Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything but the internet Everything was as expected until it came the the non-existent 'High Speed' internet. I have dial up that is faster and more reliable. Fix the internet before I stay here again. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel chain! My husband and I celebrated our anniversary with a night on the town in the Woodlands. As always we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. I have consistently been impressed with the friendliness of staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and the comfort of the beds. While I still rate HIE as my favorite in all areas I was concerned by one thing. It seemed as though the breakfast crew(only one person that I saw) was a bit overwhelmed by the large crowd on a Saturday morning. Apparently there were several meetings being held and it seemed everyone was having breakfast at the same time. I was disappointed when told there were no more boiled eggs. I know it is not a big thing but it surprised me because of customer care at other hotels. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Value, but... Everything was excellent in my stay. I didn't utilize much of the business-related amenities which appeared to be quite formidible. The level of comfort, cleanliness and courtesy was everything that I would expect as a patron of any establishment...which rarely gets fulfilled these days. The price paid was well worth the value. The only complaint I had was the fact that the main outer door to adjacent rooms slam loudly and can wake you up at night if someone isn't mindful of that fact and deliberately closes the door softly August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love to stay here!! Arrived to the hotel after a long flight and had no issues checking in and getting my things to the room. My room was very clean and updated nicely, the bathroom looked very sharp. I had such a nice stay here, the food, internet , staff were all top notch. I travel a great deal and this HI Express is my favorite. The location is great also, food/beer all kinds of things to do. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good experience, great room, good food, great service, our meetings went well, August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I really enjoyed this hotel. Everything met my expectations and beyond. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 eliptical machines need to be replaced One of the machines is not usable, the other is simply old and outdated. This condition has not changed after repeatedly informing management. Staff is exceptional therefore blame must fall on property owners? August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. We had wonderful stay. The staff really exceeded our expectations in meeting our needs including offering to pick my wife up from the mall. They were excellent and, as a pilot for a well known airline, their standards far exceeded that exhibited by staff in more expensive hotels. The only areas for improvement are a better selection of pillows and quieter air conditioning. Even so excellent value for money and the hotel and its staff deserve five stars. August 13, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:08:20.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_WDLTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>