Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont deal with Shirley This hotel had the most rude girl at the front desk you could ever encounter. Shirley was beyond rude upon check in. In addition our room had dirty sheets with blood on them and it was pointed out the to maid service next morning along with a dirty blood stained pillow. when we came back to our room at night and turned down the bed the exact sheets were on the bed. They never vacuumed wiped down anything or dusted for the 3 days we were there. We had to call maid service to come and change the sheets at night. This hotel needs to retrain their staff and get rid of Shirley....although Randy at the front desk was as nice as can be. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the place to stay in Tampa! We loved this hotel! It was clean, quiet and affordable. The staff did an excellent job at making our stay the best ever. We were within walking distant from Busch Gardens, tho there is a shuttle that can take you there. The complimentary breakfast was great - loved the cinnamon rolls! There are a variety of restaurants near by - again, all within walking distance. The staff was really nice, very friendly and helpful. Just all around a nice hotel with great customer service. November 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inadeqaute service Totally inadequate service in regards to up keep of our room.Requests for item were never delivered and new towels were never received daily. November 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad all around experience Though the two staff members we encountered seemed nice enough, they fell short of meeting the needs of satisfaction. We did not stay the second night because it was exhausting to try to stay at this facility. This was one of the worst experiences we have had with a hotel. I have stayed other Holiday Inn Expresses before which were cleaner and with fresher breakfast foods. The fact that we were more than willing to keep giving the hotel the opportunity to provide us with a clean room and still finding a long hair in the tub was last straw. We did not call room staff on the last visibly disgusting hair on the tub for second time because it was late in the evening and we were just fed up with trying to get problem resolved. It was easier for me to clean and disinfect the bathroom myself, take a quick shower, put clean sheet on top of the bed and try to sleep...Left in the morning. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convienient Very nice location, check in, check out, breakfast. everything was very nice November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed in a suite and it was excellent. Very clean, soft bed and quiet. The morning breakfast was average but one less expense while traveling. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beste Lage zum "Busch Garden"-Park Gute Lage, freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer... Jeder Zeit gerne wieder... November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay In spite of some negative reviews, we gave this hotel a try because of its close proximity to Busch Gardens--Tampa. We were pleasantly surprised to find the hotel in a relatively safe area (an Olive Garden and Red Lobster were next door), the staff to be very friendly and helpful, the room to be clean and convenient, the breakfast to be hot, tasty, and served by friendly staff, and the hotel shuttle to be ready as soon as we called. The only negatives were a train that blew its whistle around 3:00 a.m. each morning within earshot of our room, a crowded breakfast area (because the usual breakfast area was being renovated), and a worn shuttle (which--according to the driver--will be replaced shortly). The price of the hotel was much better than others in the same area, and we definitely would stay there again. A street sign directly in front of the hotel reads, "1/2 mile to Busch Gardens" and it's the truth! Very convenient. November 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T12:18:29.766-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPABB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>