•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 05 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for flying out of Houston. This is the place to stay for an early flight when needing to return a car. 28 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable,Ciean Great Place to Stay !! Close to shoping,good dining 26 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buffet We always stay at the Inn when visiting family in the area. Always a great place to stay. Newly remodeled rooms. 26 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms This facility is very nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the staff is very friendly. Will definitely choose this hotel for future stays. Breakfast was great too. Overall good experience. 26 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Service The front desk staff didn't seem thrilled that I was there. I didn't feel that she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. The cable line up is awful so I tried to connect to netflix and hula plus but I was unable to connect to the wifi and the front desk didn't bother to try to help me. The bedding and bathroom was comfortable and other then that everything else was acceptable. 26 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location suited out needs. The hotel looked updated and clean. I have two complaints. The first being I called down to the operator in the pm to notify them our remote didn't work. No one answered so since it was 7 pm I opted not getting dressed and going downstairs. In the morning checking out I informed them and they said they had been having trouble with their telephone. ?? The second complaint was the bed was not comfortable to my husband nor I. Overall for the price and location it was a good place to stay. 26 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy with my stay First off I travel all over the country. So the location sucked. There were only a 2 restaurants in the area without fighting traffic. (Chinese) I am one of there platinum members since I travel so much. And they would not give me a room I preferred. ( I smoke, so not wanting to break the rules they put me on the top floor. ) for the amount of money I spend in a year on the holiday inn chain of hotels. You would think they would at least try to help me out. Anyway room was clean up to standards. Just unhappy about the time they served breakfast. Was far to late in the day to experience. 25 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient Convenient location and the room was relatively new, clean and comfortable 25 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>