Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real Friendly staff and an easy check in. We arrived with no problems. We had a real easy check in with friendly staff. The rooms were ready and clean for us. We were offered free snacks and/or extra points, because of our rewards status. Bonus features included free hot cookies. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything worth for a visit Good Hotel... close to the Airport..... for an excellent price, including breakfast nothing more to expect June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel We loved the Kids Suite. Awesome room for families. Will visit again! I wish all Holiday Inns had this option! June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A most disappointing stay This was the worst IHG room night I experienced since the bed in my Holiday Inn room in downtown Hollywood, FL collapsed in the late 1980, and the door was stuck shut while I was in the room. Considering that the occupancy percentage was minimal the night of our stay, I'm curious why we were place in probably the least desirable room on the property. Understanding the guest's needs and desires isn't a difficult proposition, and should be emphasized in training, role modeling and reviews. June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by may22 very quite, clean property. great breakfast choices and staff. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay Overall it was a very pleasant stay. Some key points: Noise level- it was a very quiet hotel; I thought that perhaps maybe the hotel was empty, although the parking lot seemed full and the breakfast area was busy. I heard minimal noise from outside the room (I was at a room near the elevators, so presumably people were going by), and no noise from adjoining rooms. I guess it is possible that I was just lucky with who were in the neighboring rooms, but it does seem like noise is controlled better here than other hotels. Also, although the hotel is close to the airport and it seems like airplanes are flying 20 feet above the roof, I didn't find airplane noise to be intrusive. Cleanliness- no concerns here; bathroom and the rest of the room was very clean. Sheets, couch, and chair had clean upholstery and did not have any stains or other flaws. Carpet was clean and free of stains/damage. Common areas, including hallways and stairs, were clean. Staff was friendly; I didn't have much interaction with staff, but all were personable. My room was cleaned daily along with new towels. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Decent selection of items, reasonably quality if the food offered, and all items were kept stocked, even when breakfast hours were almost over (i.e. hot food was still coming out 10 minutes before the end of breakfast hours). Things that could be improved- the elevator was ridiculously slow. It took forever to go up to 3rd floor. I ended up using the stairs, which were typical concrete fire escape style stairs instead of carpeted. Not really a big deal, but it is an area to improve upon. No other complaints. Location was also decent. Very good access to highway and airport. There is not much in the immediate area (there was a Subway across the street, but no other places to get food), but with the highway across the street everything was easy to get to. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this hotel My family stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. We had a very pleasant stay. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. The breakfast was good and we were pleasantly surprised to have turkey sausage offered every morning. The staff was always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to others. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and with breakfast! Love Holiday Inn Express! Clean rooms with very comfortable beds and well-equipped bathrooms. Felt safe and secure the minute I stepped out of the car. The breakfast was good with a variety of items to please everyone. The dining room staff was very helpful, from explaining the pancake machine to asking if they could help with anything. Overall, a great experience...which is what I encounter every time I visit a Holiday Inn Express. Thank you. May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:46.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAWW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>