Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and excellent service Enjoyed our stay. Paolo was very friendly and helpful during and after our check in. Breakfast was very crowded and things took a while to be replenished (coffee, juice and pancakes) Overall nice stay. 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for money Excellent Place to Stay near Washington DC. Lot of options near by Hotel for dining. 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Everything was perfect, staff incredibly friendly, rooms/facility was clean. One of the best HIE properties I've been to in quite a while. Only minor complaint was the shuttle ended fairly early. They were great and brought us to the Metro, and the driver was extremely helpful to us out-of-towners. My only complaint was that we went to an evening ballgame, and by the time it ended and we rode the Metro back, the shuttle was done for the evening. Not too much of a problem, because taxis were available, but extended shuttle hours on the weekend would have been nice. No problems, overall, though, and we're very happy with our stay. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room at good location We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Room is good. Airco did not react correct on the temperature set. We had to set it lower. But then it worked ok. Lots of shops and restaurants in the neighbourhood. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express in Springfield, VA If you are in the Springfield, VA/DC area...stay here! Hotel is close to the attractions in DC but far enough away to have a quiet night. It is clean, comfortable and the staff will go above and beyond for you. 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice furnishings and bed size This hotel was one of the few in the area that offers 2 Queen size beds which is we needed for our teenagers. The array of breakfast offerings were surprisingly good. They even have a 1 minute pancake machine that only requires a touch of a button. The hotel room was a little smaller than expected. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite DC area motel They are quick, clean, convenient and priced reasonably. I use this Holiday Inn as my "go to" place any time I visit DC. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably priced and comfortable. The hotel location was convenient to a major highway. The free shuttle was a good connection to use the METRO. There is a nice shopping mall area nearby. 19 August 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>