•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff was very friendly. Our room was comfortable and nice. Very clean! Great breakfast selection. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all was well I just want everything to be clean and easy to stay for travel, this hotel hit the spot 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All in order except check out All in order except shown above . Please attempt to make this Hotel review and and evaluation SOMEWHAT more condensed. As is is rather lengthy ..... 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and location was great for me. Beds were comfortable and clean, bathroom was very clean. Breakfast was good. Lots of choices. I would stay again. 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Courteous I was in town to visit friends and this hotel was located nearby in a great location. The staff was professional and easy to talk to. The room was clean and well decorated and the check-out process was quick and precise. Everything was what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. I definitely recommend giving it try if you haven't already. 05 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet room As always at this location, we enjoyed a clean and quiet room. (No room at any hotel along an Interstate Hwy. is completely quiet from traffic noise.) The beds were comfortable. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast was very good, even better than it usually is because they offered bacon one morning instead of those terrible sausage patties. 04 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms nice place to stay, staff was helpful and courteous, rooms were nice. the only problem was the bed, it was to firm for my taste. 03 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel!!! I travel to Spring, Tx frequently for business purposes and I love staying at this hotel. It is in a great location and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I can't say enough good things about the staff. Always friendly and very accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for making a frequent business traveler feel at home while on the road. 02 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:48:01.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_WDLTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>