Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for all your help! We stayed at this hotel whilst attending a familiy wedding nearby. We were able book adjoining rooms so that our teenage son could have his own room. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was really lovely. When we checked out we had inadvertently left some luggage in the hotel and were contacted promptly by the staff which saved a long journey back to collect it. 18 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value Very clean. Friendly staff who were very helpful. Good breakfast. We had a family room which was a little snug when the sofa bed was pulled out but okay for an overnight stay. Good evening meals at bar/ restaurant next door 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Accommodation, Service and Staff A very relaxing place to stay and the staff were second to none. Thank you. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fab everything location, relaxing, and great staff thanks for a great stay, could not have had better at a 5 star keep up the good work, 12 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover We stayed in a family room for one night on a trip from England to the Highlands. The room was a good size with a comfortable double and a double sofa bed, which was more than enough for us put our 5 month old in his moses basket. The staff were all friendly and gave us some suggestions on where to eat when the pub next door had a one hour wait. A bit outside of Stirling in the middle of an industrial estate, but easy enough to get into central Stirling for restaurants or out to the Wallace monument - although it was a Sunday, so traffic might be worse at other times. 05 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and enjoyable stay After shaky start due to room and loud guests the reception staff were fantastic and helpful which certainly made my stay worth while.Very clean and no faults with breakfast.Would certainly return again. 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely but pricey i really love the location of this hotel, its central and comfortable. the beds and pillows are nice and staff are great, always. i do although find it pricey and think you will struggle when premiere inn open around the corner. The one thing i would complain about is breakfast buffet, its all great apart from the hot section, as a vegetarian and somebody who is also intollerant of eggs, the only choice is beans. would be nice to see some warm tomatoes, hashbrowns, mushrooms. we do pay a good rate for our room so dont feel like this is asking too much. 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family room overnight stay clean and comfortable, nice staff and nice breakfast , ideal for a trip to Stirling , would use again , 31 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Aircon broke down at 2.30 in the morning and the room started to overheat and not ideal on one of Scotalnds warmer nights. The hotel can't be blamed for this and hope it makes the agenda in getting fixed for the next guest. What did annoy me was I was overcharged on my check out bill despite the rates for two rooms agreed and pre booked. What really frustrated me most of all that I was the one who was being told that I must be wrong until I produced an e-confirmation of my booking. Management need to take a leaf out of better performing hotels and consider staff retraining in guest relations. 29 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel and agreable stay. Easy to park, although far from the center. 24 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise! We were on the Isle of Skye, but the weather was so awful we decided to leave a day early, cancelling our B&B. I was able to reserve a room for that night through the web and paid with points. When we arrived, we were a little dismayed to find the hotel in the middle of a business park. That turned out to be a good thing. It was very quiet, and my husband and I walked across the road to the Eating Inn to share a cider and watch the sunset - which was clearly visible over the mountains that we could see across the business park. The family room was quite comfortable for 3 of us, including our 15 year old son. Overall we were very pleasantly surprised and would stay again if in the area. 23 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for travel to T in the Park My friend and I used the hotel as our base for 3 days at T in the Park. It provided the ideal venue as we were able to access our T in the Park bus via the nearby Park and Ride and were able to be dropped outside the hotel on our return each night. Staff were friendly and interested in what we had been doing without being intrusive and were helpful with regard to transport. Would highly recommend this to other T in the Park goers who do not want to camp! 22 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Stayed for 2 nights with parents. Both rooms were spacious. House keeping good and reception staff friendly. Location was ideal for travel in and around stirling. Only downside was the breakfast - not much of a choice. 22 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff Room etc just the same as all other Holiday Inn Expresses - comfortable, clean and roomy with a good sized, well laid out bathroom. However where this Holiday Inn differs is the staff were out standing. All staff - room staff, dining staff and night attendants were courteous, helpful and obliging. the reception staff were outstandingly friendly and helpful and interested in your enjoyment of the area. They obliged by checking out cost and booking taxis. On one occasion when a taxi didn't turn up and we were in danger of missing our coach the receptionist on duty took us to the bus station in her own car. Way and above the call of duty. I would highly recommend this hotel. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value A great value Hotel, very clean and comfortable.Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a very good choice of breakfast too, will definitely use this Hotel again. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay... I stayed at this hotel for a wedding in Stirling. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The rooms were clean, spacious & very comfortable. The facilities were excellent & the buffet & snacks were good with a full continental breakfast included in the price. Good value for money & in a good location. Would definitely stay here again & would highly recommend. 09 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient for a family This was a good option for a family of 4. The location wasn't great and it was difficult to find. I stay at holiday inns all over the world. This one was small but functional. 