•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times over the past year and it has always been excellent. 23 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near Airport Clean, safe stay with food nearby. Rooms are relatively quiet with easy access to the airport. 22 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Flughafenhotel Sehr nettes und gutes Hotel, aber das Frühstück ist miserabel. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service for MSY Five Stars!!! IGH hotels are a great value, as always! New Orleans has a great selection of properties for any occasion. 15 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best choice I stayed here before without problems but this time was enough to convince me not to go back. Long wait for check in despite only one person in front of me. They now require you put a sign in the window of your car showing you check out date (it was raining and I was parked in the lower 40, so it was a long walk). They no longer put your invoice under your door so you have to check out and get your receipt on check out. The bed was not comfortable. There were black hairs on the bed spreads (double queen room), in the sink in the bathroom and in the shower. I was far from impressed with this property. Will not stay there again. 14 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Confusion in billing I made 2 seperate reservations. The first one was a book early and save, the second was made because I realized I needed another night. Staff was very rude. When I arrived late (2am) with my children there was no parking. The front desk clerk said she would have the shuttle bus driver help me find parking. He came out looking visibly frustrated, he then told me to drive around and if not park in at the resaurant next to the hotel. It was a bit of a walk with 2 sleepy children and luggage. The next morning we went for breakfeast, there were tables open but dirty. I proceeded to ask an employee if she could clean it off, her response was "I am doing something give me a minute then I'll get to your problem". On our check out after 2 nights I got 2 reciepts, one for the book early and save. The 2nd reciept was for an amount that I could only assume was for 2 nights. All of the employees were so confused and could not explain how much I was being charged. I was told I would recieve a final amount reciept through e-mail by the next day. 3 days later no e-mail, I finally called the hotel back and spoke to a manager. He said he would deffinatly call and e-mail me that reciept by the next day. It is now a week from my original arival date and yet no reciept, & no call. I am very disappointed and upset. This experience has left me not wanting to book with a Holiday Inn ever again. 13 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Working in Taft, LA The hotel was very nice. You had limited choices for restaurants close by. You are only minutes from the airport. Most of the staff was pleasant and assisted when asked. 13 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant staff and great facility This was my first time at this location. And from first call to get the shuttle from the airport to my trip back to the airport and can't say anything negative about thislocation. I will definitely be back when I am in the area. 13 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T09:52:19.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>