Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service The property was well maintained and very clean. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great hotel for kids. Will stay here again. July 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Overall this was a quality experience. The room was clean, the staff very friendly and courteous. The breakfast was convenient with a good selection of hot and cold foods. The wifi was not sufficient as it was intermittent and not strong enough to handle the usage. The Manager refused to switch credit cards for me upon my arrival as I used the advanced payment option and the card on the reservation was already charged. I am a banker and know they could have credited my original charge and charged a different card. Overall it was a safe and pleasant experience for a business trip. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Expereince The room we where in was right by the elevator and I never heard it once. I slept like a baby in thr bed i had. However, my husband said his bed was to soft and he tossed and turned all night. Finally, got some sleep on the couch. My only complaint is the indoor pool closes at 11 pm. We got in late from the event we where down there for and i wanted a relaxing swim and could not get one. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was easily accessible from I-95 and only about a 5-6 mile drive to the beaches. The rooms were very clean, staff was friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was great. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel and Great Breakfast A perfect place to stay to check out St. Augustine. Nice hotel with great breakfast. We especially liked the friendly worker at breakfast who bused our tables. Highly recommended. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Great room One of the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel staff was very welcoming and helpful. Very clean rooms with nice amenities. Breakfast had a wide variety. Only downfall is the hotel is difficult to get into and out of (parking lot to main road). You have to make a U-Turn when coming from the West and you cant go East when exiting the hotel you must go West first. That was a slight inconvenience, but the hotel itself was very nice. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place very clean, staff helpful and friendly, rooms clean and comfortable, newer hotel, everything was nice. Would stay here again. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:20:46.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_SGJES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>