next to the lobby so if you're working out prepare to be stared at. Lots of people hang out in the lobby waiting for the shuttle. I would suggest only to stay here if your getting up early and taking a flight. Not for leisure or pleasure. 01 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you expect Basic comfort but expensive. Limited breakfast and very odd smell in bedrooms and corridors.. It is somewhere to sleep but not much else. If you want more comfort and style and a restaurant go elsewhere. This was my third IHG hotel in a week and the most expensive and least good. 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Room The hotel was perfect for my needs. A clean quiet room, the bed was super comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. 28 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brief stay at the hotel This was fairly nice place but seemed expensive compared to others around. I was very disappointed that there was a fee for parking. You don't mind paying if there is valet but this is just a charge. I parked outside in front of hotel and still was charged. The only thing I hate more than paying for parking is paying for WiFi and thankfully that was included. My recommendation would be to take those parking fees and put in some thermostats for heating and cooling. That made the hotel seem more like a motel rather than something more upscale. I did like the shower mats. That made everything safer 28 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience I am glad that i stayed there. Nice people, nice environment. Little pricey though. 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff made the experience pleasurable! I will definitely stay at this location again! 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping excellence This review is dedicated to a very special person at this Holiday Inn Express who is sometimes overlooked and unrecognized. ............. Elizabeth is one of the housekeepers who cleans my room when I stay here. She cleans 30 rooms a day, also works in the laundry and yet she'l always greet you with a big genuine smile. She makes sure you have extra blankets, all the toiletries you need, and she'l clean your room to sheer perfection in record breaking time. Elizabeth is the face of every housekeeper at this hotel - diligent, conscientious and always courteous, making sure your stay is comfortable as possible. It is the reason, the most important reason why this hotel has become my favorite. 21 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled and clean I was only there for 6 hours, but the staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The free shuttle to the airport was a nice perk too. 14 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lillys delight great hotel stay and the airport shuttle made the big difference. 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgia Travelor This was the first visit to the San Francisco area Holiday Inn Airport location made it very enjoyable. Convenient to all the locations I wanted to visit and very close to the airport. 09 March 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>