•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort of bed Bed was lumpy and too hard. Water was too hot. Room was too humid. The hotel appeared to be a notch below most of the Holiday Inn locations that we have stayed. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Option We've stayed at this property before, and while never being disappointed, neither had we been impressed. This last trip was a different experience. We booked the room at the last minute so we could give up the guest room at my in-laws, and we couldn't have been much more pleased with our choice. We were in a 'accessible' room that had been updated since our last stay, and it was quite lovely. Staff was impeccably polite and overall experience was a relief from the stress of our visit. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, very friendly service Comfortable hotel, good service but awful breakfast 21 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation Confusion We made 2 different reservations instead of extending the first one in order to get a better rate. The first was for 2 nights and the second for one night. We told this information to the room reservation person on check-in. When we returned to the hotel on the third evening, our door cards did not work. We went to the desk and were told that we had been checked out. Luckily our belongings were still in the room, however we were told that the room could have been given to another guest. She treated us rudely, complained about the computers not working properly, and told us to just wait while she attempted to check on our reservation. Finally we were given activated cards and we accessed our room. The experience was not pleasant. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations & Location Very pleased with having selected this hotel in The Villages. Would stay again and/or recommend to others. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great free breakfast The Holiday Inn Express at the north end of the Villages is a great place to stay. It is well maintained, very clean, located in a safe area and the free breakfast was varied each of the 3 mornings we were there. The breakfast provided enough protein options that we were satisfied until lunch. Bed was comfortable and the shower head was awesome with good pressure and broad spray. My husband and I definitely plan to stay there again when we are in the area. 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating and friendly We descended on the hotel with a large group gathering for a funeral. The hotel gave us a good rate, and was very helpful... even brought us fresh cookies in the evenings. I highly recommend this holiday inn 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JUST ANOTHER STAY HAVE STAYED THEIR SEVERAL TIMES SINCE JANUARY USUALLY FOR TWO NIGHTS AT A TIME AND HAVE NEVER HESITATED TO RETURN. VERY RETFUL NITES, VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS, OUTSTANDING STAFF(KIM AT FRONT DESK DID A MOST WONDERFUL JOB ASSISTING US ), ALL IN ALL ZERO COMPLAINTS!! 14 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T11:46:48.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVSFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>