• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SAN FRANCISCO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.6MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, we not do allow pets, with the exception of Service Animals.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
San Francisco International Airport
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Monster (Candlestick) Park - Home of the SF 49ers
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Cow Palace
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
San Francisco Zoo / Ocean Beach
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Covered and uncovered parking available for $9.99 per day per vehicle during your actual stay only, unless a Park & Fly Package is purchased.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 9.99  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:89
  • Total number of accessible rooms:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2644

Contemporary San Francisco Airport Hotel within minutes from Downtown San Francisco.

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North is centrally located just one mile north of San Francisco International Airport, minutes from Candlestick Park and San Francisco's world famous attractions. Complimentary amenities with each night's stay include a free hot morning breakfast buffet, free San Francisco International Airport and BART station shuttle service, free high-speed
View More

Contemporary San Francisco Airport Hotel within minutes from Downtown San Francisco.

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North is centrally located just one mile north of San Francisco International Airport, minutes from Candlestick Park and San Francisco's world famous attractions. Complimentary amenities with each night's stay include a free hot morning breakfast buffet, free San Francisco International Airport and BART station shuttle service, free high-speed wired and wireless internet access, and free use of the hotel's 24-hour business center.

The hotel also offers guests an expanded fitness room and whirlpool spa. In-room amenities in all the hotel's newly renovated and oversized guestrooms include a luxury pillow-top mattress, 32" flat panel television with DIRECTV's new HD TV Residential Experience Package that consists of 124 Premium channels with 74 in HD
View Less
Features
Special Package Rates Available! Packages include Park Stay & Go, 3K Priority Club Bonus Points, and discounted San Francisco and Napa Room and Tour Packages.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved this place! We enjoyed everything about our stay here in Pacifica! Thought we'd take a chance with it even though we were planning on spending more time in SF, and we're really glad we did. We arrived early, and our room was already ready for us. The hotel is just steps away from a nice beach and a few restaurants as well, and we had a great view of the ocean from our room! The staff was very nice, and you can't beat a good continental breakfast. Definitely planning on staying here again in the future. 02 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by By the sea Good hotel and especially good breakfast. A higher price than I think entirely appropriate, but it was the middle of summer. The great thing about this hotel and Pacifica is you can be at a BART station in ten minutes and in San Francisco 15 minutes later. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We rented a vehicle and drove to our destinations each day. This is a great location to do this from. We enjoyed San Francisco and surrounding areas during the day and then got to relax at the end of the day in this well run and pleasant hotel. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved Pacifica! I wasn't sure what to expect...but I loved it. The hotel was clean, the room was nice and the staff was great. The location was fun to walk around! I would definitely recommend it. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pacifica Excellent with great location to view the coast of CA 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Customer Service and Location I always stay here for work in the bay area. Its in a very relaxing spot with surf and hiking trails right outside hotel. But its quick to get into the city and other parts of the bay area. Its staff are fantastic and are extremely helpful. 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Ocean View This was our second time to check in here in one month time. The first time was our wedding anniversary. This time was my birthday. We were upgraded to a complimentary ocean view room by Vijay which was nice. We opened our windows the whole time to hear the waves and my daughter loved to watch the birds by the window every morning. The breakfast is great. There's coffee 24 hours a day and some freshly baked cookies until 9pm. The reception hall was very welcoming and cozy and I like the patio where you can hang out while looking at the ocean. It was almost a perfect experience until our check-out time. My husband called the front desk to let them know that we were still packing and may not be able to come down at exactly 11am. With a 1 year old who keeps on following me around, it took more time for me to finally pack everything up. The front desk called while I was on my final packing and I told her we'll be down soon. When I came out from the elevator, RACHEL at the front desk immediately looked at the clock as soon as she saw me and shook her head. I handed to her the card key and she did not smile at all. My husband asked her what's the problem since the last time with Lisa, it was ok. We even saw a couple checking out at 12noon. Rachel answered rudely! Rachel doesn't fit to be in the front desk since she lack customer service! She made our stay a BAD EXPERIENCE! 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Beautiful view, great staff but did not enjoy the food trucks bringing in their shipments so early and loudly. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and atmosphere very nice location next to a small beach and walking distance to a larger beach. Walking distance to a grocery store and pharmacy. Nice quaint hotel. Overall nice look. Friendly staff. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GEM IN PACIFICA My wife and I just finished staying a week at the Holiday Inn in Pacifica and had one of the most enjoyable hotel experiences ever. All staff members were extremely attentive. There are two staff that are deserving of special recognition-Rachael at the front desk and Leticia who oversaw the breakfast area. Speaking of breakfast-there were a variety of excellent choices and the cinnamon rolls were unbelievable. The rooms was very clean and warm as was the entire hotel floor. In addition, there is the opportunity to take a short walk to overlook a portion of the beautiful Pacific. In summary, the Holiday Inn at Pacifica is truly a gem that has our highest recommendation! 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Vijay was attentive to our needs. My daughter acquired small wound on her knee when she stumbled while we were walking in the beach and Vijay was ready to give us some first aid kit. