Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stopover Good hotel for overnight stay. We didn't eat in the hotel restaurant but in the Toby Carvery on site. We really cannot recommend this, busy, sloppy presentation and really not what you want if you have been travelling. I appreciate the hotel have no control over this restaurant but would encourage them to make sure guests are aware it is in no way connected to them. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Stopover Wanted something in the Glasgow area for a journey from Skye to Lancashire, and found the perfect spot - close to the motorway, easy to find, clean, nice rooms, and good food. Would certainly recommend it and use it again. 02 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV Terrible The TV was on, but just flickering nonsense and no actual channels available to view. Bit hard to take when Celtic were on TV!! 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was good to be back.... We have always been welcomed by the team each time we have stayed here. This time was no exception, our reception was courteous, helpful and professional. 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Location Booked this room the day before and wasn't disappointed. Clean with comfortable bed. Dining room very busy at breakfast time with two coach loads of tourists but the staff coped very well 15 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not What We Expected From A Holiday Inn Express This hotel is far from most amenities in the area. They only serve breakfast so you are out of luck for lunch or dinner and if you want a tea or coffee downstairs they charge 1.50 pounds. Being so isolated it would be nice if they would at least offer a simple lunch and supper menu since they have the dining facilities there. Their ice machine does not work. If you want ice you have to ask the front desk to fill a cup for you and then return to your room. No soft drink machine so annoying if you wanted something other than water or tea/coffee. Ice cream machine in lobby was not working. The room was not super clean. Rug was stained and they did not make up our room one day. They just left a bag of towels outside our door. They used the cheapest toilet paper on the planet and were very reluctant to leave enough of it in the room! Not relaxing to always be worried about running out. Accessing the hotel was a real problem each time we took a cab. Construction and a traffic circle ran up cab fees due to long waits. The most frustrating part of this hotel was the shower. No pressure what so ever! Without a doubt the most frustrating, time wasting shower we have ever taken. Only provided one cleanser for hair and body. We had to stay here due to an event at Strathclyde Park but it was not enjoyable and not a place we would recommend. 13 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Good service. Dinner brought to our room as requested. Girls at check in/out were very helpful/cheerful. very expensive!. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome and good service Stayed for one night for the Commonwealth Games - staff friendly and helpful. Service and breakfast excellent. Hotel easy to access off the M74. 06 August 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>