Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I had a poor nights sleep My stay was ruined by a group of noisy oiks who camped outside reception which was below my room until the early hours drinking and shouting. The night porter was not able to hear me on the phone so not much sleep. The hotel manager compensated me adequately and despite the noise I'd stay again but wouldn't stay in the room directly above the main entrance. The receptionists during check in and check out were lovely and I'd recommend the restaurant to eat in the evening. 26 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible wifi They have nobbled the wifi so it is virtually unusable and you just end up sitting there frustratingly waiting for basic pages to load. You can of course pay for their extortionate upgrade which of course is what they want you to do. Penny pinching like this kills any good will towards this hotel and I would choose elsewhere next time. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms and helpful Staff Very enjoyable stay excellent room and good evening meal. A couple of complaints though. The food was excellent but the bar was really slow and we even had to wait a while for a pint of lager. Also there is no bacon available at breakfast. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing night sleep before flying. The hotel check-in was smooth and friendly..the room was very comfortable and very fresh looking.The mattress was superb and gave a good nights sleep.Because we were flying to friends we had no toiletries with us and on asking at reception desk for a shampoo sample and toothpaste we were offered toothpaste and brush but was told there was no shampoo by a lady with no smile and was almost dismissive..so had to wash hair with soap from the dispenser...The room had no tea or coffee facilities which I was very disappointed with as I did not want to go down to the lounge as we were flying at 4am..This small comfort would have left me with very high regard of the hotel stay on the whole..I would also have liked to sample the hot breakfast before flying but our flight times put paid to that as hot breakfast isnt offered until 6am although the food offered was very nice too. 20 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy service machinery at night heating system/air con could be heard, unexpected bus service was not free 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb Stay I booked this hotel, prior to our early morning flight from Stansted. Out of the local hotels that where available, I found this to be the best, and strangely enough the cheapest !(I compared all the other closest hotels) Plus points for us where that it had a bar and a restaurant, which was great to relax and unwind before we went to sleep, for the early morning flight. Staff where very friendly and helpful, room was clean and a good size, our two teenage kids had a sofa bed, which was all made up on our arrival, and was very comfy for a few hours sleep before our flight. I managed to book this hotel at a very cheap rate on the Holiday Inn website, and have to say it was excellent value for money,a great start before our holiday. I did find booking the airport parking separately, worked out cheaper than using the hotel parking option.(We used Jet Parks and booked this directly, but of course had to drive there in the morning) . Breakfast was great at 4:00am in the morning, check out very easy, and the airport is only a few minutes away. This was the first time we have used Stansted airport and the hotel. But would definitely book this hotel again. All in all a great hotel and very friendly and helpful staff, thanks for a great stay. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant stay but...... I really enjoyed my stay before an early morning flight the following day. They kept a bag in their Secure Facility for my return - a nice touch! However, my family and I had dinner in the Restaurant which was very poor in quality and expensive!!!! I will certainly stay there again but eat elsewhere!!!!!!! 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Airport Hotel The hotel is easy to find, clean and tidy. As a priority club member I got priority check in, complimentary extra points and free parking and wifi. We used the hotel for an overnight stop for a ridiculously early Ryanir flight. We were down for breakfast at 04:30 and breakfast was available but hot food only started to appear as we were leaving. Otherwise I have no complaints. 18 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>