• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SAN FRANCISCO
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.6MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, we not do allow pets, with the exception of Service Animals.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
San Francisco International Airport
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Monster (Candlestick) Park - Home of the SF 49ers
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Cow Palace
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
San Francisco Zoo / Ocean Beach
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Covered and uncovered parking available for $9.99 per day per vehicle during your actual stay only, unless a Park & Fly Package is purchased.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 9.99  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:89
  • Total number of accessible rooms:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2644

Contemporary San Francisco Airport Hotel within minutes from Downtown San Francisco.

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North is centrally located just one mile north of San Francisco International Airport, minutes from Candlestick Park and San Francisco's world famous attractions. Complimentary amenities with each night's stay include a free hot morning breakfast buffet, free San Francisco International Airport and BART station shuttle service, free high-speed
View More

Contemporary San Francisco Airport Hotel within minutes from Downtown San Francisco.

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North is centrally located just one mile north of San Francisco International Airport, minutes from Candlestick Park and San Francisco's world famous attractions. Complimentary amenities with each night's stay include a free hot morning breakfast buffet, free San Francisco International Airport and BART station shuttle service, free high-speed wired and wireless internet access, and free use of the hotel's 24-hour business center.

The hotel also offers guests an expanded fitness room and whirlpool spa. In-room amenities in all the hotel's newly renovated and oversized guestrooms include a luxury pillow-top mattress, 32" flat panel television with DIRECTV's new HD TV Residential Experience Package that consists of 124 Premium channels with 74 in HD
View Less
Features
Special Package Rates Available! Packages include Park Stay & Go, 3K Priority Club Bonus Points, and discounted San Francisco and Napa Room and Tour Packages.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Treasure in Pacifica THe Hotel was great! Staff was friendly, room was superb and the view was just breath taking! And there's breakfast too! What more could you ask for? 29 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall hotel stay Good, clean rooms and bathrooms. Good staff, both desk and housekeeping. Good breakfast. We like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express about two times a year when we visit family in Pacifica. Convenient location. About 50 minutes from OAK airport. Guerrero Taquerilla and Gorilla BarBQue are good local eateries near the hotel. 29 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEACH This was a great hotel with an amazing view. Lisa at the front desk was extremely friendly and informative. The room was wonderful. Very close to the beach. Best of all was THE VIEW!!!! 25 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Listen to waves! Our most pleasurable experience was the ability to hear the waves at night while sleeping. Ask for a room that faces the ocean. The only drawback is there are other buildings and a parking lot in between the hotel and the coast. The staff were all friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The breakfast was way above expectations and they also offer cookies every afternoon. I would stay here again. 24 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did not want to leave my room Room had a Jacuzzi & fake fireplace which was only surpassed by the view of the ocean & the sound of the breaking waves. Very relaxing. 19 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by saggy bed, cheap linens, awful pillows, entire property needs updated Pacifica is a tough place to find a decent room. You are better off to go into SF and stay in a better quality room, hotel. The breakfast is fast food quality and below. Finding the hotel entrance is a challenge. 19 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent and Excellent Value This is my go to hotel while in the Bay Area. This is a great hotel to work and relax. Great staff and food. They always have great rooms and great views. Hiking/beach access is right outside the hotel. GREAT PLACE!! 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay near SFO So close to the action of San Francisco but it feels like a world away. Beautiful beach. Take a walk or watch the surfers. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service If you like the ocean, this property has what you're looking for. You can relax on the beach, hike, bike on the trails or just listen to the ocean waves from your room. For and ocean person it doesn't get any better than that. 01 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight I arrived late and exhausted from work for my overnight stay. I was checked in a jiffy, went to my room and what a relief to find a clean well made room. The bed was awesome and I fell asleep right away. The breakfast in the morning was good tasting, the room and displays clean and inviting. I will definitely stay again. 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic View We had a room with wide windows that overlooked the beach, waves and surfers. Lots of room and a very comfortable king bed. Also, included a microwave,small refrigerator and sink. We could sit on the sofa and watch the beautiful sunsets. Can't wait to go back. 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not to far from SF and on the beach Really great hotel, fantastic staff, breakfast nice and fresh. It's only about 20 minutes drive from San Fran and a nice place to stay if you don;t want to stop in the city. There's not much to do in Pacifica but you step out of the hotel onto the beach which is lovely for sunsets. Hotels in and around SF do seem to attract a premium though so it's not cheap. 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service whenever visiting san francisco, i make it a point to stay at this hotel. i appreciate the quiet environment, the on site laundry and the proximity to a great beach. the front desk staff exceeded all expectations!! Rachel was smiling from ear to ear every time i saw her. her bouncy, bubbly personality was a great surprise and her smile was very contagious. Vijay was always very friendly and happy to see us return to the hotel at the end of a long day. the hotel computer had a habit of crashing and he was more than happy to fix it as soon as i asked. I would like to see both of these employees to receive accolades for their EXCELLENT customer service. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff and outstanding location We enjoyed our stay at this hotel right on the Rockaway Beach just outside San Francisco, CA. Hotel was small and intimate and met all our needs. Quiet, peaceful, with a great breakfast and easily accessible to downtown San Francisco. Loved it! 