Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 323 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

relaxing room

By

22 July 2016

Wonderful stay except for extremely hot water in shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hello Mermaids Mama, and thank you for your review. We are having our engineering team take a look at the shower from your stay to make sure everything is in working order. We just had our water heating system serviced to make sure we are able to handle heavy guest use, so we may need to make an adjustment or two to get it dialed in just right. Come back and see us again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

its ok

By

15 July 2016

it is not bad but not good your place needs a lot of work

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Hello! My name is Ryan Cornelius, and I am the new General Manager here at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill. I appreciate you taking time out of your day to give me your feedback because it helps me set priorities. And right now our priority is pretty much everything. ;-) We hope you come again in the near future to see the progress we have made. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

15 July 2016

club

not a good experience. NO soap in rooms. Air conditioning felt like humidity on your skin. Not enough towels in the room. Pool towels small.

Manager new and trying.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Hello Jpapj, Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete your Guest Survey. As you mentioned I am the new General Manager at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill, and we are working very hard everyday to improve our service culture at the hotel. During this transition time for the team, and while we do all our training and process improvement, we still see some hiccups and we sincerely apologize it affected your stay with us. We know the next time you stay with us it will be much much better. Sincerely, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality time and relaxation

By

07 July 2016

club

We can't wait to book our next "Time out"!! We love the luxury of all the enmities available not only throughout the place but in the rooms as well like the fridge, microwave, coffee pot, most of all our favorite is having the whirlpool in our room. The bathroom is huge and well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

a good stay

By

30 June 2016

club

we just stayed overnight and if was very nice. the staff was very friendly . The room was clean the beds were firm just the way I like them. The breakfast was more than most people serve.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay for a perfect weekend!!

By

23 June 2016

club

What an amazing experience!! Great staff, great accommodations.

Just don't leave towels outside your room... make sure you account for everything or it will cost you.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Carpets

By

20 June 2016

The carpet must have been overlooked during the cleaning process as crumbs, food were constantly found during the stay or the vacuum cleaner was not functioning properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

19 June 2016

Quite, Clean and Comfortable. Good breakfast. I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable !!!

By

15 June 2016

club

Enjoyable stayed more than we expected. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Clean room and free breakfast with big selections.
We be back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice for price

By

08 June 2016

platinumelite

Exceeded my expectations! The staff was very attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Guest Services Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay

By

07 June 2016

club

This is a good hotel, I can't say anything negative about the place. I am planing to go back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good get away

By

31 May 2016

club

nice two night stay in Spring Hill - thanks for a nice place to call "home" Very clean and friendly staff. Enjoyed relaxing in the pool and glad to have coffee available at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay p. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less