Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 23 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel by the racecourse Having read a few negative reviews recently I was uncertain what to expect, but it turned out to be great-from the quick easy check-in, friendly staff, comfy room (with a window that actually opened!) & easy walking distance -even in heels- to the racecourse! Very impressed-will definitely go there again!! 18 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive and Poor Breakfast My partner and I stayed here for one night and thought it was expensive for what it is. The bed linen was of poor quality and the beds were uncomfortable. But the biggest disappointment was breakfast. Again poor quality, e.g. Tinned fruit, limited chose of hot food, e.g. No bacon, ( this should be a standard offering). The breakfast tables were not set up. In short we felt the the room rate was to high for the product they are offering 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Good Hotel on Epsom Downs convenient for Queens Stand 16 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable nights rest My first time in this hotel. Car parking was good with easy access to hotel reception. Room was very clean and comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel - home from home We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express, London - Epsom Downs - very welcoming hotel - very welcoming staff. The staff go out of their way to help and some even remember us from our last stay! My husband is in a wheelchair and the accessible rooms are the best we have ever stayed in - with wet rooms and all the space needed. 12 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient locations and comfortable, clean place Enjoyed my stay. Nice view over the race track and feeling of open space yet near Epsom. Easy access in and out and facilities were comfortable and clean. 05 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Why are the rates so high? We have stayed at this hotel a number of times for its convenient location. Since our initial visit several years ago little has changed except the room rates which have continued to escalate. Other than inflation there seems little tangible reason for this as nothing has been added to the hotel to warrant the high room rates. Indeed the opposite is true in so far as chairs are not particularly clean, the hotel is in need of refurbishment, there were no tissues in the room, the `throw` on the bed was grubby, only two tea-bags were provided and the quality of food at breakfast was poor and the variety limited. IHG offer additional services which were hardly in evidence and there was only one newspaper on offer. A costly and disappointing experience particularly when we enquired about an extra night and were told it would be even more expensive. We declined. 04 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not a good experience I was kept waiting for a check in for nearly 45 mins, I was not offered the usuall complimentary drink for gold members as they had not check me in. I had expected a double bed, the rooms were quite cold, but then trying to heat them using the air con makes it impossible to sleep.. Having no wardrobes compared to a holiday inn makes you feel like you are at a security check point at an airport. There are no draws even in the bedside cabinets'/ lockers. NO iron or ironing board. and only enough milks to make one cup. felt like army accommodation I used to have. The rooms could do with a little updating. This type of hotel may suite others but I prefer the holiday inn, which generally have a leisure facility and charge about the same for their room rate.. I am sorry but I could not recommend this hotel to others and feel its hotet rating of 3 star is probably too high as hotel felt more like a 2 star. 02 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>