Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 571 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good Stay

By

22 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, and loved the hotel's FREE shuttle service to and from both Busch Gardens, as well as the water park. This alone was worth its weight in gold. We enjoyed our stay at this site, and would certainly recommend this to other families

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Secure

By

21 July 2016

club

Wonderful bed and felt secure.
Great breakfast, clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - great value

By

15 July 2016

club

Very accommodating.....we were moving in after having a horrible night at another local hotel. Courteous staff - highly recommended if you are visiting Busch Gardens.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We are so glad we were able to meet all of your needs and that we could play a part in the improvement of your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Convinient hotel just a few miles from Bush Gardens

By

14 July 2016

club

Convinient hotel just a few miles away from Bush Gardens, prompt shuttle service to the park (free) complimentary breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We are so pleased you were able to make use of our shuttle service in our brand new shuttle van as well as our awesome breakfast! Please consider staying with us again the next time you are in Tampa!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall

By

12 July 2016

We were a little concerned about the appearance of the neighborhood near the hotel, but the hotel is an oasis. Very nice, good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
It is always great to know when our guests loved their stay! We hope you can come back and experience some of the awesome attractions in our neighborhood that make Tampa so great!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
I enjoyed my stay. it met my expectation. The staff was good and nice to interact with. They met my expectation. The room was very good and clean. it met my expectation

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express -USF-Busch Gardens! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great services and clean hotel

By

09 July 2016

club

Employees were very helpful and polite. Will recommend this hotel to anyone who's going to visit Tampa Bay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your great review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please keep us in mind the next time you are in Tampa!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

07 July 2016

Great service, attentive staff and caring to our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
We are so glad you had a great stay and that our team was able to attend to all of your needs! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

06 July 2016

Great customer service :) Thanks to Tori for her great service

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great stay! Tori is so pleased to have been of service and we all look forward to your next visit to our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

my stay @ the Holiday Inn Expess/ Suites

By

05 July 2016

club

Wonderful experience all the staff was kind and very
considerate. all needs and expectations were met
I would recommend this hotel too any one who need
accommedations at anytime.when I visit your city in
the future I will Definitely lodge at your facility. Every
one makes you feel very special and important.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased our hotel checked all the boxes for a fantastic stay! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

convenient, clean, comfort

By

05 July 2016

club

great location, very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
We are so glad you had a great stay! We hope you can visit with us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best location for Busch Gardens

By

01 July 2016

Staff was very friendly, accommodating and helpful.
Great location for Busch Gardens.
Clean comfortable rooms!
Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us, and that you would recommend us to a friend! Please keep us in mind should your travels bring you back to sunny Tampa!
Read More
Read Less