Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 411 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Outstanding Stay

By

03 August 2016

club

Only stayed one night and everything was perfect. We checked in a couple of minutes early with no issues, room was clean, common areas and staff excellent and the breakfast was very good, I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We always hope to provide great service and I'm glad we were able to deliver. We definitely look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

USF Orientation July 2016

By

22 July 2016

Top notch! Overall experience was excellent. Ive stayed at the IHG brands for many years now and as far as Holiday Inn Express goes, this one is right at the top.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We're pleased to know we made it to the top of your list! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, accommodations were excellent

By

14 July 2016

club

This really felt like a 5 star hotel. Clean rooms, great amenities, excellent hot breakfast and a staff that was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Before booking this hotel, we read reviews that the Internet was slow. This was a real concern, because I depend deeply on the Internet for my business travels. They have apparently fixed this as I had no issues. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that we our new and improved internet was able to meet your business needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great bed and comfortable sofa

By

08 July 2016

A very good hotel in the area of Tampa we were visiting.

Read More
Read Less

5 day stay

By

05 July 2016

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. The setting is beautiful and quiet. The help were friendly and helpful. Having several restaurants within walking distance was great and convenient. The rate I paid was more than fair and the condition of the property was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tampa Stay

By

05 July 2016

club

Would stay again and it was close to where I was doing business.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

02 July 2016

club

I had to be in Tampa for business at the Moffatt Cancer Center. This hotel had been recommended to us by Janice and I found that her recommendation was excellent. This hotel was a great experience from check-in to check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assitant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was in a nice location not a lot of traffic and quit area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as anPlatinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We loved this Hotel!

By

15 June 2016

The front desk staff and the breakfast staff were very friendly and polite. The room and the bathroom were fantastic. The breakfast was delicious. Everything was very good!! We will be back!!! : )

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

15 June 2016

club

One of the best hotels in the area for value and accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Temple Terrace Florida

By

11 June 2016

club

Truly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was extremely attentive, friendly and professional. The grounds were well maintained and the room was perfect. Quiet, comfortable and a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet with Comfortable Bed

By

03 June 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express very much. The guest room and bath were clean, quiet, and beautifully decorated. The breakfast buffet was delicious! It was a perfect place to relax after a long day and I didn't want to leave!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less