Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 547 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean

By

19 July 2016

club

Stayed here as part of a motorcycle group tour. We had a very pleasant overnight stay and were made to feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear R80RT Thank you for providing feedback after your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Stirling and for the lovely 5 stars. I am pleased you and your tour group had a very pleasant stay and were made to feel welcome. We look forward to welcoming you all back again soon. Kind Regards Rona
Read More
Read Less

Bring back the Bacon

By

18 July 2016

club

I really do like staying at this hotel. The staff are always friendly and the rooms are clean and modern.

BUT it does need to "Bring back the Bacon" to the breakfast buffet.The Sausage is okay, but it needs the company of a nice rasher.

The message couldn't be clearer Bring back the Bacon.

I will return regularly to check the progress of my campaign.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Picto65, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you find the staff always friendly and the rooms clean and modern. Thank you for notifying us of the BBTB campaign; we are happy to hear that you will come back regularly to check the process . In the meantime, Mr Sausage will be accompanied by his friends Scrambled Egg and Mr Bean. Kind Regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

Fantasic hotel

By

17 July 2016

club

Great hotel. Near but not close to railway, took a 15 minute walk, but taxis are available. Room had full air conditioning, which was needed! Great king size bed, even my 6ft4 frame was all in. First time in express, will DEF do again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear McFcnig, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel, including the king size bed. We are looking forward to welcome you here again in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent room and great service

By

17 July 2016

Overall excellent service from staff, fast check in and check out. Would recommend to anyone for both business and leisure purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear JoeTT, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear you found the service from the staff excellent. Thank you for recommending us. We are looking forward to welcome you here again in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and competent staff

By

17 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel, as good a 4 star hotels anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Isabel3, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you found as good as a 4 star hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you here again. Kind Regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Clean hotel in a decent location near highway. Room was a little small for family of 4, but would be very comfortable for 2 or 3 people.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Gary966, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you found the hotel to be situated in a good location. We will pass on your comments to the relevant department. Kind Regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay

By

06 July 2016

club

nice welcome at check in, clean, comfortable room,
good bar to relax in, and a good nights sleep.
good breakfast in the morning,
all in all a very clean and tidy place.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Jollyouting, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay here with us. We are looking forward to your welcome you here again in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Stirling

By

30 June 2016

club

The staff were very hospitable, and couldn't do enough to help. The hotel itself is very welcoming, clean and comfortable.We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Baz1, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you found the hotel welcoming and the staff hospitable. I will pass on your kind comments to them. We are looking forward to welcome you here again. kind Regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

HIE Stirling

By

29 June 2016

club

Although this hotel was full during my stay, the staff were extremely courteous, calm and professional. As there was a large party resident, Agnes and team took the trouble to alert me to when the Breakfast room would be at it's busiest, (this is something that a lot of other hotels fall short on) The location is also excellent with great views of the Ochil Hills and Wallace Monument.
Highly recommended if you are in the Central Belt.

David

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear David Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Stirling after your recent stay and for the excellent 5 stars. Our staff aim for all our guests to have the best stay they can. We try to accommodate everyone's needs especially at breakfast time if we know that a large party is due down. I am pleased you were informed of this. We look forward to your next visit to Stirling. Kind Regards Rona
Read More
Read Less

Jederzeit wieder

By

28 June 2016

club

Sehr empfehlenswert Personal Zimmer und Fruehstuecksservice, gutes Wlan

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Zipfel, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you would recommend the staff and the hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you here again. Kind Regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

27 June 2016

club

Had a lovely 3 night stay here. All staff very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Good base for all the attractions in Stirling and surroundings. Lovely view of Stirling Castle and Wallace Tower from our window. Room very nice and fresh with huge comfortable bed. Good shower too. Handy having free Wi-Fi. Ate each night at The Eating Inn just across the road which was also excellent. Plenty to eat at breakfast in hotel, always fresh and available till 10.30. Plenty of free car parking too.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear NormaMike, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel and that you found our location useful. We are looking forward to welcome you here again on your next visit to the area. Kind Regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

Perfect end to a busy visit in Stirling

By

26 June 2016

club

Better than I had expected. Welcoming, comfortable room with all facilities. Easy to use shower here, some showers are too complicated, not this one. After a comfortable night we then enjoyed a very good breakfast from a selection of hot and cold food, fruit,drinks and breads etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Good Evening Marthamoon Thank you for your feedback and lovely 5 stars after your stay with us. Very pleased to see you had a comfortable stay. Kind Regards Holly-Ann
Read More
Read Less