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by incredible views - great location Loved staying there - great views - easy to travel to and from to see north and south of San Francisco. The breakfast was great - clean rooms and entire building. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Jewel in Pacifica Incredible view of the ocean , very quiet , restful; large comfortable and well stocked room, plus very attentive staff made our stay at this hidden Jewel in Pacifica very enjoyable. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service! This hotel was recommended to us by a friend who stayed here while visiting San Francisco. We are so glad we decided to stay here instead of in SF. The hotel is on the beach. Beautiful scenery, and walking paths. Every evening we looked forward to coming back here to enjoy the view. The drive into SF was very easy. The rooms were nice and clean. They always had hot fresh coffee available and cookies in the evening. That was a nice personal touch. The staff was very nice. A man named Vijay was working the front desk when we would stop by for coffee and cookies and he always took a few minutes to ask us about our day. We enjoyed talking to him, he was very, very nice. There are also two restaurants next door with ocean views. This hotel was very relaxing. If we're ever in this area again, we will definitely stay here. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Enjoyed our time. View from Lobby was fantastic. Room was very comfortable and spacious 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was wonderful and helpful. Our room was clean and had a great view of the ocean and beach. We had a great stay. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem plus checkout rockaway beach area Great stay. This was our second time and just as great as first time. Great rooms, super clean, fine breakfast. This time we spent more time walking around and found a nice coffee place nearby. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very quite an relaxing Very beautiful view from our room, very quite (quietest room I've every stayed in) breakfast was great every morning, if your looking for a small quiet out of the way place this is it only 15 minute drive from San Francisco. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well positioned hotel We had a large and comfortable room with a sea view which we had requested. You have to be at the front floor 2 to get a decent view The breakfast is good and there is a nice little terrace with a sea view. The staff were very helpful and there is good parking. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The location is perfect. Staff are very accommodating to their client's needs. Vijay, K.D and Rachel are outstanding employees. They made sure that we had comfortable stay away from home. Loved those king size pillows. Will come back every month. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfy and not just a continental breakfast We loved our stay here! Super friendly staff ready to help in any way possible. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The front desk assisted us in finding a yummy chinese restaurant too! Breakfast was out of this world. They kept everything fresh and stocked. Many choices to choose from compared to most other chains. Will definitely stay here on future trips to this area! 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, great property From the moment we arrived at the hotel, we were impressed with the location, VJ at the front desk was amazing with the check-in process, location information on dining and the overall service from all the staff. The room and the hotel was very clean and got a great night sleep after a business day traveling visiting customers. felt like home away from home. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but to pricy for what you get Great location which you pay for and a helpfull staff who work hard to keep this place in shape. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Staff are very cordial and always smiling and extremely nice. The place is very homelike and I feel secure to stay here. There is a variety of breakfast and the place is just so clean always. 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can't go wrong here Everything about our stay was wonderful. We were here three nights and had breakfast everyday which had a great selection and pretty good as far as hotel breakfasts go. Our bed and pillows we're comfy too. Our room, bathroom and all public areas were well above average in cleanliness. We have a great view from our panoramic suite and enjoyed all our downtime looking out the large windows. The room and lobby are exactly as the pictures show. The staff were all very friendly. We are writing our review as we look upon the wonderful small beach....sad to leave this place but on up the coast we must go. You just can't go wrong if you stay here. Thank you for a wonderful stay.....p.s. This is a genuine review. 15 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not for SF Giant Fans This hotel very near to SF does not have a TV channel to watch the local baseball team. The hotel is clean and friendly and the breakfast bar is well stocked but do not plan to watch the SF Giants on TV 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect San Francisco Area Beach Hotel Beautiful beach in a secluded area very close to the Golden Gate Bridge as well as Haight and Ashbury neighborhoods. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Pacifica After a long motorcycle ride up Hwy 1 from Los Angeles, the hotel was a welcome site. And no disappointments upon arrival, check in or our very short one night stay. Can't wait to come back next year and stay a couple nights and ride more around the outlying areas. The hotel is on the beach and conveniently located, but not in the midst of hectic life of the city of SF. Service was excellent, beds were more than comfy and breakfast provided everything we needed to fill our tummies and get us back on the road. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, great service, great location! My daughter and I had a wonderful stay here. The beds were so comfortable with nice sheets and great pillows. Perfect amenities, great hospitality, extremely clean and really nice breakfast - good variety and the cinnamon rolls are delicious! You can take your breakfast out on the back deck and enjoy the views of the ocean. Nice big screen TVs. WIthin walking minutes you are near 3 great resturaunts and the beach. Great place to stay! 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, great service, great location! My daughter and I had a wonderful stay here. The beds were so comfortable with nice sheets and great pillows. Perfect amenities, great hospitality, extremely clean and really nice breakfast - good variety and the cinnamon rolls are delicious! You can take your breakfast out on the back deck and enjoy the views of the ocean. Nice big screen TVs. WIthin walking minutes you are near 3 great resturaunts and the beach. Great place to stay! 06 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior
San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior
Select to close.
San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior Feature San Francisco Airport Hotel -  Lobby San Francisco Airport Hotel - Front Desk
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading