Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing compared to other experiences Very long queues to check in and clearly not enough reception staff on duty. Our two rooms couldn't have been further apart (one was a family room for the children). One room stank of stale, damp musty drains which infiltrated our clothes and bags. Was offered another room but when went to see it we found it was for people with disabilities, meaning that the shower facility was not suitable for an able-bodied person. The restaurant was unkempt. The food quality and menu choices poor. Our waiter tried his best but was clearly uncomfortable with what he was being asked to serve. Very over-priced. On departure our lasting memory was the waste bin outside the property with rubbish overflowing in to the door way. A really poor impression of a usually reliable brand. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Trip Advisor Review “Just about a little bit above OK” 3 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW Stayed here with partner the evenings of 18-19 July. A very busy hotel, and reception staff have to work extreamly hard due to limited number 3/4 with only 1 on a Sunday. Standard HIExp self help breakfast is self help. On the 20th there were no bowles for serials "they are in the washer, and we don't have many" I was told. There were long delays in refilling the Scrambled eggs, sausage, and baked beans, hence many people had to stand in line. Though the 3 kitchen staff (1 Chef, 1 waiter, 1 washer-up) on duty worked very hard. One person served behind the bar, he was rushed off his feet, as we say. Staff wise the hotel obviously ran on a minimum shoe string. We also had a problem with the toilet flush produced about half litre of water per flush. This must be a well known problem for when I told reception there was a problem with the toilet the immediate reply was, "is it the flush". Stayed July 2014, travelled on business 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by When in doubt I choose holiday inn Good room and usual holiday inn standard. Handy to airport. The shuttle should be free, in my view. It is always great when a light breakfast is available and congratulations it is available early. However the sausages were novel, looked like meat sausages, but not sure if they had meat in them. 23 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay over Comfortable bed and nice room. Free wifi also. Would recommend for a stay over the night before a flight but too far out for anything else 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by calm haven. My daughter and I arrived at nearly midnight completely shattered after attending my sisters funeral,we were travelling to Germany early next morning.As soon as our heads touched the pillows we were straight off to sleep.When the alarm went off to get up we both wanted to carry on sleeping ,my daughter commented on how comfortable the bed was.The only downside was how poor the choice was for breakfast,I know that was probably due to the early start but it certainly wont put me off staying again. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay for an overnight was very pleased with all services and most of the staff is really nice and made me feel at home but the wireless is simply bad. Couldn't access anything from my tablet 19 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Television 80 channels were promised, but there were only English channels. No French, no German, no Dutch etc. When we complained at the reception, the staff stupidly informed us that they were not responsible and that we should complain to the direction. I have been in better Holiday Inn express hotels. 19 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in guy was so miserable The check in guy was so miserable, not a smile or a friendly greeting, no information given re breakfast or wi fi usage. He was English but the other guy was foreign and his guests go all the info. 19 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>