Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Will not visit this property in the future. The check out staff was surly and rude. The management put all the blame on me and basically said I lied. September 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel / POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE BY HOTEL DUTY MANAGER I stayed at this holiday Inn express for 6 nights, during my stay the check in process was great Thanks to the great customer service friendly and welcoming feeling j was met with upon walking into the hotel by the (guy working that day) that was there to check me in, great experience...I was there for business. Every morning and evening I'd drink tea Earl Grey black/green tea using honey to sweeten. The mornings the honey was out on display during breakfast also in the dining area there were 3 tea dispensers for tea all day long... In the evenings when I'd return to the hotel after work I would make tea, the honey was no longer out so in the evenings for 5 days the same older gentleman was working the front desk and I would ask him can I have some honey please and he would have no problem getting me some honey from the kitchen where the honey was kept... and for 5 days I was able to have my tea morning and night, tea at night helped me to work through the night get my work done ... on Thursday or Friday that guy was off and this lady Duty Manager and this guy were working the front desk ... I came back from work and went to my room came back downstairs and went to the front to ask the guy if I could get some honey please as he was about to get me the honey this lady Duty Manager said no I cant have any honey that the honey was only for the morning breakfast I said to her that I am trying to make some tea and just need 2 of the honey which were in little packs this lady Duty Manager WORSE HOTEL MANAGER who I though was just playing repeated her self and said I am not getting you any honey that it's only for the mornings breakfast, I smiled in disbelief of how she was acting got all upset disrespectful and tell the guy not to get me any honey so I asked can I have some plates and forks she pointed in a very disrespectful manner towards the dining area to tell me they are in the dining area so I asked her if the plates and forks are not for breakfast too I said you have 3 tea dispensers here with tea this lady Duty Manager told me to go use sugar that she is not giving me any honey that it's only for the morning, in disbelief at how adamant she was this lady Duty Manager had this demeanor this look on her face like I asked her for something way out of the ordinary or something crazy... before I walked away I said to her you really not going to give me any honey she didn't even respond just kept playing on her computer ...I left and came back later that evening that lady Duty Manager was off work and a African American female was working the front desk I asked her for some honey and without question or hesitation she went to the kitchen and got me some honey I thanked her and asked her who was the lady that she relieved she asked me why I told her this lady wouldn't give me no honey and got really upset and disrespectful so she laughed saying I don't know why she wouldn't give you any honey I told her I don't know either I told her what the lady said that the honey is only for the morning breakfast she smiled said that don't make no sense ... she showed me the plague with Duty Manager name on it saying she was manager on duty I said she's a manager with that kind of customer service and disrespectful attitude towards guests, she just smiled ...I told her thank you and I went upstairs made my tea... during my stay the guy who checked me in and was there in the evenings for the first 4-5 days he was great and the female who gave me the honey were absolutely great, I felt at home away from home.. but that lady Duty Manager put a really bad spin on what was a really good day/stay for me... September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary hotel I travel extensively for work and usually use another brand of hotels because of consistency, but this hotel is newer, very clean, and the service is excellent. Do not hesitate. Stay here. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Hotel is very clean and comfortable with great access to interstate and town. Will definitely stay again when in Stuart September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Find Holiday Inns to be Consistently Comfortable As my review title states: I do find Holiday Inns to be consistently comfortable. They suit me! They are above average, which is nice. I have stayed in many Holiday Inns in many different states, and always and everywhere I have enjoyed my stay. The front desk people are consistently friendly and helpful, etc.. Thank You! September 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average amenitities for an above average price Overall cost for this hotel is high given the location. Other hotel chains offer the same or similar experience for lower prices. A/C was adjusted by the hotel staff after being set by guests. A/C was leaking condensation into the room soaking the carpet in that area. Overall, the hotel is fine, it's just over valued. September 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we stayed here I have no idea why this hotel received any bad reviews, because our experience staying here couldn't have been better. Our room was clean and spacious, the bed very comfortable with both firm and soft pillows. It was quiet so we were able to get a good night's rest. The person at the desk was very friendly and pleasant. We were in a hurry to get back on the road early the next morning so we only had a small breakfast even though there were many choices and everything looked delicious. If we come back to this area, we will definitely stay at this hotel again. September 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by vacation disappointment When I booked this reservation I was told this was a new hotel. When my wife and I arrived we were greatly disappointed. We were looking at other IHG hotels in the area, but chose this one because it was closer to our destination and it was new. We are frequent travelers that spend a lot of time in hotels (mostly IHG). The attendant at the front desk greeted us as if she didn't care if we were there or not. She couldn't find our reservation and tried to charge us a different rate. She didn't acknowledge that I was a Platinum Elite Member or have any type of happiness to greet guests. Our room was a King bed and just a basic room with older furniture and bedding. The towels were thin and harsh on the skin. I asked for an grade using my Platinum status, but was told there was no availability. We were there for 2 nights and maybe 15 cars total so I know they weren't sold out. I think that maybe next time I will go up the road to the Holiday Inn Port St Lucie. September 3, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T13:18:01.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_SUAFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>