Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 712 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    29

St.Louis Review

By

19 July 2016

Great location, easy on and off of the Freeway and quiet little spot. Seemed to have a nice pool but didn't use it. Looks new and feels it too.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thanks traveltheplanet! It is a quaint airport hotel. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

19 July 2016

club

Loved checking in. Sandy was very helpful over the phone and upon arrival. Tom also helped at the front desk. Both were very fun to talk with. Great folks working there.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

14 July 2016

club

We count on this location for a quick overnight stay while we are visiting local attractions. Usually there for sleep and a quick breakfast. I am not a fan of the breakfast - very carb heavy and lacking fruit options.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thanks for the input! Glad you come back and stay. The fruits we offer are oranges, bananas and 2 types of apples grannies and red. I hope that this will help next time we see you! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

12 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The Inn was clean and well organized. The lighting was good in the room. We have healthy food choices. Breakfast area is well designed. Good variety of TV stations to chose from. We always enjoy a good nights sleep at the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thanks! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Hoilday weekend

By

12 July 2016

club

Nice hotel the shuttle for the guest was great. We used it and others that used the van rave about it also.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Bosco917, The shuttle is such a value for our guests. We are so glad you could use it. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 July 2016

My experience at this hotel is always good. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff always makes sure that my stay is a pleasant experience. Great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

07 July 2016

The staff was extremely accommodating from the moment we arrive.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thanks stevenm22!
Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

During my life I have traveled the world over and I pay attention to what goes on around me. This was a busier than a usual weekend because of a large family reunion and the staff made time with each customer to make them feel like they were the most important person in the hotel. That attitude needs to be recognized.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear C. Dwayne, What a wonderful review. Thank you for your kind words. Family reunions add a lot of energy at the hotel. Like a big family we want everyone to feel good about their stay. I can not wait to show the staff! Have a wonderful summer and we will be here when you get back! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Reservation Procedure

By

01 July 2016

club

Our stay was wonderful; however, I found the reservation process tedious. I would have preferred making the reservation directly with the hotel. That did not seem possible. As a result, I was uninformed about several issues we had. The reservation clerks did not seem well informed on amenities offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Teacher08. Our front desk will always take the time to make the reservation as long as you are ok with us helping the guest in front of us. We want both of you to be happy! We are glad your stay was wonderful. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

29 June 2016

club

My friend and I had a great time while staying here. The shuttle was great.....The breakfast was way more than what either of us expected!! Will for sure stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Excellent and thanks for staying with us. Terri
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

29 June 2016

club

The breakfast was hot and plentiful. The attendant was very helpful to your needs and ask if there's anything else I can do to serve you.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Always a good way to start the day! Thanks for staying with us. Terri
Read More
Read Less

getaway in stlouis

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

nice location....room was good, nice getting free breakfast....close to a great casino and minutes away from the zoo and arch

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
All true! Thanks for staying with us! Have a safe 4th! Terri
Read More
Read Less