Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, one of the best Very nice hotel, clean, bright and very quiet. The staff is amazing from management to housekeeping. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. Other hotels should take notes from this one. 28 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to Detail from a guest view 1) My room was across from the elevator which happens especially if you book same day as I did but there is NO door to cover the ice and soda machine area noise when there is clearly room for one. (I was woken up numerous times at night as a result of late night activity.) The other option to consider might be a better sound proofing on room door as you can easily here people waiting for the slow elevator. 2) The coffee make sat behind the TV because it must be to difficult to add an extension cord. 3) The most challenging was the shower. It took a long time for the water to turn hot and then the drain was very slow to drain, even with the plug completely out, so I got to stand in a few inches of very cold water. Also the mixing faucet was so hard to move you thought you might pull off the handle or were doing something wrong but fortunately there was a sign to pull then turn. The problem with turning is the hot and cold were reversed so that added to the problem above. I have stayed enough of your hotels to know this is not the norm and hope this information is helpful. The people were very nice it just may take a bit more attention to detail to get things in line, 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grat location and great service. My family and I had a great time at this location. We where in town visiting Stone mountain park for the first time, and the proximity to that park was amazing. The hotel was easy to find and the staff/room service was amazing. The price was also an extra bonus, overall we loved our stay at this Holiday Inn,thanks. 10 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfort and staff We had a great time at this hotel. The staff was excellent, very proffesional and responsive to all our needs. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn. 02 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by New Year"s vacation with family Don"t bother staying here.the room was soo hot I had to put the ac on and then it got too cold! the breakfast is horrible and they don"t care who hangs out in the parking lot or hotel breakfast room. My husband was asked for his room key and for some money! (scary) I am a platimum elite member and when I contacted corporate,i was told they have nothing to do with security REALLY! Corporate response was "why didn't you leave" I have been loyal to holiday Inn over 25 years,no more. This is a shamless way to treat customers,by the way,I was told the hotel can have anybody they want to sleep on the couch. I will not stay at a hotel that doesn't care about the customers security. Corporate solution was 15,000 points for a disastrous stay,bye bye to this chain! ps they changed the password for the internet and corporate,scarasticaly said I'm sorry you were inconvienced by having to call the desk! see ya! had to ask for the gift bag! 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff at all levels We recently stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Stone Mountain and have stayed there several times when visiting family in the area. The staff from the reservation people to the front desk when arriving through all the service people (room, dining room, etc) are always helpful, professional, pleasant and go out of their way to accommodate us. The rooms are invariably clean, the beds are comfortable and one big plus..there is a coffee maker in the room. If we had any small complaint it would be the shampoo and lotion bottles are not easy to squeeze out when you have hands that are not the strongest...but they do work. Like I said, that is a very small issue all things considered. Thanks for always going out of your way to make us comfortable and for all the pleasant attitudes day and night. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Pleasant stay, very nice breakfast, clean room but best of all the staff was so nice, especially Pearl and an overnight gentleman from the front desk. Both of them really went out of there way to make sure we were happy. Pearl was very kind to my 3 kids and the overnight guy tried everything to fix the tv in my room. Even though it didn't get fixed his effort made it ok. I recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone that visits the stone mountain area. Thank You! 25 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good hotel overall This is the first scathing review for a HI/Express I have written. Generally there have been no problems, except the one near Chattanooga with the iron holder thing bolted on TOP of the board, so you cannot use the board. . First thing is a speed bump right at the driveway entrance that takes you off guard. I actually think that once you know it's there, it becomes a public safety issue, especially when entering/exiting during peak traffic times. Major black mark. If it is a drainage issue, think ditch with guards. . The toilet paper rolls were on backwards. In 1,000+ hotel stays over the years, never have seen this before. Rolled off back/bottom. . The room I got was not great, some loud pump came on several times, like standing in a room next to a tractor-trailer revving the engine. . The toilet paper rolls were on backwards. . The newspapers were not at the door. . The toilet paper rolls were on backwards. 14 December 2013
2 next>>