•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable Arrived early for a 1 oclock Rays game. The manager was extremely helpful in getting me set up for the shuttle and allowing me use of the facilities even though, it was too early for check-in. This is my 4th or 5th time staying at this location and they have always been very nice to me. 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Front Desk was very helpful on giving detail directions . was so friendly and greeted us every time . 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk /customer service Lisa and Craig at the front desk were a pleasure to work with. Lisa didn't have any rooms but was able to accommodate us for a swim meet in St. Pete. Florida. Started our stay at A hotel a non IHG hotel across the street, nothing I the room worked so we moved to holiday inn and except for the price, about $60 more everyone was joyful and helpful. Kids loved the pool. Only complaint was that the shower didn't have as much pressure because you had to hold the shower part up to have full force and of course you can't do that and take a shower, but not a huge deal. I did tell the night desk person but I don't think anything was done, actually nothing was done. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy baseball team The first night we were there we were put next to a noisy baseball high-school team. The coach was at the other end of the hall. When we approach the students it only made them louder. We called down to the desk she called and asked them to quite down, Unfortunately this did not help. When I asked to be moved she said if they don't quite down we will move you. She was also going to get in touch with the couch. At no avail they were banging on the wall yelling and not being respectful. We called for the third time, she said she was not able to get in touch with the coach and last resort was to call the police. I told he no please move us, her answer changed to we have no rooms available. I told her to call the police then.All the sudden the coach came down the hall way stating we called the police. After all these attempts it finally quite down but it was a sleepless night. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very pleasant stay. Frequent visits to location from NYC. Never disappointed. 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service and very clean rooms,breakfast was typical of most continental breakfast.Front desk was quick and fast check in, Stay here every time we go to see Tampa Bay Rays ball game. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, pleasing accomadations. Excellent service. Would give this hotel and the staff a 10! The ease of check in and check out were awesome. The facility is well maintained and the staff is courteous and helpful. Will definitely stay again. 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay Rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient. We used the fitness center every day, but equipment was very limited. 31 March 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:27:14.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_PIEFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>