Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 28 HIE Enjoyable stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great room value. Definitely would stay here again. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UK visitors Excellent place to stop, highly recommend this HIE. Visit Porterhouse Steak for a great meal in Hot Spring's. Darren & Michelle J July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast needs improvement. The eggs were past their freshness and appeared dry and orange. The air conditioner did not get the room very cold, in spite of the maximum setting. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ostentatious The perception of Holiday Inn Express and Suites Houston North-Spring was innate and placid to say the least. My stay was Stellar. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff My daughter had an appointment with a specialist, whose office was close to this hotel. The hotel and rooms are very clean and the staff was friendly. The only problem I had was that the refrigerator in the room I was originally assigned did not work and it did not have a freezer. My daughter is on medication that needs to be cold- which is why the refrigerator was necessary. Also, since we traveled a long distance, we needed to freeze the cold packs for our trip home. The staff was responsive and moved us to another room with a refrigerator that had a freezer. The refrigerator in the new room seemed to work at first, but then an hour or so later I noticed that ice was melting. There was a problem with the surge protector. We pulled out the refrigerator and reset the surge protector and all was good. My suggestion is to check and make sure that the refrigerators are working. Please provide refrigerators with freezers also. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay!! Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff was great and the location was convient for my agenda. I certainly would stay at this location again in the future. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night stay I was stuck on business and required to stay over night. The staff was very friendly for my late night check-in. The rooms are a very modern decor and very comfortable. I am always impressed with the Holiday Inn name when partners like this are top notch. Thank you again for always getting it right! June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall rating is excellent and service was very good. I do plan to be in the area within the next two weeks and plan to book a Holiday Inn Express. will recommend your service to others. June 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:25:01.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_WDLTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>