Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 336 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

excellent staff

By

23 July 2016

club

The staff was excellent. We had trouble with room keys and the front desk was very helpful. No microwave or refrigerator was a surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Bright Hotel

By

15 July 2016

We came in town for a wedding and with all the chaos and then the power going out in the area- the staff was awesome and supportive

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Wow, such a great review! Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, even amongst the chaos of the power outage. It is greatly appreciated that you were understanding of the situation, especially as it was out of our control. We are even more appreciative that you took note of our staff's excellent customer service and their willingness to go the extra mile. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

LOVE MY STAY

By

13 July 2016

club

LOVE MY STAY WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. I ENJOYED MY STAY. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS KIND.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience at our hotel. We hope you come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Noise Level and resolution

By

11 July 2016

club

The bathroom vent in the bathroom was noisy and could not be shutoff. Maintenance man was sick so had to endure poor sleep quality for three days because of this problem. Would not stay at this holiday Inn again. I typically stay at other Holiday Inns with no problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
It is never my intent to provide anything less than a perfect stay and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I am so sorry that the noisy bathroom vent was not repaired during your visit. I have addressed your comments with the staff and we appreciate your feedback as it allows us to continue to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Handicap room on third floor

By

11 July 2016

club

Checked in late and was assigned a handicap assessable room on the third floor, I am not handicapped. I find it strange that you would put a person in a wheelchair on the third floor. Should be interesting in the event of a fire.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank for your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. It is with continued feedback from our valued guests that we can continue to improve. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

09 July 2016

club

when we arrive June 30 2016, we didn't have any problem checking in, but before that, the parking lot was plenty for us too park. so, we got our room just around the corner, we unpack and freshens-up, then I went to visit my sister just 10 minute from the Hotel. we did some shopping and it was not to far from the hotel.
we had a fine time in Tampa, and we will be staying at
Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the service, parking, and location. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff-

By

07 July 2016

club

My stay was comfortable, the breakfast was good I must say Michelle provided exceptional customer service.

Some work needs to be done on the noisy ac unit and the mosquitoes.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am glad your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed breakfast. I am happy that Michele went that extra mile and provided exceptional guest service during your visit. I apologize that the AC was noisy and that there were mosquitoes. It is with continued feedback from our guests that we can continue to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Mold smell coming from AC

By

06 July 2016

club

The first room we got smelled like mold soooo bad that it gave me and my wife a headache but the staff was able to move us to a room that was tolerable but still not up to the standard that I expect from Holiday Inn Express. The staff is great but the rooms are not especially for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 July 2016

always accommodating a late checkout for us. Always helpful. even walked the dogs for us one day!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to see that you are happy with the hotel, especially the staff. They do always go that extra mile! Look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk service

By

01 July 2016

For the sake of front desk service, I'd like to give it a 5+. Asley is very professional and helpful. Whenever I needed anything help with laundry, credit card, etc, she tried every effort to sort out. Feel like home! Wendy is also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and that the customer service and amenities met your expectations. Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Real Friendly staff and an easy check in.

By

23 June 2016

We arrived with no problems. We had a real easy check in with friendly staff. The rooms were ready and clean for us. We were offered free snacks and/or extra points, because of our rewards status. Bonus features included free hot cookies.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post this review, as we always appreciate positive feedback! Glad to see that check in was a breeze and that you were able to enjoy those nice extras as a valued IHG client. I agree about the freshly baked cookies...such a great treat!
Read More
Read Less

Everything worth for a visit

By

22 June 2016

Good Hotel... close to the Airport..... for an excellent price, including breakfast nothing more to expect

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased that our hotel met your expectations from the location, breakfast, and price point. Please come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less