Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business trip This hotel was very clean and close to all I needed to do in Austin. The staff were friendly and help me when ever I needed it. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Whether it is business or pleasure, I have always enjoyed the IHG-Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express. What I found a little different at this one was the front desk seemed a little forgetful, but courteous. June 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping And Maintenance Front desk Staff was Great! The manager jahki is very helpful when the other manager didnt know what to do.. Victoria checked me in smoothly. my problem is Housekeeping needs to pay more attention to what they do. They don't pay attention to detail when cleaning. I asked maintenance for my tub to be looked at. They came in fixed the problem temporarily the next day tub still stopped up.. Get a New Maintenance guy and new housekeepers.. Front desk was helpful even with all my complaints.. over all i did enjoy my stay!! June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always stay at holiday inn express........ we always stay with this company......love them. never had a bad night ever, and we travel a lot. what i like is that great clean smell when you enter every HIE. they all use the same air aroma, and to me it is very calming, funny ,i know... this one in sunset valley is great, the only problem id the traffic noise, and HIE can not move the hi-way.i will stay here a lot..my son has moved to austin, and this HIE is very close to his apt. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sunsret Valley Holiday Inn The hotel was very conveniently located outside Austin. No busy traffic. Rooms were very clean and well appointed. The staff was very polite June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice linens and comfortable sleep The guest room was very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was plentiful and tasty. June 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pillows, excellent maid and breakfast service Overall, we were most pleased with our stay at the Austin SW Sunset Valley Holiday Inn Express. The maid service was excellent and our rooms were very clean. The women working at breakfast were most friendly and made sure the variety of food was stocked and refilled. There was a wide variety of healthy food choices at the breakfast bar as well as hot tea and coffee. The location was handy in getting on the freeway and near grocery stores and a mall. My only complaint is the lack of quality desk service. The different staff members, over the five days we were registered, were often looking at their cell phones instead of inquiring about their guests' comfort, stay, and needs. I'm from the old school and grew up in a family retail business where an employee on the job is totally attentive to their work and customers. Staff looking at their cell phones when a customer is in their presence lacks respect and good salesmanship. In saying that, overall our stay was positive and comfortable. Thank you and our family would check in again! June 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Location!! This property is located in a difficult area for access. We had a lot of out of town family staying here and in different hotels. When we were trying to find the Hotel and having difficulty, we called the front desk and the person that answered did not know which exit we should take to get to the hotel. My mom had a similar experience, when she called several times for directions she was given wrong information, then hung up on and then transferred somewhere else! Very frustrating!!! The front desk person should know the directions or exits off of a major Freeway and be able to give that information to "lost" guests trying to find the hotel. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:38:20.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>