Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great place to stay for DC visit !!!Clean hotel and friendly staff. Very nice breakfast and lots of hot coffee !! August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service As always. the staff was very helpful, friendly and fast. The hotel is convenient located near de metro and restaurants. It's very good value for the money. I stay here at least 3 days per month. August 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, nice area, overzealous manager Booked room for son's birthday. First night was great. Second night, we left for dinner and came back a little later. Manager followed us onto the elevator, stopped us at our door, and mentioned another guest reported smelling cigarette smoke. I responded that, yes I am a smoker, but did not smoke in the room because the entire hotel is non-smoking. Manager asked to enter the room to "sniff around just to check." I told him that wasn't necessary. As soon as he returned to the front desk, he called to offer free sodas from the hotel's snack store for our inconvenience. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room The room was great but the breakfast area was not clean and organized and the staff did not acknowledge me as a loyalty member at check in which was not so good on there part. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad The overall hotel experience was good - pleasant staff and clean. The common areas were a little warm and the doors are thin - you can hear people in hallway. The room we stayed in was fairly clean but the pullout sofa mattress was horrible. There's not really a great pullout sofa mattress but in a suite I would expect something a little better than springs with a blanket over them. The room finishes were obviously rushed as the paint seams between the ceiling and wall were not straight. There was people loitering in the parking lot both times I had to run to the car to grab something but it is well lit and signs posted saying its under surveillance. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outside Getaway for Wash DC Business Trips A nice friendly place for a tired businessman trying to avoid the downtown Wash DC area. Metro is nearby via shuttle. Good local restaurants within walking distance. I stay here for business and pleasure trips to the DC area. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in Springfield Friendly staff who recognized my IHG status, good shuttle service to the Metro station, clean and comfortable. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Our experience was great for the most part. The only problem was the lack of WiFi most nights. It was very frustrating to not be able to connect with anything because we were constantly unable to get on. I asked twice at the desk and was told to go in the lobby where there was better service. One of the reasons we choose this hotel was to have WiFi. Also more healthy choices for breakfast especially fruit. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:16:34.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>