Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the way a hotel should be. My most accurate assessment would be to just say "no problems". No surprises at check-in, in the room, or in the bill. When you travel a lot, this is a GOOD THING. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely perfect in every way! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was immaculately clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean with unusually good lighting. The air conditioning system was perfect. Everything was in good working order. I was very pleased! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - Great rate Loved the soft bed and pillows, clean modern facilities and great breakfast! August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable beds, great amenities and service A very comfortable and secure motel. Beds and pillows extremely comfortable. Room very clean. Impressed with huge breakfast selections and quality of prepared foods. Dining area is beautifully decorated, spotless, and has a wonderful view of the pool; not only is breakfast available but fresh brewed coffee, hot chocolate, and a variety of hot teas are available 24/7. We used the pool and exercise room daily for the six days we were there. The convenience of a Cracker Barrel was a plus as we simply walked a short distance across a paved parking lot for lunches and suppers. Access to I275 was right by the hotel, making it convenient for travel around St. Pete/Tampa yet was far enough away from the hotel not to be a noise problem. I would stay at this hotel again if ever in the area and would positively recommend it for stay if you are looking for a comfortable, clean, and accommodating motel in this area ... oh, and did I mention "the staff was so helpful and friendly" :-) a very satisfied customer August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Manager was very friendly. When we found that our smoke alarm was beeping, he was up to the room in less than five minutes! Now that's service! Bed very comfortable. AC unit is old and rather noisy, tho. Bathroom was very clean. Did find a hair tie on the floor by the couch. The upholstery needs replacing (rather old and dirty), so I put bath towels on top of it to sit and read. Hotel provides a free shuttle to the Rays' games; driver knew the back roads, so we weren't caught in traffic. Drops you off two short blocks from stadium, very convenient. Breakfast: Complete and excellent. Carmen, the attendant, was extremely accommodating, replenishing the food and always cleaning up. She never stopped for a moment, making sure everyone was happy. Excellent employee! Actually, all the employees we encountered were great! My only suggestion would be to do a little updating and changing of the couches and new AC. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional room! Very nice room, and nice hotel! Would definitely stay here again! August 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mold smell in Room When we got off the elevator on the 2nd floor i noticed a strong odor of mold, when we opened our door the smell was very strong! I immediately called the front desk and told them of the problem, after a few minutes they called me back and told me they were sold out for the night and could not move me. i was given some room deodorant to spray but it didn't have any effect on the strong odor of mold. The only reason i gave such a low rating was because the management had to have known about this problem because the room temperature was about 65 degrees when we went in (this was a vain attempt to keep the mold smell down) and they still choose to rent it out instead of taking it offline until the proper mold remediation could occur. This is not the level of service i expect from an IHG brand of hotels. August 6, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:47:34.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_PIEFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>