Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dissatisfied Noise level due to unsupervised kids was very high. Charged twice with two different prices on invoices otherwise it could have been a nice stay. In past I enjoyed hotel. May 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE ROOMS & SERVICE bathtub unfinished.entire hotel lobby and rooms stink we have decided to stay in Moultrie, holiday inn or the to avoid additional travel ..miss the points and stay somewhere else also on liberty street in Thomasville When the room had to be changed I was not suppose to be charged additional.. which I still was and had to call back later after check out and have the manager authorize a revision to send to my office in Atlanta to be aware of the incorrect charge. See attached. This is the second time a discrepancy with the total room has accord.. First was that it was charged to the company and my personal card.. that should not have been asked for due to pre authorization May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ups and Downs Positive- Upgraded room, friendly staff overall, and great breakfast. Negative- Did not experience special treatment that I was used to as a Platinum member, no early check in, and spider in the bath tub. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thomasville Stay The customer service was great. Rooms were very clean and comfirtable. Love the choice of multiple types of pillows. April 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good hotel Not a good hotel. Co-worker charged twice on her debit and also paid cash. Staff knew they made a mistake and did not correct it.. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed in room 207 which had a King size bed. The room was large and we'll maintained. By my estimate, you could have easily fit another king size bed in the room without removing any other furniture. All of my expectations were met. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well worth the stay Thanks for being available to our need alone our route of leisure travel. We enjoyed the stay. April 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at Best We were somewhat disappointed with this facility. This hotel was rated 4.2 star but we felt it was 3.0 stars at best. April 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:19:34.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVIGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>