04 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast held many options. I'd visit again. 27 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly staff I have stayed in this hotel on a number of occasions and you can always guarantee that the staff will be friendly and extremely helpful. When visiting Sterling I would not think of using any other hotel 21 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank's for the stay Excelent rooms and very good service. Price is also very good! 19 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, helpful staff All that we have come to expect from an IHG property. Well laid-out room with the necessary amenities and the usual helpful, courteous staff. The property seems to be popular with tour groups. Check with reception if your stay coincides with that of a group and they will advise when the group is scheduled for breakfast. You can time your own breakfast so as to avoid the crowd. No restaurant at this property, but an adequate family style restaurant is right across the carpark. Nothing fancy, but it seems to have a good local customer base. For some reason, we found it a bit difficult to find the hotel the first time. Our instructions included 6 roundabouts from the M9 and we may have miscounted at some point along the way. After we did arrive, we could see the A91 from the breakfast room but for whatever reason, it took some back-tracking to initially locate the hotel. There is a Springkerse Industrial Park and a Springkerse Retail Park as well as the Springkerse Business Park and that may have thrown us off-course a bit too. FYI. Just be aware. 12 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful and understanding we have stayed at this holiday inn express before and had an enjoyable stay then too. This time we did have a slight problem with a strange sound in our room, however, we were soon moved into another room which was just as comfortable. We will be back. 07 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Room clean and beds very comfortable. Very close to swimming pool and supermarkets, cinema and restaurants not far away. 01 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs attention The hotel is conveniently situated near the road to the highlands and the staff was friendly. Our room was situated on the road side and the window couldn't close completely. We therefore had a noisy and cold night. The breakfast room was dirty compared to other Holiday Inn Express we visited last two weeks. (Compared to Inverness which would give 5 stars a hugh difference). I would recommend travellers North to search for another hotel in the Stirling region. 21 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Would recommend as it was value for money and very comfortable. Staff welcoming. Breakfast more than expected. 28 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real pleasure Just stayed here with my partner for the weekend to attend a friends wedding nearby and have used holiday Inn Express before so new what to expect. I didn`t expect the spectacular views and the great location of the hotel. The two girls on reception were very friendly and helpful with the wifi connection and they seemed to be on duty the whole time we were there. The room was warm and clean and the bed was almost too comfy!!!! Breakfast was taken in the dining room down stairs and had lovely views across the garden area. The food was hot and the area very clean. We would use the hotel again, and I would definately recommend this hotel for staying in the Stirling area. 21 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Short Stay Having Booked this Hoilday Inn we were not sure of what to expect as we have never stayed there before. On Arrival we were a few hours early to book in,as we were not sure what time to book in for, but this was no problem for the wonderful staff on duty, they invited us including our young son to sit and relax and have complimenty coffees while we waited for a room to become free for us ((Family room)). We only waited 30 minutes and there was a room avaliable so they let us check in and go to our room.Excellent service,and a great to start to our overnight stay. The room was a little bit smaller than we anticipated but was clean, fresh and adequate for our needs for a single night. Only drawback was because the family rooms have the pull out sofa bed we could not make use of the comfortable table and chair as this was blocked by the sofa bed. Again was not much of a problem. We had a problem with the air con in out room blowing out foose onto the white bedding, but when reported it, was delt with and fixed within 5minutes and we were offered clean bedding if we required it, again thank you for being so prompt. The staff were fantastic and very friendly and couldnt do enough to help with any questions we had regarding breakfast and the surrounding area. They also made us aware of the meanu they had for pizzas ect if we got hungry later on. While i was there i asked if they had any toothbrushes and toothpaste, again they didnt dissapoint, complimentry again. After a wonderful comforatble nights sleep we went for breakfast, the food was great and very paletable. We would most definatly reccomend this Holiday Inn to anyone who is looking for somewhere to stay in Stirling,we ourself are planning to go back . So much so we have joined their Priority Club. 17 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best but clean room having recently stayed in holiday inn express Perth we decided to try the one in Stirling. Stirling breakfast area was small and cramped and not set out very well - cups, saucers set away from t bags etc. Could have been better organised. Not a great choice. Lots of dirty tables. Having requested a quiet room we were right beside the lifts and heard everyone coming and going through the night. Not the best nights sleep ever. Would return to Perth whcih was excellent staff couldn't have been more accommodating. Would not return to Stirling holiday express. 11 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Very friendly and helpful staff make this a good place to stay. 06 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable but noisy. The room was warm and comfortable and good value. I did ask for a quiet room and was put at the far end of a corridor, which meant nobody passing etc however room was directly above hotels air con fans, rubbish bins and facing busy roads. Which meant loud whining till about 1-2 am and then woken on Sunday morning at 7:30 with bins being moved. So not as relaxing as I had hoped! Hotel is easy to find and close to retail park and short drive in Stirling centre although situated next to busy roads so don't expect total peace and quiet 30 March 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>