•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff and breakfast was amazing. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was amazing. The bus shuttle to Bush Gardens was first class. My children loved the outdoor pool. 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Robb 04/17/2015 I am a extended guest at this property I have been here since Jan 2015 and I am retired military I am here for cancer treatment at the Tampa VA and the staff has been incredibly helpful and considerate from the general manager to housekeeping and breakfast staff I have traveled all over the world and stayed at many hotels and this is in my top 5 , and all the staff here needs to be commended for exceeding my expectations, 5 gold stars!!!!!!!!! 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Robb 04/17/2015 I have been a long term guest at this property and I am retired military I am here in Tampa for cancer treatment and I have stayed in hotel all over the world and this hotel is on my top 5. From the general manager Shoundra to the front desk staff Nakira,Nicole and Leslie to the housemen Ricky and Joel to the housekeeping staff Jackie and Vickie and all the housekeepers and the breakfast staff Mary,Cathy and Millie everyone is outstanding. Durning the process of my Chemotherapy the treatments are very hard to deal with and the staff is very considerate and concerned and because I am alone here it is very comforting, they all need to be commended on excellent customer service. Robert T Captain U.S. Army Ret. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Robb 05/17/2015 I have been a guest at this property since Jan 2015 and I am retired military and I have traveled all over the world and stayed at many hotels and this hotel is on my top 5 everything from the general manager Shaundra to the front desk staff Nakira,Nicole,and Leslie to the housemen Ricky and Joel to the housekeeping staff Jackie, Vickie and all the housekeepers the breakfast staff Mary,Cathy and Millie are great I am going thru cancer treatment at the Tampa VA and they have called me to make sure I am comfortable they are truly concerned about me and because of my long term stay they have worked with me on everything, this is a great hotel and they all should be given recognition for their outstanding service. Robert T Captain U.S.Army Ret. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roberts review I have been a guest at this property since Jan 16th and this is my home until I find housing this hotel has been great all the staff from Shaundra the General Manager to everyone on the front desk including Nicara Nicole,Leslie, to breakfast staff Cathy,Millie, and Mary to housekeeping Ricky Joel Jackie everyone deserves gold stars this is a 5 star property and everyone should be commended 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service We enjoyed our overnight stay, the hotel is located next door to The Olive Garden and walking distance to Red Lobster. Very well maintained with helpful and pleasant staff, the breakfast selection was great, the room was large and well kept, the mini fridge came in handy. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great first impression The clerk at the front desk was very welcoming. The staff at checkout was great, too. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Very good accomodations. Maid service attitude a little skakey. Probably does not happen all the time 11 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:34:51.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPABB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>