Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay Upgraded fitness center. Reliable WiFi. Tremendous staff. Terry did an excellent job of handling a mother who allowed her underage children to play on the fitness equipment in their swimsuits. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great really nice & relaxing The people were great and the breakfast was awsome thanks From Michael witt August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is reasonably priced and we stay here every time we're in the area. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast staff are very friendly and always ask if there is anything they can get you. It's a quiet hotel that is close to a variety of restaurants. The Wifi is free, and we've never had a problem accessing. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The rooms are spacious and the internet is good. Great location to local restaurants and shops. Had a mini fridge but no microwave. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/ Great Service/ Great Stay Kevin (Manager) and his staff were excellent. Our family stayed during a major local event and while the staff could have a taken a more 'lazy approach' as 'the only game in town', they are to be commended for their excellence. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Front desk staff was very knowledgeable of the area and events taking place. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August Sparta Trip My stay at the Sparta HIE was great. I enjoyed the stay and the staff at the facility. I look forward to a great stay again next year. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Staple I enjoy this hotel very much. They have recently upgraded their fitness center with modern amenities and replaced the carpeting with hardwood/laminate. Their WiFi was once atrocious, but they also recently upgraded that so it has a stronger, more reliable signal. No complaints about that. My only issue is that housekeeping is pretty lazy. Often times they have failed to replace sheets, empty trash, vacuum the room, clean the shower or sink. It's like they only feel they have to make the bed for those staying longer than a night or two, which is disconcerting. At first I thought it was a happenstantial thing, but it has repeatedly occurred to much chagrin. Otherwise, the staff is generally very attentive and responsive to identified concerns. Unfortunately, corporate has had some issues in that the hotel staff recognize me for a certain level of IHG rewards, but higher either doesn't train their staff well enough to understand the procedures and policy of their benefits, or the hotel staff itself is better at taking care of rewards members than corporate headquarters is. I'm sure I'll be able to figure it out soon enough. August 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:57:14.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPPIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>