Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,景色不错 枕头、床单质量都很好,被子稍微厚了点。特别是枕头有分软、硬的很不错。床垫软硬程度适中。因为在十几层,看城市景观还不错。 19 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 床小,隔音差 1.1M的床,还能更小一点嘛?隔音太差了,晚上个别看电视,正常的音量,我这边都能听清楚。如果不是置换,我下次肯定不会再选这家酒店了。性价比不高 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very near my customer and free park, i found hotel had gym. Some HIX don't have. If you need, you can go to harden your muscles 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, comfortable bed, warm water, very near my customer. I will be back again! 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施整洁,服务一流 酒店内各设施、设备整洁、美观,环境比较舒适,服务员的态度好,相当热情。但也有需改进的地方,如:房间的隔音不是很好,会影响客人的睡眠。 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒适 不错的酒店,性价比比较高。房间宽敞,床垫软硬适中。洗手间干净。有宽带可以上网,有工作台。美中不足洗手间电压低,无法使用吹风筒,没有化妆镜。 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务环境不错 床铺有点硬,标间床铺小,其它综合条件不错,早餐还算干净丰盛,就是欠缺点特色,房间隔音效果欠缺,清扫时间过长 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 外部环境舒畅,服务及时周到。 周末假期带家人出行休闲,看重的就是品牌连锁酒店的硬件和服务水准及细节,酒店位置优越方便,紧邻苏州乐园,大型购物中心等,酒店的外观大堂非常不错,前台客房服务及时温馨,只是建议标准间的1.1米床宽能够增加到1.2/1.35就完美了,早餐需要提升的空间很大,退房及时快捷,整体还是不错的住宿体验。 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务尚可。 床铺舒适,服务尚可,环境优雅,购物方便,住的还是比较舒适的。床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务尚可,环境优雅,购物方便,住的还是比较舒适的。床铺舒适,服务一流 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 住的很舒服。服务很周到。希望能早餐做的更好吃点,别的感觉都特别好~那一天住的真的很舒服!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务棒 在我入住酒店大门的那一刻,前台服务员与我打招呼让我感觉像是久违不见的家人一样亲戚,非常喜欢这点,还有酒店的地理位置非常方便我的出行旅游计划。 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 让我心情美丽 我非常喜欢此酒店前台服务员们的服务理念及意识,让客人感觉就像是回到了自己的家一样舒服,长江智选假日酒店让我出行更加愉悦。 30 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 标准假日风格,对面就是美罗,吃饭超市都不错。酒店的本身服务不错,住了很多次,每次感觉都相差无几。就是对面楼晚上的灯光太耀眼。 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 年輕活力的酒店 公司長期簽約的酒店 看中的就是飯店整體感覺年輕活力 雖然早餐簡單些 但相比其他快捷酒店還算不錯 因為該飯店就在泉屋 美羅百貨公司正對面 又在地鐵口附近 非常適合商務及旅遊 這次應該是第二十次住了罷 不錯 繼續加油 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 基本符合Express的定位 价位还行,地段稍偏,环境较吵,早餐一般,但能吃饱,服务员过于年轻而亲和力不足,交通和购物相对较为方便,有机会还会入驻。 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 住过好几次了,都挺好 住过好几次了,都挺好。不过现在在修大门口,路有点不好走。另外早餐人多,牛奶喝光了一直没人补。其它都还好。 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 好评 服务周到,环境好,就是第二天房间温度稍低,很好的选择,物廉价美,非常安静,也非常干净,睡的很舒适。。 21 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not to the standard of Holiday Inn I was going to stay for a week, but left after two days. Internet was very bad, could not down load information needed for work, could not get e-mails when needed. Breakfast was not good, choices were terrible . But the worst part was security, my room was entered by an individual not associated with the hotel. After being given a key by people at the front desk, I was in the room at the time, had I not been there could have lost my computer and other items. Front desk said they were sorry, they made a mistake, said the individual who gave them the key was new? I will not stay in Holiday Inn in China again. 07 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement Not a good place for a business traveller. Very Minimum comfort level and staff not helfpul. 27 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 比较一般 不好也不坏,基本上符合智选假日的标准。房间格局也是标准。只是第二天早餐时,离早餐结束至少还有半个小时,居然做面条的厨师已经不见了,一问,说面条结束,不再提供了。实在有些遗憾。 20 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店, 酒店挺好的,一看就知道用心了,每个楼层都有的行李推车,虽然的没有行李,但是能感觉到他们的细致。早晨没起来,就没有体验早餐。最后赞下位置,就在地铁边。不过缺点就是入口不太好找。 17 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错,其他的都不达标 去到的时候只有一位前台,正在处理顾客投诉,非常久都处理不好。办事能力太差劲,我等了将近半小时才能登记入住。住的是一间双人吸烟房,一股烟味就算了,洗手间非常臭!出来的水也是臭的!但想到前台的差劲服务就忍忍,没投诉。床套和被子也觉得很脏,很臭,睡觉都不自在。第二天把卡片放在我的床上,服务员就把我的床套给换了。可是,双人房也只有一张卡,服务员没换另一张床的。另外,这是唯一一间没给我送饮料的酒店。 09 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的一家HIX 周末的天平山赏枫之旅,选择入住了这家HIX,离开天平山挺近的。 服务不错,因为是无担保预订,所以在当天下午致电联系确认是否会按时到达。大堂办理入住和退房效率挺高。房间整洁,设施齐备,较为安静。 06 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Nice It is quite close to the MTR Station.. With comfortable rooms.. ^^ recomanded. :) 18 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shower water pressure not stable I stayed at top floor (20F). The shower water pressure was not stable so that the water got hot and cold during the shower. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心舒适 再次评论。 经常住这家酒店,性价比极高,员工都很亲切,服务态度很好,给予我很多帮助,我和他们都是很已成为很好的朋友。 30 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Experience Does not recognize platinum membership and no privileges. Only a small packet of drink is given upon check-in and only if asked for. Rooms are smoking rooms even though I booked for non-smoking rooms as a platinum member. Rooms are also small, but clean. Heaters did not work in all the 9 rooms I booked for during my 3-day stay - rooms are cold during winter, and maintenance staff could not rectify. The managerial staff were very helpful and knowledgeable with transportation. Breakfast spread consisted of Chinese foods but adequate and fast in replenishing of breakfast items. Convenient short walk to subway station. Near to two shopping malls with nice eating restaurants. If traveling by trains, bus number one takes you down to South Train Station in 5 stops. 26 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 极差的一次住宿体验 不得不说这是一次极差的住宿体验,房间小,墙面涂沫的痕迹明显,不过这个还是可以忍受的,不能忍受的是房间里的空调,基本不怎么制热,外加被子薄,需要穿着衣服睡觉,淋浴的热水也极小,基本不能洗澡.不清楚是不是所有的房间都是这样,不过我住的那间感觉还是太差了.虽说智选是洲际旗下最低端的品牌,不过差到这个程度还是有点超出预料的. 当然优点也有很多,服务人员很热情,大厅很棒,酒店位置不错,旁边就是美罗商场,吃喝玩乐都很方便,早餐也不错. 24 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most things are good but internet is really poor Internet is really poor. Very very slow. I won't book this hotel for business travel any more. The internet speed is not acceptable for business purpose. If you improve on this point(at least 5Mbps), please let me know. I would like to choose this hotel in future. BTW, it's better to provide more Chinese style breakfast. Some foods seem for lunch? 24 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 价廉物美 总体真心不错,下次还会入住.,就是早餐过于单一,牛奶不是鲜奶,是冲出来的,有点小失望,希望能有所改进 16 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>