Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but attention to detail The front desk was excellent. The bathroom fan was covered with dirt and the toilet had water stains and need cleaning. toilet seat also needed to tightened. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by moore stay Overall my experience for the one night was very good June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was fine good location, clean rooms, always have had comfortable, good experience at this hotel June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. We stayed for 4 nights. Our stay was great. We had absolutely no complaints. Staff was nice. Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when visiting the area. Thanks. June 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but lots of problems Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel LOOKED nice enough, like other Holiday Inn Express on the inside (outside rather blah) But the bathrooms were very dirty, brown water a few times, rainy night brought bugs into the room and into my bed! Damp floors/carpet and the air con didn't seem to work right - and was very noisy. Most of this I don't think is the fault of the front desk staff, and they were very apologetic. they gave a small discount on one of the rooms (we had 5) The pool area was clean but VERY small. The breakfast area was nice and the breakfast was good. The rooms were nicely decorated but the walls seemed old. And the only outlets to plug in your cell phone were on the lamps and my iPhone and iPad charger would only fit if I moved the lamp to the edge on the table. June 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smell The hotel is a non-smoking facility, it was very obvious that the room was previously a smoking room. The smell was very strong. The hotel was full, so there was no changing rooms. There were also bugs in the bathroom and the front desk was not at all surprised so it was a known problem. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express - Sycamore on May 13, 2016. I enjoyed a comfortable stay. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and well appointed. The breakfast had a wide variety of options to choose from. I would stay here again. May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and typical HIE breakfast but no more.. The bed was comfortable, the location was mostly convenient, and the breakfast was the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast that they they have at all locations. That's about all that I have positive to say about the location. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-07-02 T00:54:25.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYCIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>