Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2016)
(e.g. 05 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay My wife and I enjoyed a nice convenient stay here. Everything was clean and no visible repairs or upgrades needed, in my opinion. Thanks! April 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service was excellent We stayed at this hotel because we had an early flight the following morning. The shuttle driver followed us to drop off our car the night before and was there very early in the morning. Check out was quick and efficient. The room worked perfectly for what we needed. We made our flight in plenty of time. April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room this is a real nice motel and the room was clean. the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good . I prefer the pancakes. but they had other choices as well, like scrambled eggs, bacon,sausage and cereal both hot and cold. To drink you can have your choice coffee,tea and juice they also have milk both skim and 2%. It was real easy to get to off of I-10. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Top of the line. I love Holiday Inn Express. This one reflected New Orleans and your Motel in the best way. You have found a way to make each person feel comfortable and welcome. Great staff, good smiles, welcoming attitude. New Orleans is such a good place to visit and Holiday Inn Express is a perfect place to stay while there. April 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile. Welcoming atmosphere when checking in. Staff very courteous, greet you with a sincere smile. Has a trendy feel with their decor. Nice breakfast. Very convenient, 5 minutes from the airport. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable all around Clean, comfortable and quiet. Perfect location for a quick fly in and out for business meetings. April 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place nearby airport It's a good place for spending a night if you have a early fight next day. No restaurant in the hotel. The grill restaurant close by was really sucks. April 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Good hotel conveniently located next to the airport. Entrance is a little tricky and if you do have any issues be sure to notify the staff right away. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:59:02.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>