Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accueil et gentillesse le personnel a eu un accueil très chaleureux avec beaucoup d'explications et renseignements sur le fonctionnement de l'hôtel et les restaurants aux alentours November 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, newer: however... At this property, apparently the "do not disturb" has no meaning. My sleep was disrupted not once, not twice, but THREE times for housekeeping! I arrived late and therefore requested #and was granted an extended checkout#. Although I placed the sign on the door, housekeeping promptly knocked on the door at 9AM to see if I needed service #please note that this was for a one night stay#. I yelled from my bed that it wasn't needed. About 90 minutes later #when I was in the bathroom#...housekeeping began to ENTER my locked room without knocking! Irately, I went to the door and told them to not come back. Less than 30 minutes later #please keep in mind that I was trying to get a modest 6 hours of sleep#, I received a phone call stating that housekeeping was wishing to clean my room. I told the lady on the line that I had placed the sign on my door and "do not disturb" means "DO NOT DISTURB"! Whether by knocking, by phone, or by an unwelcome entry, a disturbance is still a disturbance. This ruined my night's sleep and an otherwise pleasant stay. The night staff was very courteous and gave me a great recommendation to a local pub where I was able to grab a late night dinner. 4 stars dropped to 3 due to disturbances. November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by très bon accueil avons été agréablement surpris par cet hotel. Personnel, accueil, chambre, petit dejeuner , tout était très correct November 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by très confortable rapport qualité prix très bon, chambre confortable et bien agencé. personnel très agréable et à l'écoute. November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bon hotel grand hall, personnels souriant, la chambre est bien indiquée pour y accéder, elle est grande, propre, belle salle de bains avec douche grande. Le petit-déjeuner, offert, est bon avec du choix. L'hotel est propre dans son ensemble. November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio y comodidad Este hotel en Dijon resulta muy cómodo; además de estar localizado en un buen punto. Fácilmente puedes ir al centro de Dijon; o bien, tomar la carretera de forma rápida para ir a otros lugares October 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by emplacement exterieure ville pratique en sortie autoroute grand parking choix de restauration sur place October 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ottima struttura a Digione Ottima struttura di recente costruzione tutto quello che si puo' avere bisogno in viaggio ad un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Camere pulite, buono il wifi gratuito. Non centralissimo ma in posizione strategica per Digione e paesi limitrofi October 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:34:35.582-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_DIJEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>