Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shower water pressure not stable I stayed at top floor (20F). The shower water pressure was not stable so that the water got hot and cold during the shower. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心舒适 再次评论。 经常住这家酒店,性价比极高,员工都很亲切,服务态度很好,给予我很多帮助,我和他们都是很已成为很好的朋友。 30 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Experience Does not recognize platinum membership and no privileges. Only a small packet of drink is given upon check-in and only if asked for. Rooms are smoking rooms even though I booked for non-smoking rooms as a platinum member. Rooms are also small, but clean. Heaters did not work in all the 9 rooms I booked for during my 3-day stay - rooms are cold during winter, and maintenance staff could not rectify. The managerial staff were very helpful and knowledgeable with transportation. Breakfast spread consisted of Chinese foods but adequate and fast in replenishing of breakfast items. Convenient short walk to subway station. Near to two shopping malls with nice eating restaurants. If traveling by trains, bus number one takes you down to South Train Station in 5 stops. 26 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 极差的一次住宿体验 不得不说这是一次极差的住宿体验,房间小,墙面涂沫的痕迹明显,不过这个还是可以忍受的,不能忍受的是房间里的空调,基本不怎么制热,外加被子薄,需要穿着衣服睡觉,淋浴的热水也极小,基本不能洗澡.不清楚是不是所有的房间都是这样,不过我住的那间感觉还是太差了.虽说智选是洲际旗下最低端的品牌,不过差到这个程度还是有点超出预料的. 当然优点也有很多,服务人员很热情,大厅很棒,酒店位置不错,旁边就是美罗商场,吃喝玩乐都很方便,早餐也不错. 24 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most things are good but internet is really poor Internet is really poor. Very very slow. I won't book this hotel for business travel any more. The internet speed is not acceptable for business purpose. If you improve on this point(at least 5Mbps), please let me know. I would like to choose this hotel in future. BTW, it's better to provide more Chinese style breakfast. Some foods seem for lunch? 24 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 价廉物美 总体真心不错,下次还会入住.,就是早餐过于单一,牛奶不是鲜奶,是冲出来的,有点小失望,希望能有所改进 16 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 不合适的选择 一次很糟糕的入住,软硬件及服务都不到位,第一次入住智选品牌,至少对这家智选酒店非常失望,不会再选择。 16 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 對會員態度非常好 已然出差蘇州首選 半夜從南京趕到 電話到飯店訂房 櫃台人員非常親切 入住時快速且對會員相當禮遇 雖然是智選系統 但對於商務出差卻非常合適 12 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room,normal bed,and could be better breakfast Everything is better,good service,well loaction,Convenient traffic,Subway is near.But the queen bed is not bigger,it's too small for my fmaily,Maybe for two people is OK.And if the simple breakfast could be more abundant,It will be perfect ! But in general,it's worth for the price.In fact, this is express! 27 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 挺不错的酒店 位置虽然比较偏,但交通不错,走200米左右就是地铁站,地铁站的美罗和泉屋购物吃饭很多选择,酒店房间不大,标准的智选装饰,布置得还算精致,也挺干净。窗外的景色还不错,就是酒店外围挺脏的,很多垃圾没有人清扫,估计是裙楼大多没有租出去。 27 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较高 位置比较偏,早苏州乐园附近,但旁边也有两家商场,房间舒适整洁,价格合理,设施还算齐备,前台对会员识别度高,下次去附近办事还是会去住这里 26 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 苏州长江智选假日酒店 苏州长江智选假日酒店 只能说还好吧 离工业区比较近 附近有个大商场 商务出差还行 停车很方便 房间还算好 18 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it is value but a little far from the center of city it is value but a little far from the center of city 15 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性价比高,品质如一 智选系列中,我觉得这家酒店品质还是非常不错的~设施齐全。地段方面,就在酒店对面开了两个挺大的Shopping Mall,购物餐饮都非常方便,值得推荐。打车少许不变,因为酒店正门在里面,所以得走出来打车,如果以后前台可以帮忙下,那就更好了。苏州打车真心非常困难。 05 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The bed is so comfortable, staff&service are very good. If hardly pillow is provided I would like forever. 20 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel... except breakfast Stay one night with my baby, staff and environment are great. However, the breakfast is very, very poor, even comparing with some 100 RMB hotels. Maybe it's because busy days of national holiday, but, really too bad... Nothing selectable, bread need wait in line, you can imagine... 