Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very helpful breakfast ws great your staff were very helpful. We asked for directions often and they accommodated us very well. your free breakfast is very nice. I got sick one day and asked the room attendant to make my room while i went for breakfast and wow it was done when i got back. I will definitely be back again 03 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will do in a pinch What was it your mama said? "If you don't have anything nice to say...". I really don't have anything bad to say, but not anything overwhelmingly positive either. NO refrigerators in any of the rooms. Looks like they were there at one time, but were taken out. ???? Resorted to the old fill-the-sink-with-ice routine. NO outlets. Only two useable outlets, unless you wanted to crawl under the desk and unplug the coffee pot. One of the two was in the bathroom. So, in this day and age of electronics, you were sorely limited to re-charging your devices. A bit off the beaten path. If you like to walk, ok, because the nearest subway stop was a few blocks away. If you use the Airport Express..they will drop you at another hotel, and that is about 1km away. Instead, get off at Union Station (or the nearest subway), and take the subway to King Station. Head east on King, and cut through St. James Park. There is a nail salon across the courtyard, and a petro station for snacks and ice a block away. If you want quiet, this is the place to go...not much noise from street traffic, and a great view of the city if you get a room near the top. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly comfortable hotel . Used this hotel because of its location to down town Toronto. Attending a concert at the Lake shore. Staff could not have been more attentive. Breakfast choice was good . Would most definitely use this Hotel in the future. Excellent 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Choice good location, better room and breadfast, but occur disconnection of wifi sometimes, parking fee is a little bit too high and no discount combo of 2 or more nights. 31 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No variety of food for bread fast and no curtain on the bath tub There is no curtain on the bathtub. Breakfast has no variety. Wifi is extremely slow on 11th floor. 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff and a great stay! This was one of ten hotels my family stayed at during a 3.5 week tour of the Canadian east coast and New York. I have been a Platinum PCR member for a number of years and had built up over 500,000 points to use – this holiday was a great opportunity to use most of them. I always say that my welcome is the most important part of a stay at any hotel – if this is good then it really sets the mood for the rest of the stay. We returned to this hotel for a two night reward stay slightly earlier than the 3pm advertised check-in – no problem, room ready. No problem to a late check-out. As requested when we checked out two weeks earlier, a top floor CN Tower (courtyard) view room was kindly made available. I cannot speak highly enough about the service here. An excellent welcome and the hotel really came into its own when, on our second night, at about 10pm, the toilet flush broke. The reception staff could not do enough to help us. Although it could not be fixed until after our check out they provided us with access to a working toilet in another room (too small to sleep the four of us). An unfortunate event outside everyone’s control but superb customer service to make the remainder of our stay comfortable. When we were going down to breakfast the following morning we bumped into housekeeping when coming out of our room and they even mentioned how sorry they were it had happened - word had certainly travelled brilliantly internally. A specific thank you to the person on reception who really excelled! I would definitely recommend this hotel – well done HIX Toronto! 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Poor start, but excellent recovery This was one of ten hotels my family stayed at during a 3.5 week tour of the Canadian east coast and New York. I have been a Platinum PCR member for a number of years and had built up over 500,000 points to use – this holiday was a great opportunity to use most of them. I arrived at the hotel for a one night reward stay at 1630hrs after a 15.5 hour journey from England with wife and two children. I was told that the room was not ready even though check-in advertised as 1500hrs – not a good start. However I asked for a late check-out the following morning and this was happily given. After waiting for 20 minutes in reception the room was released and the rest of the stay was excellent. Car park was definitely a good one, easily accessible from the hotel reception. The reception staff were very good and even provided us with refreshments while we waited for the room. On request, they also recommended a restaurant close by that proved to be a hit for the whole family. The hotel, for a HIX, was better than those in the UK, having a good sized room for us with two queen beds therein on the top floor (16th). Breakfast was satisfactory, with something for each of my family members to set them up for the day. On check-out I noted that we were back there in two weeks and asked for a 16th floor room with a CN Tower view – given the excellent service we enjoyed throughout the stay (following the check-in issue) I felt confident they would not disappoint – and they did not (see later review). Although the start was not great, I would definitely recommend this hotel. 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing visit My husband and I recently had to travel to Toronto to drop off two of our three children to University. We stayed at the Lombard Street, Holiday Inn Express. We found the staff and service to be excellent. The only complaint we had was that the mattress on our Queen size bed sloped towards the middle. This may have been only in that particular room, and would therefore not be indicative of the quality and mattresses in other rooms. This would certainly not dissuade us from returning the next time. Overall, we would deem our stay as excellent!! 29 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>