Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In the midst of a refresh Believe this site will be a jewel in the IHG crown once the refresh is completed. Staff met/exceeded expectations. August 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Walked into a Construction Site As other reviewers have indicated, this property is under remodel. Of course, there is no mention of this on HI's booking site. We arrived to a lobby and breakfast area that was under complete construction. As such, no breakfast was offered on site. We were told we would need to go next door for breakfast. The breakfast and staff there were great. (Maybe we'll book there for our next trip.) I should have closely read the reviews for the property before booking so we would have known about the remodel, however I feel that Holiday Inn should do a better job of explicitly indicating that this property is being remodeled so consumers can make a more informed selection. There's nothing like arriving at your hotel late at night and walking into a construction site that you weren't expecting. On the bright side, the room was one that had just been remodeled and was very nice. You just had to walk through a disaster area to get to it. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Remodel It would have been nice if they would have let me know that the Hotel was under remodel but the room was clean. Just know that as of the end of July 2015, there is alot of construction happening and the hotel is a mess right now. This remodel was much needed though as it had become a fairly run down property. The staff was great and room was clean. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else for now! I have never stayed at a hotel under this much construction!! I can't believe they were actually booking guests here. I was unaware of the construction until I arrived from a 6.5hr drive and by that time it was too late to book somewhere else. The front desk was apologetic, but I was offered NO discount or "comp" for my room. The continental breakfast was served at another hotel. I'm very glad I was not allergic to sheetrock dust, as it was everywhere. I was very disappointed and felt the room should have been significantly discounted in such conditions. Otherwise, managment should simply close the hotel until renovations are finished! July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Hotel was under construction during my stay. I was not informed prior to my stay. The room comfort was slightly below average due to a low-functioning air conditioner. The bed was very comfortable. I would recommend staying somewhere else for the price. July 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Frustrating Experience! We stayed there after a kitchen fire. Our stay was s'posed to be until we could get back in our house. Front desk moved us twice to accommodate 4 July crowd.Both times the move came as a surprise. Motel was under heavy remodeling and we had to go to a nearby property to get breakfast. No cinnamon buns!! In view of the conditions, interruptions,and breakfast arrangements, the room prices should have been reduced, but since the property is on an island with tourist-trap prices, there was no consideration given for the inconvenience we experienced. The only good effort seemed to be by the young man who worked the front desk. He tried to help us and others, but he was "'önly following orders"" I don't plan to stay at this property again. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by construction Room was new and very nice Could not use the new room safe lobby and hallways were a mess I would not stay here till much needed make over is done Pool area very small July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Property under construction; not notified by Holiday Inn; construction distributed sleep and caused breathing problems due to high level of dust and dirt. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:15:54.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_SSIGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>