Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 uncomfortable We were a family of four, we had to let the children sleep in the double bed, which was very uncomfortable, the bed settee was even worse! Non of us got a good nights sleep The breakfast was very poor, seemed like powdered scrambled egg and over cooked sausages! The staff were friendly and the reception area okay. You can order pizza and eat in reception area using their plates ETC, which was good Overall, if the beds were more comfortable, would of been better. But as it is we all got no sleep at all! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & clean room good value We only stayed one night but were very pleased with the room for 4. Very clean and with comfortable beds. Bathroom space well designed. Only niggle was duvets very noisy/rustling when anyone rolled over and with 4 people sharing it took us all a little while to get off to sleep. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay Couldn't really fault it. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The only 'down' side (if any) was the behaviour of some of the other guests' children - beyond the control of the parents and not the concern of the staff, really! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Staff extremely helpful even though we were early. Bed was. Little hard but an extra duvet was quickly provided to enable me to sleep, which I did do. The hotel was full on both nights but there was plenty to eat at breakfast time with lots of staff including the duty manager making sure that the tables were cleared and clean. Will stay again. Would recommend this hotel July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for business Straightforward and comfortable hotel. Very convenient for my purposes July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy I stayed here on my 7th wedding anniversary. it could not have been better the staff was very helpful and understanding. and made our special day better by just going that little bit further. they were kind and easy to chat to and always working they never stopped to make our stay as easy and as pleasant as possible. July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good nights sleep When we arrived at the hotel we where booked in quickly enough and it was busy. We went to our room to find that the family room for 4 was very small and that the bed for our children was a bed settee. We decided to change and go for dinner in the restaurant next door. We then returned for an early night, as we had a long drive the next day and we where tired after being at a local theme park that day and we considered this to be a safer alternative. As we have two boys we could not put them in the same bed as either they would play in to the middle of the night or world war three would break out. Every other hotel we have stayed in, even economy hotels have provided separate beds, even if it is the sort where a slide out bed from under a couch is utilised. This at least means that they are on separate levels and this seems to be sufficient. So my wife decided to sleep with our youngest in the settee bed and I with our oldest on the main bed. The beds proved to be very uncomfortable. This was made worse by the air conditioning unit, located directly above the left hand side of the main bed (due to the room being so small). This blew very cold air over both beds. Due to the triple glazing you could not open windows, or if you could it was not immediately obvious how to and being next to a main road would have been to noisy. So the options where roast or freeze. Even when the air conditioning was adjusted to high temperatures the freezing air continued. In other Holiday Inn express I have stayed in these units are located in the recess going towards the door. This provides enough circulation before reaching the main room area to allow for a more even room temperature. We eventually got to sleep but at 1 AM we where awoken by running up and down the corridor. This continued most of the night. I would have got up and complained but if you have ever awoken a child in the middle of the night you will appreciate the difficulties of getting them back to sleep and naively we thought it would not last long. Finally morning arrived and we got dressed and went for breakfast. This was not good. The sausages swam in fat, the scrambled egg swam in what appeared to be water and just warmed beans. The orange juice came from a vending machine that appeared to reconstitute it from concentrate. It was no better than tasteless, coloured water with bits floating in it to make you think it was fresh. The apple juice from the same machine, was conversely so concentrated it was undrinkable. The buffet, comprising of sliced cheese, no cold meat, croissants, mini muffins, toast (with jams and butter) could not really have been messed up but ran out frequently and was slow to be replaced. Once finished we returned to our room, got everything packed in to the car and I returned to book out. When asked how our stay was I let them know. I must have miss understood as they said they would compensate me in the way off IHG points as this is what I had used to book the accommodation. I was in the belief that they would refund me the points I had used to book the room and provide me with an additional 2000 for the poor service. I received the 2000. I was also told that I would receive an email from them when the points went back on my account. This has never arrived. Our 5 hour drive was extended as we where so tired that we had stop frequently for breaks, to make the journey safe, and we both felt that this totally negated the reason for our stay and that we would have been safer just making the drive home directly from the park. The staff although polite where very busy and we felt that we where just numbers being processed. I have only recently joined the IHG reward scheme but have stayed in many IHG partner hotels and their competitors. I feel this was one of the worst and if it was not for the services and experience I have had in other I would have been going to an other chain as my hotel of choice. If however I have repeat experiences like this I will more than likely do that. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Really good thank you, please make these reviews shorter in future! July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:57:32.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_XWHUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>