•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hospitality The staff is excellent, The property is clean and fresh, the rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast is very satisfying. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of everything... From the entire front desk staff, to the maids and the guys who fix things, and of course the breakfast staff, they are all wonderful people ready to help you with anything you need. If you have to come to Temecula for a night or two this is the place you want to stay. It is a most wonderful place and you will be very happy that you stayed there. I will be back and I know they will always be there.... 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stuff Great hotel. Clean and close to everything. walk to several restaurants, 1 mile to old town. Staff is wonderful. Breakfast lady was on the go!!!! 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience Clean, Comfortable, Quiet. Would recommend a stay. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Temecula Nice place to stay. place looked to be remodel. Font desk person was extremely attentive to ones needs. Staff are very friendly. 14 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised I was surprised and bit taken by the lack of cleanliness of my bathroom. The tub/shower was disgusting and not usable. If I wasn't in such a hurry in the morning, I would have asked for a refund and some serious points added to my account. By far the only disappointing experience I have had at your Brand in a long time. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average HIE experience This is a more updated HIE. The staff is very friendly; Vanessa at the front desk provided service I'd gladly return to; the breakfast staff and housekeeping were nice. Room felt spacious and beds were reasonably comfortable. We stayed two nights for a work and pleasure trip. I'd have rated more five stars if it had been quieter and there was room to sit in the breakfast room. We had noisy neighbors, kids loud and wrestling in the hall, and footstep sounds above us. We didn't complain, but are sure the staff would have helped if we'd asked. The wedding groups that come to this area should be placed on the very first floor where they can't disturb the floors below and the staff can address the constant going in and out of each others rooms if it is too loud. The location is excellent with being next to places to eat and a very short drive to the huge shopping center. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and convenient food bag Clean rôm and bed spread. Breakfast há enough food items to select. A brown paper bag of water and snack for to go was considerating 08 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:34:18.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_TZCLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>