Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy room for couple of nights of stay The room I stayed in was very neat and quite. There was a refrigerator and microwave too. Staff was responsive. Television had good collection of channels. Only complain is with the breakfast options - very limited. Overall a very good experience. 22 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I exect out of a Holiday inn Express First off I will start off with the front desk. I have to say the man that checked me in was nice and friendly. Now time for the Bad- First off I was not impressed with the rooms. You cannot even wash your hands in the sink without rubbing them on the back of the sink to rinse them. So what is the point in washing my hands if they are getting dirty when I rinse them? The worst part was the Breakfast. No pancakes, boiled eggs were old and rubber, cooked eggs were cold, the biscuits and gravy were bearable and there were no ripe bananas. I have never had such horrible food at a Holiday Inn Express. If you stay at hotels for the breakfast than I recommend you run far away from this place. 18 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by meh Don't even bother if taking a shower, eating the breakfast, or having easy to control heat/a/c are important 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sugar Land Stay Nice hotel!! Rooms and beds are comfortable. Staff is very polite. Usually stay here when in town for work very close to my job!!! Always get great rest here!!! 16 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Started bad ended great I reserved a handicap room on the first floor and when I arrived it was not available. The note never was put on my reservation as I requested on the phone. However, Jennifer, the manager went out of her way to make sure I received extra attention my entire stay, from helping me with my bags (personally), leaving popcorn in a bag on the table with a pleasant note and giving me extra point s for the mix up. She also, had a bath chair placed in the tub while I was gone to help me. I could not help but be very , very impressed and happy with the service I received, plus I slept like a baby. GOOD JOB :) 15 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The rooms are clean and there are lots of movie channels to choose from. The breakfast was standard fare, but coffee warm and surprisingly good for hotel coffee. The STAFF here are what made my stay. In the past I've found Holiday Inn staff to be sort of disengaged and abrupt, but the past few years I've really seen difference. A Customer Assistance rep told me this would be happening, but I was dubious after years of frustration. Folks like those at the front desk who greeted me each time I went in and out and asked if I was looking for anything in particular for dinner etc. That's what makes the difference. Well done Sugar Land! 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful sleep and friendly staff Upon check-in, we were greeted with a very friendly reception. This hotel is relatively new and the room was very clean and comfortable. I especially liked the triple sheet beds and comfortable pillows. 12 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, Nothing fancy, good value. It's anoying that my review gets this error: We're Sorry, But We Have Encountered The Following Issue(S): Your review text is too short. 12 November 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>