Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 01 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem not right off of I95, but worth the few extra miles. take in the beach, lighthouse, play some mini golf and eat local! April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very friendly and willing to answer any questions. Bed was comfortable and pool area was nice. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuinely Friendly Staff We had just one night in St Simons, but the location and ease of check-in enabled us to get out (and up the next morning) to see much of the destination. Also, my husband left the car unlocked (and a door open) all night, and nothing was touched! Remarkable! Cannot recommend this Express highly enough. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff The staff at the front desk were very welcoming. They were both smiling and very helpful. Check in was very fast and efficient. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Great Service Hotel staffs are very nice, especially the lady that work at breakfast bar. They ran out of the IHG pancake mix and my daughter didn't get a chance to have it on day one but she make sure my daughter get her pancakes the second day. This is a smaller IHG hotel but the hotel is clean and the room is good size, Having two sinks is definitely a plus! April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small but clean This is a small hotel but it's clean and the staff does a great job. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean hotel I enjoyed my staff at the Holiday Inn Express. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. April 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great until check out I had a great stay until I received my rapid check out bill under the door. It appeared there was a billing error to the tune of $75. The desk clerk on duty was unapologetic and asked for a copy of my confirmation. I told her I did not have it with me but I did have the confirmation number. She stated that would not be sufficient. After I went back to my room to get a copy of the confirmation the desk clerk corrected the error. What upsets me is that the rate changed in-between check in and check out. The check in form appeared to have the correct rates. The attitude of the desk clerk was that the onus to ensure the charges were correct was on me. To have to provide evidence to my claim was a bit upsetting when she went to the stack of check-in sheets five feet away to confirm the numbers. I understand honest mistakes can happen but, I am the customer and am not here for you. A simple I am sorry, let me see what I can do would have been appropriate. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:54:38.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_SSIGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Due to a substantial renovation Reviews between March and October 2015 has been removed form the property's Brand Site