•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Atmosphere The Staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the overall condition of this location is excellent. the only issue was our room must have been a smoking room as the room had a stinch of cigarette smoke that was a little overwhelming at times. but we really like the location and the staff. Would definitely recommend people to stay here. 24 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room amenities were nice and staff at front desk very helpful. Breakfast was wonderful...the cinnamon buns were amazing, as well as several other items. Staff was extremely friendly and gave us directions several times to restaurants nearby. 19 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is ver close to the airport which is good. It looks old from the inside, it needs lots of work. After my first night my room wasn't cleaned; it didn't happen again, but nobody really cared about this, just said it won't happen again. (I din't left the "shhhh" sign on the door). Overall Inthink it is an expensive hotel eaven coffee is better on other nearby properties!! 17 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is good but under construction I am part of a flight crew and I ended up having a good room but the hotel is almost done with renovations and other crewmember rooms had heavy smell of paint etc. The rooms look great but till that kind of problems are gone it's a 50/50 you could end up in a just finished room. Breakfast is ok has warm food and I was happy with what they had. Don't go looking for 5 star or anything but it's a good selection of food. The staff working there were very nice and I enjoyed talking with them and everything. 16 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comforatable room Not to be redundant, see previous comments in the survey. 16 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Stayed in this hotel for an extended weekend. The price is about average for what you receive. There is only one elevator so if you have any concerns this may be an issue for you. We reserved the room for 5 people. They only stock the room with 3 towels. We had to constantly go back and request more towels. Then on the second day they forgot to clean our room so not only did we have no towels but the trash was overflowing and the room needed to be cleaned. The breakfast is decent. For free you get more choices than most hotels and provides what you need. The outdoor pool is not heated so this time of year is just more of a thing to look at then actually use. While I like the location of this hotel it is not within walking distance of any stores or restaurants (other than 1 more expensive one). You really need to rent a car if you plan to need to make other trips in the area. 14 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Changes and No Elevator Although I have stayed here and have been very happy with the hotel and its staff, the last time I stayed the elevator was down. Now I understand that this can happen and I went with the flow. However what was not acceptable is that it was still down the next morning. In my opinion if you have one elevator in a 4 story building that requires immediate response for your guest. It is my opinion that the manager did not want to have an afterhour’s service call respond to the problem, if that is not the case then you should have a chat with your elevator service company about their response time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and hopefully this is a once only occurrence. In addition no one responded to me being a gold member or offered me the snack or the points. 14 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management Elevator broken entire stay. Had to ask for pillows three times. No bill delivered under door as promised. Next door construction used parking lot making coming and going difficult. Staff never seemed to care or apologize for shortcomings. 09 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>