Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 29 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Loved this place. Clean, beautiful, comfortable large room and bathroom. Quiet even thought it is on a busy road. Great Hot and cold breakfast. They even have a pancake maker. They Could use a mircrowave in breakfast room to heat up food if needed. Wasn't always hot which is understandable with people opening the lids on the food. Very friendly staff. I had a slight problem at time with the internet but not a big deal. Gorgeous lobby area to relax in with comfortable chairs, sofa and large television. 25 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Nice Property, OK Staff, Difficult Location This Holiday Inn Express is generally a nice property. It's pretty well-kept, and the room I had was relatively spacious when compared to the average room at a Holiday Inn Express (at least based upon my fairly limited experience with them). This hotel also offers a few smoking rooms on its highest floor (3, if I remember correctly). And while that's a big positive for me, I know that for others it isn't But honestly, they're really placed rather out-of the-way of most other rooms, and also grouped together, so I wouldn't think that most non-smokers would find them objectionable. I wouldn't say the staff was particularly friendly--again comparatively speaking--but they weren't unfriendly either. I used the term "Difficult Location" in my title, although for some who are either visiting relatives in the area or have business very close by, this might not be the case. The hotel is located directly on US 19, and while I'm not really familiar with the road to its North, it will take you right down to Tampa if you head South. One problem is that many parts of the road are undergoing construction, and the road is pretty heavily trafficked, so it's certainly not an ideal spot if you're looking for something in the Tampa area. It's about 40 miles North, which might not take long if you were taking a limited-access highway. But I wouldn't advise taking US 19 if you're heading there, even though it's the most direct route. Additionally, US 19 is a very commercial road, and many people aren't crazy about some of the areas/businesses along the way. However, I would be remiss if I didn't note that despite the hotel's location on a commercial road, I found it virtually immune from the noise of the road. The Spring Hill area specifically is generally nice, and offers a lot in terms of shopping, and nearby chain restaurants. While some are on US 19, many are located a few miles east on Cortez Blvd, after one passes the rather numerous medical clinics/pharmacies combinations. I didn't have breakfast here, so I can't comment on the choice or quality, although the hotel seems to have a very nice breakfast area. The hotel is quite reasonably priced; however, one must again consider its location, which I've probably focused on too much in this review. To summarize, if for some reason you desire to stay in the Spring Hill area, this is definitely your best choice. 23 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Service We love staying at this hotel when visiting relatives in the Spring Hill area. The staff has always been cheerful, courteous, friendly, and helpful. The rooms are comfortable, clean, and attractive. The heating/ac unit worked well and we never ran out of hot water for showers. The TV and appliances worked just fine. We've always enjoyed the complimentary breakfasts in such a beautifully decorated dining area and there is always a wide selection of breakfast items to choose from. Good coffee too! This hotel is such a pleasant place to visit and we plan to continue staying here whenever we visit this area. 14 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place. Very clean and staff is friendly. Have been to this facility a number of times and will always use it when I am in that area. 11 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Environment and Attentive Staff The room was clean the staff very friendly and attentive. The grounds are well maintained and the internet reliable. 04 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay Came into town for a funeral. Enjoyed the room. Enjoyed the environment. Enjoyed the internet services. Liked breakfast. Breakfast staff weren't very attentive and refused the place refill in Pancake machine. They claimed it was broken. 02 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean hotel Our four night stay at the Holiday Inn Express Spring Hill was better than I expected. The room was exactly as pictured on the internet. A previous review mentioned that the king rooms had a refrigerator and microwave which is why we chose it. The hotel, room and bathroom were very clean. Beds very comfortable and room darkening curtains worked well. Our room was located on the front side of the hotel and the road noise was noticeable but not so much that would keep us awake. My only complaint is that although the breakfast selection was good, the hot food was luke warm and the cold food (yogurt in cooler) was luke warm. I asked the staff about it and was told the temperature was set properly and the frequent opening and closing was the cause of the food not staying hot. Overall I think this hotel is an excellent choice and value. We would definitely stay here again. 25 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Friendly and Not Clean The outside and lobby look good but the room was nasty. The chair in the room was dirty and had stains on it. The bathroom was not cleaned during my stay and the coffee pot had dust on it. I put an "X" on the top of the coffee pot and it was still there on day 3. Had a lizard in my room. The manager was not friendly and very unapproachable. Also had to put a towel down by door to block the big gap. 23 November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>