Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by APS Review Does what you expect from a budget hotel, friendly staff, rooms a little bit tired but undergoing refresh July / August 2015 so should be up to speed again. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning My one and only observation (not a complaint) is that the air conditioning was rather cold and I found it uncomfortably cold in the lounge. Other than that, a very comfortable stay. July 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and Sleepless Night Hotel is next to a busy road and bars. I was kept awake by noise from both the reception area and outside my room into the early hours of the morning. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Verlängertes Wochenende in Stevenage Wir verbrachten ein verlängertes Wochenende in Stevenage. Das Hotel war leicht zu finden, Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es in der Nähe des Hotels. Trotz der guten Lage war es sehr ruhig. Bei unserer Ankunft wurden wir sehr freundlich empfangen und uns wurde alles sehr gut erklärt. Fragen wurden prompt beantwortet, das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit. Während unseres gesamten Aufenthaltes wurden wir stets freundlich begrüßt und konnten uns jederzeit mit Wünschen oder Fragen an das Personal wenden. Die Zimmer waren gut ausgestattet und hatten für zwei Personen eine ideale Größe. Der Service arbeitete schnell und gründlich, wir hatten nie irgendwelche Beanstandungen. Im gesamten Hotel gab es freies W-Lan. Das Frühstück war gut und wurde immer prompt und mehr als ausreichend aufgefüllt. Wir würden jederzeit wieder das Hotel bei einem Besuch in Stevenage buchen und können es nur weiter empfehlen. So freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit ist nicht jedes Personal. Vielen Dank dafür!! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stevenage stay Comfortable and clean with excellent attention from the staff made our stay very pleasant. Recommend to anyone looking for accommodation in the area. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel a really pleasant stay staff excellent will stay here again June 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chambre ok mais services inexistants La partie chambre et couchage était à peu près ok, bien que finalement les boutons de lumières soient placés derrière les portes, ou dans des endroits introuvables. Les prises électriques étaient trop peu nombreuses et aucune proche du lit (pour le téléphone!). Le Wifi n'a jamais bien fonctionné, dommage quand c'est pour du business car finalement sans Internet je ne peux pas travailler. Le petit déjeuner était très light, peu de choix, et je n'ai jamais vu aucun personnel pour nous encadrer et nous guider. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. As a frequent return guest as good as always, well done to all the staff. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:44:25.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVJUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>