Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 395 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice place to stay near The Villages

By

20 July 2016

club

Ok so when we're looking for a place the stay the price is important but also want a nice (free) breakfast. HIE always fits the bill. This is a nice, quiet location near plenty of shopping and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updated

By

20 July 2016

club

AC not working in first room. Shower not working in second room they moved me too. AC not working on third floor. Staff is one of the best. Hotel just needs updated..

Read More
Read Less

Great staffing!

By

14 July 2016

club

Good food, good people who were there for whatever you needed!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

12 July 2016

club

Nice hotel but the hallways on our floor (3rd) were very hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
I am sorry that the hallways were hot upon your arrival. We are constantly striving for guest satisfaction and we will do our best to rectify the situation. I wanted to thank you for staying with us. Chuck Currid General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Good Stay for me and my family.
The free breakfast is a good value as it saved us time and money each day.
The Hotel was clean
The staff was very friendly
Only thing I wish is there was thermostat control for the heating and cooling instead of hi and low. The air conditioning did perform adequately, however I hope that the hotel would consider updating the hvac units in the rooms in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and we are in the middle of adding several new AC units to the facility in the guest rooms and we are constantly looking to improve in that area. Thank you again and hope to see you on a future visit. Chuck Curid General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable rooms

By

27 June 2016

My stay at holiday inn express in lake mary was good. the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. the breakfast was also very good as well, I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

not up to standards

By

15 June 2016

club

despite the lovely lady at the front desk, there were substantial flaws ONLY in my room.

I made mention of these to the front desk upon my departure, tho, as I did not get a good night's sleep, I did not care about excuses or perfunctory chit-chat per the issues of my room.

Posted byCustomerCare
28 June 2016
Dear richie/gina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Though we are pleased with your generous ratings toward the level of service rendered. It is disheartening that the overall state of the room you have stayed at fell below your expectations and affected your experience. Rest assured, your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

08 June 2016

club

very nice and comfortable stay ,quiet but pool was a little cool..

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

01 June 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel with excellent customer service and spacious rooms. The breakfast was delicious and offered plenty of selections. Would definitely go back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Thank you for your kind words and wanted to say thank you for your business. We will continue to strive for excellence, thank you again. Chuck Currid General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows very clean rooms!

By

31 May 2016

club

Very nice hotel conveniently located near horse show venue and local restaurants. Newer hotel nice staff!!! Will stay again for future events!

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experiece

By

31 May 2016

could not have gone better everything you could want in a short or long stay

Read More
Read Less

third time staying here

By

28 May 2016

club

The hotel staff, accommodations, and hospitality are far superior to any hi class over rated over priced hotels I have used in the past 20 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
I wanted to say thank you for your comments and the kind words. We will continue to strive to get it right each and every time that we have an opportunity. Chuck Currid General Manager
Read More
Read Less