Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality This hotel is not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. You should post a warning on your website that this property is sub-standard. I am certain that I am not the only person to give this property a bad rating. I checked out after one night and moved in to the Drury Inn. I had never stayed there but I will in the future. July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning not very good The night that we arrived we were in room 511 we asked to be changed due to the air conditioning not really cooling in that room so we were moved to 411 and ended up with the same situation we adjusted the temperature in both rooms to 65 and it was still kinds warm in the room for the 4 bodies staying in that room. The small refrigerator in 411 would not stay closed so our food was warm and some baby milk was ruined. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate, but property needs UPDATING Very slow internet - 2.75 Mb/sec. Bathrooms steam up even with short shower. Hot/cold water valves need replacing updating on bathtub, bath sink. Some furniture design from "I Love Lucy" show, such as end tables by bed. COMPUTERS IN BUSINESS CENTER ARE UNUSABLE - FROM 2003 AND ARE RUNNING WINDOWS XP WITH 1/2 GIG RAM! Haven't seen that since 2002. THEY ARE THE ORIGINAL PENTIUM 4s. MAYBE A MUSEUM WOULD WANT THEM. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey Room :( The staff was friendly, the breakfast was gross and our room smelled overpoweringly like cigarettes. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service The room was clean an comfortable. The television had a great picture and offered a great selection, including premium channels. The breakfast offered a good selection, and the food was very good. The pool looked inviting; unfortunately, we did not get the chance to use the pool. The only drawback was the Wifi / Internet was slow, and I could only access the Internet via my tablet and phone. My laptop could not connect. Overall, a very pleasant stay. We will definitely consider staying here again on our next trip to Sugar Land. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room was very clean and the water pressure in the shower was excellent. Most hotels/motel showers are less than adequate. This far surpassed my expectations. The rooms were cleaned very promptly. Overall I was very satisfied. July 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't try to use your points at this location I had to make 2 reservations 1 for my free night and 1 for 2 other nights more we wanted to stay. We had a lot of difficulty with confusion with check in as they had us down for several reservations. Then the next day we were gone all day and when we came back to our room it had not had housekeeping services. I called the front desk and they said I was supposed to check out. Once again I had to explain I wished to stay for 3 nights. He said Housekeeping had gone for the day and he was the only one there so I could come down and get new towels and perhaps make my own beds. Then finally upon check out they had us as a no show for one night on one of our reservations. We once again explained, 3 people , 3 nights, 1 room. My husband , myself and our teenager. We did not reserve multiple rooms. The way I understand it is they only wanted us to book our free room, and then check out. We confused them by paying for 2 extra nights. They even had to give us new room keys every day. I will never stay at this location again. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Holiday Inn Express is very comfortable, I would have no issues staying at any one of their facilities. Very Good value for money! June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:39:53.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUSL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>