•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 May 2015)
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in town for baseball games,got to check in when i arrrived,thought the staff was AWESOME and catered to EVERY need May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive staff was always greeted when coming and going from the hotel staff all were engaging and helpful Truly had the customers happiness at heart keep it up and we will keep coming back Thank you Can't say enough about how friendly and helpful the staff at the desk were hope you treat them as well as they treated us May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Rays fans This has now become our regular place to stay when we travel from Orlando to St. Pete for a weekend of watching Rays games at the Trop. This hotel is convenient, clean, comfortable and the staff is particularly friendly and helpful. They have a free shuttle service to and from all baseball games which certainly is a huge selling point to us. You need not put up with the hassle and expense of parking. You can go as early as 2 hours before game time and enjoy a meal and some adult beverages beforehand and during the game without the concern of driving afterward. We would highly recommend this property. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have a shuttle van that will take you and pick you up to baseball games and they were also very friendly and punctual! We'll definitely be staying here again! May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick and easy quick and easy stay. Great location near a Cracker Barrel. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning I prefer central heat and air over the wall units in the room. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The hotel staff was great and when I asked for a tasty local seafood restaurant he did-it was delicious!! Rooms were a great size and very clean! Internet was fast and I was able to complete a great deal of work! Thank you for a nice week! April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed; good location no complaints; good location to what I needed to do. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:14:37.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_PIEFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>