Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by place to crash work a lot and need a simple place to crash comfortable, friendly, good location June 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Booking Had to change stay from 2 nights to 1 night but was charged for 2. Was charged to card before actual stay. Was not told about an additional fee for discretionary items so you assumed that we would steal something. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We were a large group that came to town for a competition, we wanted to meet as a group to go over the next day's events, the staff was most gracious in letting us use the lounge/breakfast area to meet in the night before the competition, then again the next evening to celebrate our accomplishments. Very impressed with how accommodating the staff was in making our stay a fun and great experience. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Experience The Holiday Inn Express in Thornton was all that I expected it to be based on having stayed there in the past. The staff was courteous and helpful. I did not experience any problems. The selection of items on the breakfast buffet was more than adequate and the cleanliness of the dining room was up to the standards I have come to expect of the IHG properties. I stay at several hotels arranged by my company and I always appreciate the comfort I have experienced at IHG properties. June 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great personnel, comfortable beds and very clean facility! We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Thornton, CO on several occasions. We have always had excellent experiences. We feel safe and very comfortable in the area of town that the hotel is located. It is near a lot of great shopping and food. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good nght stay love the convenience of this hotel. I stay here everytime I visit this area. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Denver area This was our first visit to Denver as daughter recently moved here. Hotel was immaculate! Entire staff was friendly. Front desk staff went above my expectations to accommodate early check in/ late check out. Hotel is close to downtown Denver, Boulder, Rocky Mtns. There were many restaurants within walking distance. Traveled with younger daughter June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but.... What I liked least about HI Express Denver North.... SofaBed was horribly uncomfortable. Felt guilty having someone sleep on it! Had to use two folded over comforters as base layer just to make it acceptable. Hot breakfast items were far lower quality than what have seen at competing chains. The powdered eggs and barely cooked looking sausage patties were just unappealing. Tried to eat them the first morning but had to throw away. Second morning had to suffice with boiled eggs and yogurt. Room request was not honored for us although the family checking in the same time as us got their's. I know that I made my reservation (w/request) before they did because I am the one who arranged for our group of families to stay at this property. So, I was disappointed with first floor room by dumpster when I paid the same price (which was high, in my opinion). June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:03:12.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENTH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>