Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2016)
(e.g. 04 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Enjoyed the proximity to Bahama Breeze restaurant. Just needed to walk across the parking lot! April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Stayed here after a concert in St. Pete. (easy 30 minute drive to Mahaffey Theater). The property is located right next door to Bahama Breeze restaurant/bar. Only disappointment was the pancake maker machine being out of order for breakfast :) April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the view Stayed at this property many times and since update very nice in rooms. View has always been spectacular. Problems with reservations this time made my stay stressful but still recommend hotel because been there many other times and all was great. My favorite Holiday Inn Express in Tampa and is close to airport. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Welcome I should have got her name, but the lady who greeted me and checked me was so nice and welcoming. It was a nice way to arrive! April 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Great hotel Everything was good except for the shower head which didn't look clean. Nice views because of location. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay great room for my family. great service and staff. clean and well kept. quiet. pool was nice. breakfast was typical hotel breakfast- still good for being complimentary. April 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Great location within a short distance to the Tampa airport and access to the Gulf beaches without driving through Tampa traffic. April 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Got Suprised Had to stay at this Holiday Inn Express because my original reservation at another nearby hotel got canceled. It was the worst Holiday Inn Express ever (and other hotels) and I typically stay at Holiday Inns for my travels but had my doubts from previous reviewers. The walls between the rooms are so thin you could clearly hear casual conversations and other affairs going-on. The room looked old as if not renovated for decades. I was not offered a shuttle service to my meeting place less than 5 minutes from the hotel and no other means were available including taxis or Uber. I told to the front desk but they offered no option...so had to walk for about 15 minutes with 3 bags in 80 degree heat. Do not stay at this hotel, there are other options available in the general area! April 3, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:17:19.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>