•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A great welcome and exerience I've stayed at this location a number of times over the past 12 months and have had my expectations consistently exceeded. The team have always been friendly, welcoming and accommodating even offering advice on a running route on one occasion. The building is clearly cared for and in excellent condition. Please pass my thanks on to the manager and her/his team. Many thanks. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very good hotel facility - always high staff standards On every visit to this hotel we were greeted as a regular customer Has top level service throughout our stay taff always available for questions and assistance Bedrooms and breakfast of a high standard Parking right by the entrance so very easy and no extra charge. Good rates when making early reservations 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff All ways welcome with a smile,nothing is to difficult for the staff to help you in joy your stay. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful receptionist Helpful friendly staff , very clean everywhere. Breakfast was replenished regularly 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What more does a traveler need? Absolutely perfect night. No outside noise, comfortable beds, very clean and an excellent breakfast choice. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect overnight stop We chose this hotel purely for its location to break the journey on a long drive home from Scotland and it filled the bill perfectly. We were so tired we simply arrived, lay on the bed watching TV for a couple of hours and then went to bed which was all we wanted to do and were able to in comfort. Very convenient and will use again in a similar situation. 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Again We have stayed at this hotel three times now for our family visits to Alton Towers. Every time the staff have been extremely attentive and professional. The hotel is always clean and comfortable and the rooms are exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn. The breakfast is good and if you book on a deal price is excellent value. We have never had any issues with this hotel and have recommended it to friends and family who have used it and are of the same opinion as us. Excellent location, excellent staff and clean and comfy rooms. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff here are excellent, friendly and helpful they put to shame some of those in the upper end of the IHG chain. Standard Holiday Inn Express offering with clean dining area and well stocked breakfast offering. Would highly recommend this location over others in the area. 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:34:54.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFFSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>