Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Below Average

By

18 July 2016

Not a fan of this hotel when compared to the outstanding experiences I have had this year so far at other locations in this area.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

13 July 2016

club

The room smelled really bad when we enter.
Bed and linen were not enough but it was an easy fix.
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Baan...Thanks for the nice comments about our staff. As always we will look into your other comments. We appreciate you letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Excelant place in St Petersburg Florida with clean and comfortable beds and lots of breakfast iteams.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
George113...We appreciate you and thanks for your fine comments.
Read More
Read Less

When Going to the Trop

By

09 July 2016

Shuttle Service made going to the games stress free.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
The Traveler1951...We love the Rays
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 July 2016

club

I think have a freezer in the mini refrigerator would be a nice addition.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Alaska837...We appreciate you and When our renovation is complete in October, we will have new fridges with mini freezers.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

07 July 2016

club

Very satisfied with our stay at this facility. We arrived late and left early, but everything seemed to go fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Jekcpe, Thanks for the kind comments about our facility. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 July 2016

Enjoyed our stay, very nice hotel and the staff was very courteous... It was our wedding and I asked for special
preparations in our suite, we returned back to the room after the wedding and found a beautiful display of Roses, Hearts and extras arranged through out....


GREAT JOB !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Gary.Karen....Many happy years of Marriage to you. We loved having your wedding group here.
Read More
Read Less

clean room,

By

27 June 2016

clean, comfortable room, AC worked great, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Service Above and Beyond

By

27 June 2016

club

The Receptionist went above and beyond to solve my card authorization problem. She was professional, kind, and patient. She made my check-in experience headache-free.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service in every area of visit

By

22 June 2016

club

From check-in to checking out, the staff at this property went out of their way to ensure that I had a great stay. The best feature of this trip for me was the shuttle service provided to and from nearby Tropicana Field, where I attended two baseball games. Didn't have to worry about traffic or parking at the ballpark.

Read More
Read Less

smelly room

By

21 June 2016

club

Outside of building was being painted when I stayed which was not an inconvenience but my room had a bad smell to it and the ac was very noisy. On a positive not the staff was knowledgeable. for what I paid for the room I would have expected better.

Posted byCustomerCare
06 July 2016
Dear baseball fan 30, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites St. Petersburg North I-275, FL and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition and air conditioning. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellant stay

By

01 June 2016

club

Staff was friendly and curteous. Noise level in room was great couldn't here anyone else outside of room. Breakfast was a full breakfast and the food was good. Comfortable bed with large pillows. The air condition worked great. No complaints at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Cuddles grandma, Thank you so much for those great comments. We always love it when our guest s let us know how we are doing. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less