Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Nice place, close to many places, shuttle to Casino 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very comfortable and good location to expressways as well as entertainment choices, 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Easy booking, easy check in and easy check out , exactly what i am looking for. 14 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I don't write many reviews, but.... First of all the hotel smells old and musty. Smells more like an old motel but I can live with that. Although I feel that would be a detergent for me I usually keep those reviews for personal purposes. What made me write this review was the following. I left a brand new bottle of cologne in the bathroom as I was kind of in a rush in the morning. I called the following day when I noticed it was not in my bag and the employee that answered the phone told me he would check with housekeeping and get right back to me. It was only when I had to call back an hour later that he tells me housekeeping did not turn anything in. He didn't even offer to check with the person who physically cleaned my room. If this is the way they treat an elite member I can only imagine how they treat regular guests. It wasn't just the fact that they stole a bottle of cologne, it's that they stole a bottle of cologne my mother gave me for my birthday. I will follow up with review on trip advisor, and google. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Place to Stay if visiting the fairgrounds or the casino. Arrived to smell smoke in my room but that was not their fault. This is a NON SMOKING Hotel. A previous customer had smoked in the room. They immediately sprayed a neutralizer spray which helped but did not relieve all of the smell and the hotel was packed so there was not another room available for me to move into. Despite that the room was very clean. Staff members were very nice and helpful. Quiet, Clean, and Secure. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff Your front desk person was excellent. Her positive energy was a welcome after such a long drive. 10 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice vacation comfortable and clean room We booked that hotel because it was near he expo car NSRA.across the street 08 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Served our Needs My girlfriend and I came to see our Arizona Coyotes play against the Tampa Bay Lightning. This was the closest Holiday Inn to the arena and it served our needs well. Lucky for us, it was also the closest to the casino. We were pretty much happy with everything in our stay. This is a typical Holiday Inn Express. If that's to your liking, then you will do just fine here. Our only negative is the pool was roped off with yellow security tape and that will make anything look like a crime scene. Would recommend this hotel to anybody. Convenient location. The Five Guys next door is a blessing. 06 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>