10 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very near the mrt The location is far from old city. But it is very near the mrt station. This is the second time I lived in this hotel. Last time I went to suzhou fairyland. The room is quite small compared with other HIX. 09 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning Adjustable nobe is not sensitive to change the fan volume. 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 较新的酒店,较好的地段 住了两晚,房间虽然靠马路,但很安静。旁边便是美罗商城,购物很方便。不远处就是苏州乐园。也靠近地铁站。出行便捷。房间整体还是很干净的。没太突出的优点,但绝对有与价格相符的服务。如果前台人员能再热情点就好了 04 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 标准HIX,性价比一流 地理位置非常方便,停车位也充足,商务客户非常合适;服务态度热情到位,对于客户需求和问题都能第一时间礼貌应答,这点非常不错!酒店没有酒廊,但是还是为会员提供了饮料,我本人还经常是拿到双份! 房内设施按照HIX的标准建设,也没有什么可说的,该有的都有,不该有的都没有!^_^(PS.苏州同样价位的其他酒店基本都有小卡片问候,这里缺没有不错!) 入住的时候遇到一点小状况:“跳闸”,这个建议酒店工程部好好检查一下线路了! 以后来苏州,特别是在新区办事会优先选择这里! 27 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast this hotel is a little far away from the centre of Suzhou, but there is a big mall nearby. the breakfast is better than many other Holiday Inn Express. 27 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Good place for relex. It is slightly far away from downtown, but place is quie. Very near to SuZhou Water Part. Staff are friendly. Overall, it is a good place for business trip and relex. 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高的酒店 入住苏州新区首选。房间布局规划很有特色,尤其是卫生间的门。前台服务热情周到办事高效。房间打扫也很干净。唯一的缺憾是早餐的种类稍微少了些,希望今后能够锦上添花。 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店品质很有保证 要是能够提供裕衣,就更加满意了。位置还是偏僻些了,但是旁边有家百货,很不错。离地铁站很近。要是价格能在低些,就更好了 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience! We were in this beautiful city for three days. Wanting to see as much as we could, we arrived back to our room quite late and very weary each night. How nice it was to relax in a cool, clean room! The location was also quite excellent, next to a shopping mall where we were able to find just about anything we needed. 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good quality and consistent value A team of ten of us from the US stayed at this hotel for two and a half weeks. The location is half a block from the nearest subway station which made getting to many places around the city very easy and being at the intersection of two major streets made it easy for taxi drivers to find, being an 20 story building and with colorful lights that light up at night helps also. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the only complaint is WiFi connection is spotty and slow in the rooms on the higher floors. WiFi connection is much better in the hallways and in the lobby. The staff is very well mannered and were very kind to us. Most are shy with speaking English, which is understandable, but there has been no problem getting problems resolved. our room service needs were typically answered within couple of minutes. I cannot say enough about the staff, they had been just terrific. I do wish they had an exercise or weight room, however, I did make do with the 20 floors of stairs for a stair-master workout. Definitely recommend this hotel for travelers staying in Suzhou. No frills and fancy stuff, just good quality rooms, great location, and a great value. 20 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable experience The air conditioner does not work well , feel uncomfortable in the room ,and no ventilating fan in the tiolet room 16 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 这家真的不行 酒店空调不行,暖气不足,修理人员说挺热的,其实是他们白天不开或开小,晚上就好多了,早上早饭时候缺少补的很慢,最让人不舒服是吃早饭时候员工竟然扫地,和他们说了这是不对的,另外个又来扫,难道不知道吃饭时候不能扫地吗? 08 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best express hotel it's the best express hotel of my travelling experience,it's economic and comfortable,and the most important point,all the staff are very friendly,i like prority club! 31 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great experience in Suzhou Changjiang Very great experience stay in there.And waiter served very well and help me to keepmy lost bag with car key and wallet etc. Many thanks for their high quality service. 23 March 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>