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay in Pacifica We stayed for 2 nights and loved it. Room had a wonderful view, it was comfortable and very well equipped. Excellent customer service as well. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly I stay at this lovely little spot on the beach in Pacifica for business. How lucky I am. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and some offer great views of the ocean. A great free breakfast to start your day and a warm cookie when you return in the afternoon. Walking distance to three great choices for dinner and a tea shoppe. Great location and service. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality at its Finest!!!!!! Friendly, helpful and professional staff, immaculate hotel, gorgeous view, wonderful great room and breakfast, comfortable beds with lots of wonderful pillows, all and then some room amenities, again, clean, clean, clean!!!! I cant wait to go back! 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We checked in Sat. 8/16/14 just for the one night. It was so relaxing after having been in Hayward all day at a long photo shoot. So I was looking forward to checking into our Suite so I could relax in the Jacuzzi tub, which was fabulous!! I will be coming back again in the future to stay here 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lulled to sleep by sound of the ocean... We had a great time at this hotel...ocean view...sound of the ocean all night long- not noisy kids or cars (my kid was quiet too!). The staff was excellent- food was great- room was clean, and exactly what I had reserved online (never happened before!) I plan to return to this Holiday Inn in Pacifica, CA! Totally surpassed my expectations! Loved it!! Can home rested, relaxed...and ready to jump back into work and family. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place, Close to SF I am almost reluctant to praise this fine place, because too many people will find out about it. It is conveniently close to San Francisco, right on the beach, and very quiet and relaxing. It is small - fewer than 40 rooms. The breakfast area could comfortably be a little larger. There is a wonderful walking trail adjacent to the hotel, with ocean views as it crosses over the headland to the south. Overall this has become "our hotel" for visiting San Francisco. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff, location and quiet Staff were always smiling, helpful and around when you needed something The location was in front a public beach, but quiet area, with everything you needed close. The experience overall was lovely, what you expect with a smile 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxed feel with great views of beach and ocean We stayed for two nights at the end of our family vacation in California. The hotel and our rooms were well presented, clean and spacious. The staff were terrific - really helpful and a pleasure to stay with. Thank you - we're happy to recommend your hotel ! 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2 Day Stay I really enjoyed staying here. I really appreciate the little amenities the room offered. Plenty of well placed outlets, little kitchen area with refrigerator, microwave, sink and coffee maker and the lighted makeup mirror in the bathroom. The shower head was adjustable which would be nice for taller people. It just seemed like someone really put some thought into the conveniences to make the room more comfortable and practical. The breakfast was outstanding! Not your typical continental breakfast. They offered pancakes from a machine! I didn't have one but thought that was pretty cool. Eggs, bacon, sausage, muffins, bananas and many other choices. They change it up each day too. Really nice touch Holiday Inn! The bed was comfy also and the rate was reasonable for a weekend stay on at the ocean near San Fran! I really preferred staying here versus the city for our trip. Free parking too although it is a bit tight in the garage but I had no trouble parking. Definitely coming back for my next stay in the area!!! 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel & Friendly Staff This hotel has a super friendly and accomodating staff. They have a nice in-door parking area for hotel guests which is very convenient. They have fresh baked cookies in the lobby when you check in, clean rooms, and a great location. We arrived a little bit prior to our check in time and they let us go ahead and check in for our room. Once we got to our room they called up to make sure everything was satisfactory and said to let them know if there was anything at all we needed. If I go back to San Francisco I will most definately book with this hotel! 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place What can I say about this hotel, I never write reviews but given both the excellent friendly staff and location I felt compelled. the location is second to none, please upgrade to sea views as the sun sets from your room are brilliant. The rooms are well decorated and comfortable beds. The location is about 16 miles from central San Francisco, which takes about 30 minutes. there are few local restaurants and cafe's around the hotel.. The loby area is really nice and the breakfast choice is great. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved this place! We enjoyed everything about our stay here in Pacifica! Thought we'd take a chance with it even though we were planning on spending more time in SF, and we're really glad we did. We arrived early, and our room was already ready for us. The hotel is just steps away from a nice beach and a few restaurants as well, and we had a great view of the ocean from our room! The staff was very nice, and you can't beat a good continental breakfast. Definitely planning on staying here again in the future. 02 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by By the sea Good hotel and especially good breakfast. A higher price than I think entirely appropriate, but it was the middle of summer. The great thing about this hotel and Pacifica is you can be at a BART station in ten minutes and in San Francisco 15 minutes later. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We rented a vehicle and drove to our destinations each day. This is a great location to do this from. We enjoyed San Francisco and surrounding areas during the day and then got to relax at the end of the day in this well run and pleasant hotel. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved Pacifica! I wasn't sure what to expect...but I loved it. The hotel was clean, the room was nice and the staff was great. The location was fun to walk around! I would definitely recommend it. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pacifica Excellent with great location to view the coast of CA 22 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior
San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior
Select to close.
San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior San Francisco Airport Hotel - Exterior Feature San Francisco Airport Hotel -  Lobby San Francisco Airport Hotel - Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading